Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Oge Okoye's Stunning Photos

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Actress Oge Okoye's Stunning Photos

Nollywood actress Oge Okoye is definitely not as controversial as she used to be but yon cant take it from her that she has grown more beautiful with time....... See her 'West'!

17 comments:

1. Maturity has set in. She's beautiful.

2. Pink slippers really?

1. Me sef saw it but I think say na me no know fashion.... she's beautiful

2. Ihm buy am new 😋😂

Chim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu

3. I'm sure she wore hills or has her hills tucked away somewhere. Sometimes when u carry extra slippers,you really don't care for the colour.

3. She is beautiful 😍,she should be less controversial, that's maturity

Ada ohafia

4. That her signature smile is everything.

Beautiful woman.😍

5. She added weight and looks more mature and beautiful.
    Anytime I see her , I remember that her dog pics thieving brouhaha 😂😂😂

1. Lol.. Na the matter make her mellow 😁

6. She's aging beautifully I must say.
    More matured, less controversial.

7. Beautiful Oge.
    Seems like the Ankara is an aso ebi,cause Uche Elendu wore same in celebrity pictures yesterday.

8. Where’s her friend Rukky😁