Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMEBO CHRONICLES - Backside Wahala

Sunday, January 22, 2023

AMEBO CHRONICLES - Backside Wahala

I needed another source of income and so I ventured into estate agent business ready to serve my clients and make a mark. I meet different people everyday and when you think you have seen it all, then they shock you again.

I took a couple to an apartment and they liked the place, we met the Landlord and he was also pleased with them. They left with a promise to call me later in the day. Landlord gave me his account details just in case.

I received a call but not from them.

The Landlady of the house called me and she wanted me to come see her privately, but I told her I had a lot of places to touch and she could discuss whatever it was on the phone.

Turns out the Landlady saw the couple and didn’t like the wife, why? She said the Lady’s backside was huge and she was wearing an anklet. I tried to convince her not to judge people by their looks but she was turning the table on me saying if her marriage crash it’s on my conscience. 

Wahala!

Couple called in the evening saying they were ready to make payment that their pastor says the place is very good. Landlord has been calling to ask how far? What’s all these now?

How do I tell the couple that their backside is already giving the Landlady BP? How do I tell the Landlord that his wife is the one stopping the money that he urgently needs?

I also need money and that commission will go a long way, so I forwarded the account details to the couple to pay. Landlord called me to acknowledge payment and asked all of us to come following day.

The couple got there before me so they must have spoken to the landlord. The couple asked why I delayed in sending the account because they didn’t want to miss the place. Landlord said I ignored his calls.

Business thrives with referrals from satisfied clients and so I didn’t want to spoil my new business. So I called the Landlord aside and told him that his wife didn’t want the couple because the Lady had a big backside.

Landlord paused.

I paused.

19 comments:

1. πŸ˜„ amebo you no well with this ending

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Comman complete this gist ooo.

2. Lol..wahala...wetin the lord cone talk?

3. πŸ˜‚ make she caution her 🐐 .

4. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    Why everyone come dey pause?

5. Why are you copying mazi okoros style of writing nah. I pause landlord pause is mazi okoros slang and sign out on Facebook. You didn't even add copied. That's plagiarism

6. Hahaha tori never finish o

7. Landlady has seen the future outcome with her husband and the big backside.

8. And we all paused lol. Wahala be like big backside !!!

9. 🀣🀣🀣 Amebo o. You have automatically paused all of us too

10. Payment has already been made so the landlord will be extra careful and avoid the said tenant's wife so as not to fuel his wife's suspicion. As they say, if you are going somewhere and it's night, keep calling your people to come out and wait at the junction, the driver carrying you will think twice if he has bad intentions as he knows for sure that people are waiting for you and will trace him if they don't see you.

11. Lol @Landlord paused and I paused.

12. Wahala for backside πŸ˜†

13. That landlady should stop what she is trying to do after all the woman is married. Insecurity is what is disturbing that landlady nothing else.

1. No be hear we dey read wetin some married women dey do?
      Beside, no one knows why they left their previous apartment.

2. She Sabi the person she marry

14. My coleague in the office wanted to rent out his BQ, when the agent brought the prospective tenant for interview we pittied my colleagues marriage. We all protested that he shouldnt rent it to the lady. Omo see fresh babe with ass. Haaaa just avoid some kind problems.

15. Good as you told the landlord.
    Let him mend his ways 😀
    Hhahahahahaha come and "un-pause" the button o.