Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Chichi shows Off Hour Glass Figure As She Celebrates 23rd Birthday

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Big Brother Star Chichi shows Off Hour Glass Figure As She Celebrates 23rd Birthday

Big brother naija star Chichi is a year older today Tuesday January 10, 2023 and she shared these hot new photos....

48 comments:

1. Chi chi in big brother abi another one? Lmao

1. Lol 😂😂 I co -ask too cos I'm not sure it's the Chichi we all saw

2. Saw some pictures of a mam that they said is her ex husband and her baby on Facebook. Happy 23rd birthday to her. The age,that made investigators dig out her past.

3. 😛😛😛

4. The person who took these pictures, especially the picture of her lying down is evil.
      The person who edited that palm wine bottle into her hand is evil pro max.
      Wicked beings.

2. Happy birthday to you beautiful lady.

3. All BBN people no dey ever reach 30, even the married ones.

Happy Birthday.

4. Chichi that was in her 20's as of 2014.
    Make she dey play

1. She is aging forward and backward.. all at the same time

Hohohoho😂

5. Always giving that stripping vibe, happy birthday 🎂

Ada ohafia

6. Replies
    1. She is definitely not 23. Her pictures are all over fb. One i saw,she even celebrated birthday in April also. Plus her daughter is cute and her carbon copy.

2. So she has a child and she never mentioned it while in the house. Only a terrible woman would be ashamed of her child tueh

3. Oh she has a child and she hid it. Na wa o.

4. What would you have gained from her mentioning her child? Have you mentioned everything about yourself? I'm sure you even put out less since people digged up and shared your info here.

5. 20:34, lmao what info? You wish you know shit! How anyone will support this liar and deceitful woman is beyond me. I guess you also have such bad traits 🤮🤮

7. Stella's tailor has returned from the holidays.. lmao.
    Happy birthday chichi, we know the age & pictures are strategic.

8. Happy birthday chichi.
    23? Ok.

1. My dear I just tire. Even nengi looks more 25 than a 23 yr old chichi

9. What a great transformation. Happy birthday

10. I know say no be me born u but haba na! Haba!!

Happy birthday

11. Is that chichi abi my eyes is paining me.

she look amazing. Happy birthday to you beautiful babe.

12. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES10 January 2023 at 11:18

Happy 37th birthday Chichi, keep soaring higher,
    I saw your throw back picture (9 years ago) do you mean to tell us that you were 14 years old then.

1. 😂😂 the thing tire person o. 14yrs old with wig and heavy makeup come add skimpy wears on top 🤣

2. U are nice with 37, 40 please!!

13. Happy birthday,Chichi.

14. Happy birthday beautiful one

15. Chichi had to go as low as 23??
    Not even 30 atleast🤣
    Happy birthday to her sha.

16. 23? 😂😂😂
    Oh, well, happy birthday to you, Chinenyenwa. Enjoy your day

17. Maybe it was a typo? She no kuku hold balloon so she can still save face 😋

18. Happy birthday to you.
    You look like you are in your middle 50s.
    Your 23 year old daughter will think it is okay to be naked all the time.

You will hide age and still hide your daughter.

Just like Tacha, she decided to unveil her daughter. She will claim that is her sisters daughter.

1. I was starting to think that Kim girl is tacha's daughter cos she's so involved in the girl's life. No aunty gets so attached to her niece like that abeg not when the mum is alive

2. That girl is her daughter.

Do you know how many girls that birthed and hid their kids away? So many of them and they sleep very well at night. Their aunties, grandmother, married sisters, brothers, orphanages, uncle or distant relatives end up raising their kids while they form virgins. They remarry and don't give a hoot.

Tacha has conscience at least but she should be bold and acknowledge her child.

3. Yea, so you will label her baby mama and single mother and tell her to go take care of her kid if her shakara too much. I find it annoying how people feel they have the right to tell others what information to reveal about themselves. What secrets do you have in your closet? Has anyone told you to reveal them? If she is her daughter, it's up to her to make that revelation when she is ready. She owes netizens nada.

19. Caroline has shown them the way. It's going to bw a continues circle