Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Phyna Reveals How Much She Earned On TikTok In Seven Days

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Big Brother Star Phyna Reveals How Much She Earned On TikTok In Seven Days

There is so much money to be made from the Internet....

I know a Nollywood actress Who made 80k Dollars in one month on facebook during the COVID era...., now she makes about 20k dollars every month...

They dont share this info with people cos they dont want everyone dragging for traffic and reducing their earnings...

Well done for telling your fans Phyna!

24 comments:

1. Wow! How can we learn abeg? But hope I won't be dancing and fooling around there o, I no Sabi dance.

1. If you dance and you are popular,it's a bonus for you..

Artists both known and unknown will pay you to vibe and promote their songs;as much as 300k if your followers run in millions..

@MARTINS

2. Please someone shed more light to this, how do one make money on those platforms? Is it by posting videos and pictures?

3. Someone should share more light on this abeg.

1. Adverts
      Song promotions
      Gifts and Roses
      Sales

Some go live and even plead you buy them roses,from there they cash out😀

If you are business owner and have things Gen Z needs;do adverts and you would cash out..

@MARTINS

2. Abeg Martins please how does one run advert on tictok

4. Do they make money on TikTok too. What do I even know about social media. I'm just only on WhatsApp and this blog.

1. Yea,fans buy you gifts and roses..

They will be converted to dollar and you withdraw..

If you have huge fanbase;it's a plus for you when you go live and they keep buying roses for you..

@MARTINS

5. Wow! I didn't know people earn money on TikTok, that is, TikTok pays them for Traffic. Na to go buy ring light o, no time to waste😁😁

1. Yea,Tiktok is not stingy like Instagram😀😀,they pay..

Why do you think many want to trend there?

All those music's people use for their content,the original artist gets paid once it goes viral by people jumping on it to create content..

I was surprised when a friend showed me revenue for his music,so imagine naija popular artists earning..

Kiss Daniel and those YBNL plus Marlian Record artists cash out wella..

@MARTINS

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Wow! Thank you for enlightening me @Martins. Instagram is really stingy 😁😁, Twitter is stingy too, though Elon mentioned that they have plans for content creators.

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES11 January 2023 at 13:19

Oohk Martins, thanks for the explanation, I was thinking that once you have followers, facebook, instagram and tiktok will start paying you automatically.

7. Really? God abeg give me inspiration

8. You guys believe anything. There are many factors involved in monetizing of social media. The kind of contents originating from Nigeria cannot generate such income

1. Gbam. It also depends sha. That’s probably her first time making that amount because tiktok also don’t pay that much if you don’t have a huge fan base. It’s doable though when you have interesting content.

9. make una teach us the way to make money.

10. I need to make money online too o.......Teach us o.......... Josaria

11. If you believe this you will believe anything. I have a close relative with a very successful SM presence who is americn and she showed me the algorithm. What is the annual turnover if these corporations? What percentage of their content is produced by Nigerians vs the globe? If they pay the way some want to start using them to cover up illegal money how will they pay their own stakeholders? Naija😳 Google is your friend, no wonder every Naija now has a YouTube channel & puts ridiculous stuff out online. These folks haven’t told the truth about their source of income.