Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Stars Phyna And Bella Mock Those Who Sleep Around For Money..

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Big Brother Stars Phyna And Bella Mock Those Who Sleep Around For Money..

22 comments:

1. Abortionist judging runs girl, Chineke ahushiela anya.

Fan Emmanuel

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣@Chineke ahushiela anya.

2. As in! Don't judge people because you sin differently.

3. 🀣🀣

2. I dislike when women shade or rubbish their fellow women when they think and feel they have made it in life. Prostitution didn't start today and won't end in this life. In fact, it's the oldest profession on earth. I'm not against a woman who sleep around to make ends meet provided she is old enough and knows what she's doing.. I won't also encourage it but people have the liberty to do whatever makes them happy and feel alright.

Whatever it is, a price was paid. A woman who sleeps with men for money and to you shading her that sleeps with a guy(boyfriend) that's not yet your husband are on the same boat called prostitution. So who're you to judge?

Can these two beat their chest and say they haven't gotten money from men after sleeping with them?

Genuine successful women don't show themselves or brag online. These two should mind their business.

1. Last two sentences are spot on Dante. Jisike nnam

2. You dey mind them? Classless girls.

Welcome back Teejay.

3. Thank you nwannemmadu @Teejay

3. Bella with her masculine voice and razz phyna. Two bloody idiots! Is it not better to hoe around than abort babies? Sickos

1. Is it not better to hoe around than to abort babies?

This statement makes no sense.

None is better than the other

2. They're all same, none is better than the other.

3. @shooter likeeeee??????
      They’re not any better

4. See talk from phyna who fucked in the big brother house.Abortionist

5. Hahahahahaha see these two wereys what's the difference between whoring around for money and fhucking a guy for free? I would rather not do the latter since all fhuck na fhuck. All I see is one foolish girl and one razz girl who don't have the connect to knack better clients.

Biko both of you should gettat. They low-key envy Beauty Tekura baby girl Is living the life they can only dream of.

1. Beauty dey really give them headache. My babe any time 🀩

6. Fornication and prostitution are both sin. I don't know if any supersedes the other but I know that at both sin.
    The earlier we stop judging and start removing the stone from our own eyes the better.
    *I'm not making a case for prostitution tho.

7. Please get busy that you are too focused minding your businesses rather than what others are doing or not doing. We have gone beyond this stage a long time ago.
    As long as you did not borrow my genital why will I be bothered with yours.

8. I wonder those who stanned or still stanning this razz girl
    And that sorry excuse of a girl Bella is talking tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..
    The envy of Beauty is the beginning of your destruction..
    Bv Yosola

9. Why are Beauty's fans all over this comment section thinking Bella and Phyna were referring to their fave. Abi is that what she does? He who the cap fits.... LOL

10. Sis do what makes you happy and allow others to do their things.