1. King of Boys, game of thrones

2. Any movie produced by Ay.

3. "Blood Sisters"
    Una no go kee me with hype abeg🤣

1. Blood sisters can be called a classic american movie when compared to this Elesin Oba. Blood Sisters issue was that they dragged the story too long, it shouldn't have excess a second episode at most. But one would have done it.

2. That eleshin oba is confusion pro max.

5. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES7 January 2023 at 19:02

Blood sisters
    ANIKULAPO
    Chief Daddy
    Wedding party 2
    Merry Men
    Trip to Jamaica
    Alakada reloaded

I can only remember these ones for now.

6. Replies
    1. 😂🤣😹
      Ko masi mi da
      I hate the fact that they make me read out subtitles too
      K-dramas lovers in the dang mud

7. Confusion na wa
    Blair Witch Project
    James Bond movies with Daniel Craig
    Hannibal
    Saving Private Ryan - tried watching it three different times and fell asleep everytime

8. Replies
    1. Add.0.5 %. Any Nigerian movie that Nigerians are hyping, just know this is IQ reducing experiment.

9. Replies
    1. I stopped watching citation like 30 mins into the movie, still can't bring myself to complete the movie.

10. Sistas by Tyler Perry the series.

11. From Scratch. Most of the scenes and dialogues were too ‘‘clichéd’’. I was so bored watching it.

1. It's a true life story. That's someone telling you her story of love and loss, perhaps, if you watched it from that perspective, you would enjoy it.

12. Smart Money woman

13. Most Naija movies are overrated. Only very few make sense.