Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

24 comments:

1. How I feel around them.

Hever ignore your gut instincts about a person/situation. Be vigilant and attentive, both to yourself and the person, and keep your wits around you.

2. Saggy boobs and cellulite.

3. Your shoe, hair and how you smell is important to me. Those three things mean a lot to me.

4. I think I will say the way they talk and reason. This will give a glimpse of who they are and what they believe or stand for.

1. Thank, be your self. dont try to be forming sabi guy that you just become lously without knowing.

5. Manners and how they treat others perceived to be lesser than them. You can't be forming nice to me and be shouting and cussing out the person attending to you in a public space. Omo,I will cancel you oo.

6. Time of arrival..I dread people who doesn't have value for time

1. Lol
      You gotta hate me some more baby.

2. Lmao. When it comes to keeping to time, I’m bad at it.

Sluttychic.

7. Manner of approach , first Impression matters.

8. Physical appearance like the height, how good looking you are, and then what comes out of your mouth. We can talk about character later.

9. Their smell. I like people that are intentional about their scent.

10. Carriage and manner of approach.

11. His shoe. Finger nails and teeth.

12. First impression matters alot to mean..

13. Kindness and respectfulness. Is he/she kind and respectful?

14. Sense of reasoning

15. Yeah I think it's everything for me from the looks, the kind of car you drive, phone you use, how you speak, perfume you wear, carriage etc. I judge by looks

16. If its job related.. Time, neatness, smart mouth N brain!
    If its social meeting : smile, good breath (don't wanna be seated across a crashed Garlic truck) lol, maturity and respect!

Ms K

17. Manner of approch
    Appearance
    Discussion engagement