Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

45 comments:

1. What's my business? Are they my mother?

Coincidentally, today is my Birthday and I don't personally make a fuss on who wished me or didn't.

Provided I remember your birthday on the day or see a reminder somewhere, I'll wish you happy birthday and be going my way, this life short to be keeping record of ephemeral matters.

2. No be say I ignored or anything like that, just that I don't remember these things.
      Heck, I barely remembers mine.

And I don't see as a big deal if you don't wish me.

Birthdays, anniversaries ect, I don't remember and I don't care if you care for mine, too.

As if life isn't hard enough.😪

3. No be say I ignored or anything like that, just that I don't remember these things.

Birthdays, anniversaries ect, I don't remember and I don't care if you care for mine, too.

4. No be say I ignored or anything like that, just that I don't remember these things.

5. Me that don't like any kind of publicity? I hide my birthdate on Facebook so nobody will know. Only my close family wish me happy birthday. I will wish you very well oh. Life is not too hard like that.

2. Nah, I'll overlook the past and wish the person well. One can never tell if it's an oversight.

3. Depends on the person sha but I'm naturally the type of person that reciprocates same energy. I'm very capable of ignoring u on ur birthday because u ignored me on mine. You post me on ur status, I post u, u don't, I don't.

Yes I know, I'm petty

4. Is a yes for me......... Josaria

5. I'm not big on birthdays...yet. Let money come first.

6. Depends on the relationship I had with the said person.. no biggie in reciprocating if I was celebrated.. in fact weda you celebrate me or not if it's your turn I can do for you too..

7. I just did it yesterday. You cant ignore my birthday and expect me to wish you anything on your birthday. Call me petty if you like. I hate what I dont like.

8. Respect is reciprocal.
    I try to respect first few times, but if it is nit reciprocated.. then I find my level.

9. I don't remember my own birthday sometimes sef...how can this even be an issue🙃

10. Yes, very much so I'm petty like that

11. Thoughit depends. But, I can't carry you like a bag of cement while you treat me like a pinch of salt. Same energy 💯👌

12. I won't ignore o, I will just not remember it's their birthday

13. You do me, I do you.

14. If I'm sure they did it on purpose, I go return the energy gbas gbos. Let's be petty together.

15. Call it petty, but I've done it before

16. No, I won't ignore it. They ignore them because that is who they are.
    They are true to themselves while I am true to myself. Funny enough this particular neighbour always ignores my son's birthday on my status she will watch the status and ignore but I greet her when it's her child's turn. We have each other phone numbers and we are close enough as neighbours.
    Anyway, when he clocked 10 years old she ignored him as usual but we did the celebration in the compound so she couldn't ignore this particular day she had to acknowledge him on WhatsApp before she came outside to greet us. She came with her child danced and ate rice😂
    This upcoming birthday she is already saying happy birthday in advance to him and reminding us that his birthday is coming up soon.

1. She is now tired of the unnecessary acting up...

17. I don't celebrate my birthday days, nobody even know the date except my family members. I repost anybody I've on my status that's celebrating

18. Yes
    I’d return same energy
    I would even view your status just so you know I saw the post
    Yes, I’m petty..
    Bv Yosola

19. I don't celebrate birthdays either way

20. Yes it depends on my mood

21. My life shaaa.🤦🤦
    My birthday can just come and pass and I would be secretly glad if no one remembers 😬, me not being a social media person made it soo easy.
    First two years with my school friends, and they were wondering which kain human I be self. Funny enough, I never forgot theirs and would get then gifts or just threats wen I could. I loved that mine came before theirs so no redeeming😆😆
    Long story short...I really don't care if mine is forgotten, but if I want to remember urs , I will make an effort to.
    If I don't hold it against my own parents not remembering my birthday then .....

22. Yes ,I'm that petty.

23. Nope! I have a fake birthday date and year on Facebook because I don’t like people knowing my business. If they remember or not it doesn’t make me taller or smarter. If I remember yours I send my greetings if they don’t life goes on. I’m not a fan of those watsapp birthday status . Maybe when I’m 50 or 70 my mindset will change but right now every day is my birthday!