Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Tailor Yomi Casual Reacts To Swinging Allegations Trailing Him And Curses Those Spreading The Lies

Monday, January 16, 2023

Celebrity Tailor Yomi Casual Reacts To Swinging Allegations Trailing Him And Curses Those Spreading The Lies

After years of being tagged as 'swinging both ways' celebrity tailor Yomi casual has reacted to the allegations and even placed a 'shawarma' of curses on the heads of those who started the talks.....

25 comments:

1. It is well oo
    This insinuation sprouted from being a chop life geng.The trio's have been labelled a long time coming,good he can't take it anymore.

And fabjewel is doing the lord's work she has been posting pictures of trolls on her story since yesterday πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. Haa! The curses no be here oo.

1. They don’t work abeg. No need him wasting his saliva

2. They should leave people alone,with whatever choices they make. Straight or bent,e no concern anyone,provided their choices are not harming anyone.

3. Abe....; Amen Tailor Yomi. people that go around poke nosing in people life and spreading lie's all because they don't know the truth about one, as you won't let them into your life, God is watching you oh.. remember as you point your finger πŸ‘‰ the rest pointing back at you. Continue... Oluwa judge you.

3. It is good you cursed them. Keep heaping curses on them. Gone are the days you sit back and “be the better person” by ignoring them.
    It is very painful when people spring up malicious lies against you. Keep giving them back 🚢🏿‍♀️

Sluttychic.

1. Like the days of being the bigger person is so over for these celebrities and rightfully so. Curse them and their whole generation Abeg

4. You don't have to curse this much on SM, let them say anything they want, but I can see he has gotten more than enough and it's really affecting him. I wish after all these, anyone still saying nonsense about you will have a share of those curses truly

5. Very good address by Yomi. Now, people should rest.

6. Let the curses follow them bumper to bumper. I detest unfounded/ no proof allegations.

7. I’ve never seen this guy as gay, it’s just bad communications and friendships

8. They will start putting the ideas in his head now. Then he will like to try/taste it.

9. Dude, it's your affiliation with 'chop life gang' that caused it. Didn't you see how Peter Obi jumped ship from PDP when it became obvious they represent different values and ideals? Cut off from people that gay rumours are constantly trailing and your name will stop being mentioned in those type of conversations, these curses no follow, except maybe for those that are tagging and trolling you sha.

1. Peter Obi did not jump from PDP because of ideas, he left when it became clear PDP wasn't going to zone their presidential candidate to the south east and he couldn't beat Atiku and Wike . Anambra PDP abandoned him and declared support for Wike. Months after living pdp he kept saying his idealogy and that of Atiku are the same. Today, the failed governor is a saint.

2. He should cut off from his friends because of baseless rumours? How is being a member of 'chop life geng' make him a gay? Or are you saying the other 2 are and that's why he is being tagged along with them? And if your answer is yes then you are part of those he put those curses on

3. And what if dey gay? Did they kill anyone? Nigeria society made it hard for them to come out of d closet. Stop being homophobic. Love is love. They even love better without deceit to prove they r straight.
      WeπŸ‡¨πŸ‡΅

10. I feel those pushing the gay agenda in Nigeria are working overtime on SM these days. They want to label as many people (especially celebrities) as possible, hurt or k.ill one of them like they recently did that guy in that African country that was mur.dered and stuffed in a metal box.

When that happens, the international community and LGBTQ groups will make noise and begin to pressure the government to ammend the law. We hear it's one of the conditions given a particular presidential candidate by the west to gain their support and clean his crime slate. In fact, they say he is a coded grand patron of the group in Nigeria and is working to legalise it once he gets to ass.hole rock. They tried to push their cause during #Endsars but failed woefully (there's abundant evidence online as well; it's not hearsay).

Let it be clear that in the Nigerian law, it is not a crime to be LGBTQ. It becomes an offence that carries jail time when "you are caught performing the act(s)". What does that mean? Whilst in Nigeria, make sure you are never caught in the act. If you must "act", leave to a country that allows you to be drilled in any hole of your choosing or desire. That is not too much to ask in my wicked opinion now, is it? After all, these "evil" countries that allow such practices (according
    to hypocritical Nigerians) are the countries of choice for most of them who want to jaapa. Tell some of these Nigerians that there's automatic American, Canadian, UK, Australian citizenship for LGBTQ folks from Nigeria and you'd be surprised that a great number would swear by the gods that they were born that way but only repressed by the government.

Nigerians should wait for the day when someone, anyone is caught in the act and mount pressure until the person is sentenced. When a beautiful Nigerian gospel singer accused her husband of being gay and said she had evidence of him with other celebs "doing it", was she not silenced by their "fathers and mothers in the faith" and kinsmen and told not to bring reproach to the church and their ethnicity? She is jejely divorced now but "silent". See ehn, Nigerians are not ready for this conversation samsam; make everybody just dey play. May God honour Yomi's curses exactly as he pronounced them.

1. Who is the gospel singer and who is her husband?

11. O chimoo, make una leave this man alone na.

12. As a married man, why not stay with your family and leave Alex Ekubo and Ik Ogbonna alone. Show me your friends and I will show who you are. If he keeps hanging out with the irresponsible ones, it means he bought into the ideology. Isn't it common sense?

13. That's to show -
    Gay in inappropriate, evil, shameful, barbaric, etc.