Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Friday, January 13, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
LOST LOVE

Where do broken heart go? How easy is it to walk away and move on?

It's quite funny how everything turned out and more funny that my instinct was kinda right from day one. I must confess that I LOVE YOU but I have always had my reservations about you.

It's obvious your actions isn't based on what I told, as you've always said that a guy doesn't check out of a relationship at once that he would have done that long time ago and looks for avenue to present it. 

You said not informing you about my health from day one was a deal-breaker for you, I thought love was meant to conquer all, isn't it? Many times you've crossed my lines and I over looked them: -you called me DUMB, you then turn it around and blame me -you flared up cos I asked for clarification about what you told me 
-I saw a used condom in your bedroom, you claimed your friend left it there 
-you blocked me from contacting you
-you went out for over 3hours and couldn't give an account for your movement
 -you pushed me out of your apartment and so many things I don't want to remember. 

As much as I find it hard to believe this is happening, then it's happening. Even harder that you aren't picking my calls or replying my messages. Do I regret meeting you? No 

Do I miss you? YES, cos I do not have anyone I talk to and I long to hear from you. Thanks for "all" you did, the 19months I shared with you was interesting which made me long for more. 

The ups, downs and everything in between. I'm glad our path crossed. The more I think I'm better, the more I breakdown, I hope I get better with time...

NO NO NO NO, you will not do this to yourself, move on right now.....Trying to get over someone and spending time alone is not the solution... Go out and have fun, meet new people. Invest time in new and old friendships....From the narrative up there, it was a dead on arrival relationship....You will get better with time, stop missing him and stop consoling yourself with nice words about him, its OK to cuss him out!

52 comments:

1. Please move on and be happy always.he doesn't not deserve the love you have for him

1. The Original ShugarGirl13 January 2023 at 15:42

You had no business staying in that situationship longer than the first two red flags. Women, don't let a guy tell you more than once that he doesn't want you any longer- it becomes abusive and humiliating.

Poster, trust your instinct always and yes, you are in a better place but it just doesn't feel like it yet. Go out and date moooore! Don't get intimate with anyone unless they have come home to your parents and married you through and through. And please avoid toxic men, invest your time with men who you can live with in marriage. Know your boundaries and respect them. Teach them to respect them boundaries by not settling for less.

That guy was abusive towards you and no he was nothing close to NICE. Although I don't know what your actions were that might have triggered him.

2. You were with a manipulative narcissist and yes this is exactly how their victims feel after wards but you will over come… on day you will look back and say “howwwwww” ?

Do not reach out, try and heal, just try but do not reach out because if you think you have seen Shege you are about to see Shege banza.

Understand that people come into your life for a reason and a season, but you get a lesson either ways
      Either it’s a good one or a bad one you will always learn from it.

Dear ladies, most men will never break up with you, they will rather disrespect you until you leave. Know the signs and when it’s time to bounce.
      Your broken heart will definitely mend one day. E hugs
      Shalom

Push up (original)

3. This one na poetry? If not, my friend wake up.

2. Your relationship with him was a disaster,let him go. E Hugs. πŸ€—

1. Please move on poster, your relationship is not what the stress. Am sorry your partner is disrespectful and you have to tell yourself the truth because you deserve better. Good Luck

3. Please move on, it's obvious the love is not mutual. One thing I believe in life is that what will be will definitely be.

1. Ada we have the same mantra,,I always believe that what will be must finally be...
      Poster you have given him your all and mayby you guys are not meant to be together, please move on okay.
      Stella has said everything that needs to be said...go out and have fun, you will be surprise to see that all these memories of him will clear in no time...
      May the kind of love you desire locate you again in Jesus name, Amen.

4. You will be fine. It's a loss so grieve and let it go. Someone better will come along and you will be grateful for it. Sorry about this. This too shall pass. It will help you grow capacity. You will be stronger for it.

5. This is so painful but I can't tell you not to cry.. you will get over it.. you will meet that one who will sweep you off.. take heart my love.. leave him to God..

6. Move the heck on!
    Such a pity party kinda chronicle

1. Stop it right there,,do you think is easy? Abi na robot she be ni... milkshake Biko dey calm down o

7. The pains from a broken heart cannot be explained. You'll get better with time

8. Your first heartbreak?
    Na so e dey be.
    Until you grow some balls.

You people can tell MAY YUL EDOCHIE to move on or ask Tonto Dike to move on from their husband but you can't get over boyfriend of 19 months.

That man was not that into you.

9. Babe, i met my husband 2 weeks after my long term relationship ended. ''I can't really say i 'met' him like that because i have always knonw my husband and we were friends. However, something told me to push my boundaries and not wallow in self pity when that relationship ended. Thank God i listened to my husband. We got married at the end of that year. and i have the best Marriage ever.

The problem with break up is that it is painful, but time heals all hurt. You will be fine.

10. Time heals all wounds. You go eventually dey alright.
    He doesn't deserve the love you have for him, move on!

11. After treating you like this you still long for him

12. The person you described up there is not worth your tears. Someone that made you feel less of yourself is not to be associated with. Then again you're human so grieve, cry and move on. Be positive dear, someone better will come along and you will look back and wonder why you were fooling yourself with tears.

13. Are you supposed to love whom doesn't love you? Like you see and know say this guy no love you, yet ya dying for him. Are you Jesus Christ? Dunno why it's difficult for some people to dish out same energy/vibe they receive, you just love to suffer.

1. Every body can not be you or Margaret Thatcher in love matters, sometimes is not easy for some of us who are so sweet and softπŸ€ͺ...so BB my love dey calm down you hear!

14. The easiest way advice to give someone is "move on" as if its easy. Poster grief but do not contact that gut,he never loved you from day 1

15. Almost everyone goes through a heartbreak once in their lifetime. Please get yourself together and move on. That’s a spilt milk you shouldn’t cry over. From your narrative, I believe it’s better now than later. Go for trainings, hangouts and tours, meet people just to make friends. Remove relationships for now.

Take care πŸ™πŸ˜˜

16. I quote...'You said not informing you about my health from day one was a deal-breaker for you' ......
    Don't play the victim here young lady....Singing Celine Dion (Heartbreak Song) here doesn't cut it.
    Why would you HIDE something as very crucial as your HEALTH from him?
    Is like a having a baby and dating a man without telling before hand and expect him not to worry?
    You're partly to be blamed...Accept the reality and move on so that you can meet someone better after your healing.
    And next time, tell the TRUTH...lay your cards on the table.

1. But it's still not something you tell someone on DAY1. Some dates no go past first date, so will she give every single first date her health report card? My friends that have chronic illnesses, I didn't get to know DAY1 of our friendship... A child is different, it is not secret and not something you hide, but health information is private. Dating apps will even ask if you have kids and/or want kids but no app will ask you for diagnoses..

17. Stop feeling sorry for yourself. Practice self love and positive affirmations. Learn a new skill or register for gym and show up or you can join an active group in church. This will help distract you as you try to forget about him.

18. Seems like because she is blocked this is her way of saying something to him. Not a traditional chronicle.

19. poster you deserve better than what you call a ship, this guy was never ready to love or be committed to you. You have to move on, look at the brighter side of life. That guy does not deserve you at all.

20. Poster I understand you. Moving on and forgetting your loved ex is very difficult no matter the offense the person committed. In your subconsciousness, You’ll always remember your good days with him and smile.

That’s life my sister. Just try your best to forgive him and move on!

21. Please dear, the best you can do is to forget him and move on with your life.

Please ladies avoid living in the same apartment with your boy friend or guy. The outcome is always bad. If you must live with him let it be for a short time you are preparing to get yours and don't hesitate to move out no matter any beg or sweet words. Some will tell you there is no need wasting money to get a place for yourself.

Dear please move on, try and forget memories you shared

22. Am I expected to console you pr what? Don't give your heart wholly when in a relationship una no go hear

23. Poster allow yourself to grieve the end of the relationship,it will take time but you will surely survive,please do not contact that man again,he does not love you. Rate yourself high,so that your next relationship will be better,dont be needy and clingy at the same time.πŸ€—

24. I'm so sorry for what you're going through,please cry as much as you want and then move on.Try not to wallow but occupy yourself with fun things.Time heals,you'll be fineπŸ’•

25. Poster ,move on though not easy but achievable. Love will find you. And please on your next relationship , learn to open up .

26. A guy treated you the way you discriped up there and you still long for him?, Girl your self esteem is completely death and that might even be the reason the mother fucker is treating you this way, you made him know πŸ’―% that you are in love with him hence the behavior, men don't like that, men love working for love, they love tough ladies that keeps them on their toes. Girl! First thing, bring your dead self esteem back to life, drop this guy like it's hot, when you try dating again, love a guy but don't ever ever give a guy the privilege to know that you are in love with him.

27. Receive the strength to move on.
    You'll be fine in no time. Engage in positive things and forget about him. It's well with you.

28. Since you're conducting an "autopsy" of your relationship, it is crucial to also evaluate yourself.

For starters, hiding your health status from someone you're in a relationship is wrong! Personally, I feel you should let the person know during the dating stage, so that he or she can determine if they want to still pursue a committed relationship with you.

In your case, you hid your status until you felt love had come into the equation, and were hoping that would save you! No! It's deception by omission! That was a very manipulative move!

Mourn and grieve...but afterwards, "bury" the relationship. All the best to you!

29. Happy new year my darling. May this new year be way better than the last and be full of amazing grace and lots of pleasant surprises for you.

I can't tell you not to grieve for the loss of what I see as a disaster in waiting, and that's me attempting modesty. The painful reality is, being in love may not always involve the right person for you, nevertheless, you love whom you love. Sweetheart, God just gave you a big blessing masquerading as a "loss". You shouldn't be in a relationship where your partner makes you feel small or subjects you to any form of abuse. In your case, man's rejection is God's protection.

I don't know what ailment(s) you're living with and I can't honestly blame a guy for getting upset at nondisclosure. However, a guy that blocks you because of a disagreement, is yet to attain emotional intelligence and maturity. A real man handles his business with an element of savoir-faire and grace, not like some savage brut of the punk variety.

Do you know why he called you dumb? He knew there will be no repercussion. He steps out of line a lot of times but you welcome him back with open arms. Love dulls the senses, I guess.

Darling, cry, grieve the "loss". Go through the motions, no short cuts. Get him out of your system by grieving appropriately. He feels like scum to us but he was your man, you've earned the right to cry over him. However, annihilate the thought of going back to him, not even if he comes crawling on his knees. You deserve a man who will love you regardless of your health condition. A king who will treat you like his Queen. A man you can have disagreements with and still maintain your dignity. You both can agree to disagree and still hold hands after an argument.

Sweetheart, if you know your worth and hold yourself in high esteem, you will be very selective with whom you allow into your life. Have boundaries and maintain them. Love yourself enough to walk away from any and all forms of toxicity. I'm glad he left you because you weren't strong enough to leave him. It may feel like your world is crashing down on you but trust me, it will pass. You'll get through this. This will not overwhelm you, it will make you stronger and wiser. It is well with you, my love.

e-hugs and kisses.

1. Ronalda refreshing read as always πŸ™Œ

30. You mean to say you didn't have admirers and toasters while dating him? I've always emphasised on you girls keeping spare tyres on this blog, spare tyres would have eased this breakup by taking your attention away from this wicked human you called your bf,
    by the way, He was never inlove with you .

Go out to cinemas, or any of these big malls, just cruise around or go to the market and feed your eyes, those things help in taking your mind away from emotional issues instead of spending the whole day crying over a wicked somebody like your ex.

31. My darling I totally understand you,heart breaks ain't easy to deal with especially someone you trust so much, but it has happened.......to heal from this is to go out and meet people,interact and have fun.please be strong for good things are ahead

32. Lagos Mainland Girl13 January 2023 at 17:55

Dear Sis,please get over him,what you described is not worth crying over

I believe someone better than him will come
    Ehugs

33. Move the hell on abeg!! How can someone treat you like trash and you are here typing balderdash, miss you blah blah blah......

If you like continue to wallow in your misery over someone that I'd probably busy fawning over another person. Kmt

1. You dey mind her. Zero self esteem. Co dependency πŸ’―. No life outside of her relationship. Make the same mistake again you hear? Guys will continue to disrespect you and show you shege!

34. That is the excuse they always give - ”my friend brought his babe and left the condom there, I didn’t even know it was there”. Move on girl, I moved on from a 7year old relationship. It won’t be easy, but trust me, you will be grateful you did, #hugs

35. If you love yourself you won't be crying over this man you described up there.

36. Dear poster, clean your tears. You have a good heart and it takes someone kind to appreciate that. I went through a lot of heartbreaks myself but I never gave up on love. For now, you need to heal and forget about him even though it’s so hard to move on. I met my husband after a broken engagement and the idiot got married 2months after it. Do I swear for him everyday? Yes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Even before that, the one I was dating replaced me with another corp member immediately I finished my Nysc and left. Do I still swear for that one? My sister, yes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. God will bless you with the man that will love you and cherish you the way you are. Clean your tears and go for thanksgiving. God just saved you from perpetual torment and torture.

37. Wipe your tears, you are better than this, and you know it. Go out there and have fun, enjoy yourself better days n things ahead babes😘

38. ...you need friends..., Pen pals, social media, real life, you need social support. You stayed with him because he was your only 'friend'....in this year normalize returning/reciprocating energies. You don't really love him, you just don't/didn't have many options at the time!

39. What is this?
    19months of these and you want it to last a lifetime.?

40. Stay strong.Love will find you again.