Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Burna Boy Curses Out His Haters At His Concert

Tuesday, January 03, 2023

Crooner Burna Boy Curses Out His Haters At His Concert

19 comments:

1. This one is still childish even in his 30s. Shame!

1. I thought they said he was more matured than his other brother. Oga oh ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Seems these musicians are also human beings oh. It is well.

2. He didn't cuss out his haters, he disrespected and cussed out his fans. They paid 30k each, waited 7 hours for him and when he finally showed up after some guy knelt down to beg him to perform, he insulted the hell out of his fans on stage.
    You know the funniest part? Many of his fans that were there that night still Stan him and came online to defend him.

1. It surprises me how fans will pay for a show to see an entertainer perform and some of these entertainers will go on stage to rant nonsense about their personal life or beef with someone.
      This is why regardless of how much I’ve loved Burna’s music from day one, I never attended any of his numerous concerts near where I lived, the guy is too braggadocious.

2. People at the concert booed him for performing late and that was why he said all those things, his statement is only frown at by people that don't love him cs if you love him you won't be pained

3. After paying about the national monthly minimum wage to watch him, he will not DARE do the same in the US. They will cancel him faster than Kanye West. Even real global stars like Beyoncรฉ,, JayZ, Mariah Carey, Etc are polite to their fans. How on earth do you keep people waiting for 7 hours? They should be paid the equivalent of their wages for at least 5 of those hours.

We complain about leadership by political goons who steal, allocated police to their wives, kids etc rather than pay private security and loot the treasury but these guys have some obtuse fans willing to abuse those who dare point out their shortcomings online thus stunting their growth. He isn’t Fela. Some of us are old enough to remember Fela. I hope he doesn’t get carried away to think he is even close because sensitivity to the suffering of others is part of what makes Fela such an icon.

3. He didn't put his words well,aside that,he actually made sense.

1. What sense did he make? He's there because he loves them or because they paid? If his mother didn't dance for Fela, isn't it to clarify on any of his SM pages? Cussing out fans that spent 30k to watch you perform...Na wa oh

4. Na people wey dey rate you I blame. Too much arrogance with his bone straight face

5. Nonsense boy. Him mama no train am well to be humble and respectful. Money miss road oshi. Mtcheeeew

6. Lagos Mainland Girl3 January 2023 at 10:47

PRIDE

7. Rude boy x 10000

8. He actually made sense, it's the people that don't love him he was referring to cs he was booed on stage

1. Must we love him? What and who is he? Rubbish, I blame those stanning him , baby man with insecurities and complexes

2. you most be a fool if you think everyone love's you, no matter how or who you are.

9. Disrespectful creature

10. I love Burnaboy's music but I dislike his personality and character. Ever since he won the Grammy Award. His brain and sense has been melting like ice block .