Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Footballer Jay Jay Okocha And Wife Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary

Tuesday, January 03, 2023

EX Footballer Jay Jay Okocha And Wife Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary

Former Super Eagles captain JayJay Okocha (real name Austin Okocha and his beautiful wife Nkechi are celebrating their 25th wedding Anniversary today, Tuesday January 3, 2023.

33 comments:

1. More blissful years in good health and peace.

2. Happy Wedding Anniversary

3. Happy wedding anniversary to them. More blissful years ahead.

4. Happy wedding anniversary to you both

5. Happy wedding anniversary ❣️🎈

6. Happy anniversary. This wife is a jolly wife… if you know you know… it’s a nice turn of tables Hehehehe

1. Stop making insinuations. You do not know anything. There is nothing to know.

2. We don't know and we don't want to know.
      Happy anniversary Mr and Mrs Okocha.

3. Castle, God bless you for your comment

7. Happy anniversary, JayJay and his Nkechi. Many more anniversaries to come. Enjoy

8. 25 years anniversary is not moi-moi. Happy many more years of love, patient, endurance, and tolerant to you both.

9. Happy wedding Anniversary😍may God keep blessing your home

10. Wow I rem their wedding that year. So lovely. Happy anniversary

1. I equally remember too. How time flies. Congrats to them

11. I like them. Happy Anniversary to them.

12. Happy anniversary to you both

13. Happy anniversary

14. Happy anniversary, More sweetness in your home

15. Congratulations my people.....more celebration ahead.

16. Stella, shey you know that Nkechi na Fegocal babe

17. Marriage good when there's money no money no good marriage

18. This is the kind of news I love to hear, Happy Anniversary to them, may continue to bless their home.

19. Happy anniversary beautiful couple.

20. 25years Wow!
    Happy wedding anniversary💗

21. Happy Anniversary To The Okochas, you can't but love them!

22. Happy Anniversary senior man

23. Good news in the midst of marriages crashing.

24. Good news in the midst of marriages crashing.

25. Happy wedding anniversary to you both. Things of joy will not cease in ur family.