13 comments:

1. They all look peng
    I am so loving Nancy and Swanky's snapshot truth be told

2. Best picture.........Monalisa
    Best caption........Simon
    Stylish wear....... Swanky n Nancy

3. I just don't know why I find these baby hairs that are in vogue now funny. White people that have the real hair sef don have all these ridiculous looking baby hair. I saw one the other day and it was practically covering the whole forehead. They should just tone it done pls.

1. Red wine for that dish, red wine.

2. Nigerians know how to flog trends to death

Even fiber wigs have baby hairs in Nigeria

4. MoyoLawal is beginning to look like a cartoon character. Clothes so tight we could see the waist beads and the t0t0-buffet she has on.
    Stella, don’t put Monalisa after the first three pictures. I was already having a stereotyped kinda theme for the post when I saw Moyo and Nkechi🤣🤣🤣

5. The obsession with big bum na wah o, they think they have achieved what Napoleon could not achieve by having a big bum, that Nkechi's picture shows she deliberately raised the shirt at the back just to show the bum. Signature pose for all those with padded bumbum. Me I kuku get natural portable one so no beefing