Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, January 13, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

29 comments:

1. Diane russet a babe and more❤❤ Banky be deceiving yourself
    Kemi and her gorgeous Hubby❤❤

1. Diane and Mercy have crashed. But I like how they did it without noise.

2. Abeg,wetin Dino wear so? Looking clownish. Dress your age,them go say no. Na old papa youngie Dem wan do. Tor...

3. Na black leggings e wear for down ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Asinnn!!
      Wentin dino wear so from the trouser๐Ÿคฆ to the shoe๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Skinny jeans not leggings.

6. Dino
      Classic money misroad dressing

2. It's 2023 and uncle Dino is still wearing leggings under big belly๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜† you saw that, right?

2. Skinny jeans and not leggings oh.

3. Best picture......Nancy
    Best caption......Whitemoney
    Stylish wear......Dino

1. Stylish for razz money misroad

4. Nancy baby the hustler i love you plenty...
    Auntie UK udo odikwa?๐Ÿ™„ do you want to turn to cartoon ni?
    Diane is such a spec, very portable with everything proportional, I like!

5. Don't know why this Dino always dresses like one retired yahoo guy. Can people around him tell him his dressing is always wack? But what's my own sef.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

1. That’s how money miss road de dress ๐Ÿ˜…

6. All looking๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

7. Beautiful people.Banky you don pass this thing.Leave it for the old ones without ideas na

8. Replies
    1. Definitely a black beauty.

9. Auntie UK, ur make-up dey reach one week like this, na waa.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

10. Diana๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

11. Aunty UK , u r naturally beautiful… dis make up and filter too much nah ! ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

12. Banky W I sight you.
    Nancy chop the life of your head you deserve it. The rest una Weldon

13. Eucharia looking like a character from the movie Avatar.