Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Film Maker Austin Faani Asks Actresses If They Are Envious Of Colleague Funke Akindele And Her Guber Ambition

Friday, January 27, 2023

Film Maker Austin Faani Asks Actresses If They Are Envious Of Colleague Funke Akindele And Her Guber Ambition

21 comments:

1. This election isn't business as usual. No sentiments attached

2. The fear of APC is the beginning of wisdom sir

3. People are entitled to campaign go whoever they dim fit. You campaign for her.

4. Is it by force to campaign for her? Hellooo

5. Sir,they cannot support her,because,they do not belong to same party. Election is not movie premier. My husband and I,will vote for the candidates of our choices.

6. I have read several comments where she is accused of not supporting her colleagues/going for their events etc.

Some of us hailed her for always staying in her lane, and minding her business.

Unfortunately, staying in your lane and minding your business won't help in politics. And your fans that you have relied on to always push your entertainment brand aren't all lagosians/eligible to vote etc.

So, you see, we all must learn to cultivate other skills (interpersonal skills) besides acting. We may just need it in the nearest future.

1. Everyone should support who ever they want

2. If she was fighting for a worthy cause, even those she has never greeted for one day will fight with her but you see this party that has put us in the state of coma...most of us are not interested.

7. He should leave them alone and stop the comparison. Even actors in the U.S don't support their colleagues when it comes to politics because some are Republicans, Democrats and Independent. So this man needs to leave well alone.

1. Eggactly. Abeg Mr. Film maker, don't influence people's choices, this election is the breaking point of Nigeria, it will make or mar Nigeria forever.

8. See just know that most of these actresses are APC supporters because of their stomach.

BTW, ur colleagues may not be ur friends and are not mandated to support u if they don't want to just cos u are in the same industry

9. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES27 January 2023 at 11:48

So all the actors should support her because she is an actress?
    We are practicing democracy and everyone has the right to support whom they want to, other actors that had contested for political positions, how many did Funke post on her page.

Oga support and post her on your page in peace if you want to and allow others to support who they want to support.

10. The fear of oluomo is the beginning of doom for them. They are all APCs. Don’t you see them following tinubu everywhere? Especially anywhere wasiu Performs, u see them there. Funke is PDP, let her colleagues like you who are pdp, support her. Look at Peter Obi. The Nollywoods who are supporting him did it with their full chest.

11. It goes beyond what he is saying, politics no be beans

12. Politics has nothing to do with movie making oga. Let them support whoever they want to, you should be more concerned about people voting the right candidate.

13. Everything is not jealousy. Does she even have a seat or position yet, who is jealous of someone campaigning. Maybe they are not interested in politics, maybe they belong to a different party, maybe they do not like her as a person and ignore her life, maybe they do not know she is running. Any one of these are legit reasons not to visibly support her. Conversely, maybe some prefer not to mix politics with their professional page, but do support her quietly. Let ppl be.

14. Is it a must to support her? Has she been supporting others? And how many people like pdp like that really? Jealousy? How? For what reason? Oga. Stop reaching and leave people to do as they pls

15. Who is this idiot trying to stir up bullshit.. what if they do not align I. Terms of their ideologies? So they should just follow blindly? It’s people like you Austin fani that destroy democracy with your distorted and inferior way of thinking. You just showed your stupidity and pettiness. Which man talks about envy and jealousy in such an instant. Abeg take several seats nigga

16. Please learn to write without insults@anon10:33