Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, January 06, 2023

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#brandnewfriday #2023 #awesomeGOD #morningjollofriceonmymindoh #lol #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #blessingsandmiraclesloading...

Good Morning...

May today be Blessed and may you be a blessing unto someone who really needs it...

Have a stress free, peaceful, positively motivational day!

E go be!

✌️✌️✌️

176 comments:

1. We thank God for another friday morning. We are grateful to God for making us see this day.
    Lord we pray today that yo lift us and prevents our enemies from rejoicing over our failures.
    Abba father may your goodness and mercies be with us today and every day of our life's in Jesus name πŸ™
    May we experience peace of mind and happiness as we begin the weekend and may his grace never depart from us in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

2. MANAGE YOUR EMOTIONS

'He comforted them, and spoke kindly unto them.' Genesis 50:21 NKJV

If you've read the story of Joseph, you realise he had every reason to be angry, bitter and vindictive for the despicable way in which his brothers treated him. But what does he do? He doesn't get enraged and he doesn't even get even. He helps Egypt, the land that enslaved and falsely imprisoned him, to survive famine. He feeds his family when they come begging for food. He forgives, and in doing so, he is freed from his negative emotions. He resolves the issues of the past, does not allow them to deter his destiny, and stays in the favour of God. As second-in-command in Egypt, Joseph held the power of life and death over those who had hurt him. Yet he told them: "'You meant evil against me; but God meant it for good, in order to bring it about as it is this day, to save many people alive. Now therefore, do not be afraid; I will provide for you and your little ones." And he comforted them and spoke kindly to them' (Genesis 50:20-21 NKJV).

We all have emotional reactions in our relationships; the problem isn't the anger or the disappointment - unless you are controlled by your emotions. Whenever anger causes you to damage the things God has given you charge over, your emotions are being mismanaged. You give territory to the devil when you fail to manage your anger. '"Don't sin by letting anger control you." Don't let the sun go down while you are still angry, for anger gives a foothold to the devil' (Ephesians 4:26-27 NLT).

So the word for today is - learn to manage your emotions.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Lord, please help me to learn how to manage my emotions... Amen πŸ™

2. Thank God for giving me the heart of being so patient in my life. Thank you Jesus

3. See The Kingdom Way!!
    2 Corinthians 4:17.

Excerpts!!

"That crisis you thought came to crush you has a transient lifespan! If you would stay focused on the Word, there’s a far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory that’s sure to result from the situation."

"The “things” your physical eyes or senses can relate with are not real; they’re temporary—here today, gone tomorrow. They’re subject to change."

"So, in your life, see the unseen! Look and see spiritually. See the Kingdom way."

Dear Lord, thank you for the far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory that I experience as I walk in your Word. I rejoice always, knowing that you, O Lord, are the strength of my life by whom I triumph gloriously in every situation, reigning in righteousness, grace, wisdom, and in the knowledge of Christ. Amen.

Further Study:
    James 1:2-4 TPT; 2 Corinthians 4:16-18 AMPC

4. I ain't Roman Catholic, but there's a Rev Father on social media that I LOVE so much. His teachings are deep, logical and absolutely balanced. His name is Rev Father KELVIN UGWU. Wisdom choke... πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    Meanwhile, when it comes to Marriage and Relationships, if you are not following Pastor KINGSLEY OKONKWO on social media, start now ooo. That man was born to bring insight, healing and deliverance to relationships/marriages....
    This 2023, follow people wey know road. πŸ’―
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

5. Good morning to y'all on here.
    T-G-I-F!
    Do enjoy your weekend as it starts today.
    #FreakyFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FunkyFriyay
    #FriyayFeeling

6. Beautiful morning! Faithful God.

7. WOW πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜²πŸ˜³
    Just Six weeks of drinking slimming slimming tea, Kosi don lose 150k, the weight tanda gidigbaaπŸ˜žπŸ˜…πŸ₯±
    Isn't this twonderful my people 🀣🀣

8. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    So Chelsea lost πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NIGERIAN MOTHERS AND AMERICAN MOTHERS

AMERICA...
    MOM: Junior
    JUNIOR: Mom..
    MOM: Please go to shop nearby and buy me a bathing soap, buy me Lux… I think it’s $5 dollars or
    so… But just take this $10 incase..
    JUNIOR: Okay mum..[went to buy the soap]

NIGERIA..

MOM: Junior!!
    JUNIOR: Mama!
    MOM: Come and take N100 and buy me bathing Soap. If u reach there, if Lux is N70 buy it, but if there is no Lux, buy Joy soap. If there is Lux, but they selling it N80 and Joy soap is N70, buy Joy soap. But if Joy and Lux are N80, buy Lux soap. But If they don’t have two soaps, ask them if they have Eva soap the small one, if they have it, ask them if they are selling it N70, if they say no, then tell them them that I give you N80, if they still say no, do as if you are going to see if they will call you back, if they did not call you back, then go back and see if they have any Good soap that is N70, if they don’t have then buy any good one that they’re selling N80 and make sure they give you change, if they say they don’t have change please collect the money back and go to another place.. Did you hear what I say?? Don’t let them owe you, because they like owing person but they won’t allow somebody to owe them..
    Copied

Good morning blogfams TGIFπŸ’ŸπŸ’•❤πŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ’‹

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Good morning Lily.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. 🀣🀣🀣

4. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™„

5. Shout out to Nigerian mothers. Na explanation we dey give nowπŸ˜„

6. Good morning Morayo and Simply DivineπŸ’‹πŸ’ž❤πŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ˜

10. Awesome morning SDK ville. Trust we had a restful night. Here's wishing us a splendid weekend ahead.

11. God, I'm not asking for nothing. I just wanted to say thanks and I love you.

Good morning beautiful people.

12. Good morning.

This bank will get visitor today. I no fit shout.

Have a good day y'all.

1. Dem don show u?
      Wayo people

2. Easy justyswt. It's well although banks can frustrate someone.

3. Shout when you get there o

4. I dey access bank like this. The queue is something else. Been here for over 2 hours.

13. It was a routine win for Man City at Stamford Bridge yesterday.

Next destination for us is Old Trafford. Man City have turned Man U to be their girlfriend but some are still living in the past talking about being "noisy neighbors". We shall see.

14. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Hellogoodmorning
    Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Tgif

15. "Take more pictures. Always say I love you. Never go to bed mad. Jump first, think second. Love harder. Love deeper. Life is too short."

Good morning everyone πŸ€—
    Sending love πŸ’• to you all😚

16. Good morning, SDK and BVs. Have a great day 😘

17. Parents,the best thing you can give your children is to create bonds between them.

You should never love a child more than the other(s). Or place ones needs above the rest.(although some even show this)

Siblings rivalry is what you don’t want to deal with in your life or at the end of your life as it can be so destructive.

Create the bond early especially through affection and communication.Your children are watching.

Good morning SDKville Fam

1. On point πŸ‘
      Blessed morning Fabulous.

2. Louder please, I'm witnessing one and I can tell the outcome will be very bad.

3. Mo sis πŸ’œπŸ’œ
      Anne,it's war
      Simply Divine 🀩
      Mercy Bee πŸ’

18. Again the day of Rahmat- Jummat is here. May Allah bestow his blessings and mercies upon us and our families and may Allah keep our Imaan strong in our heart and grant us Forgiveness!
    JUMA'AT MUBARAK.
    Good morning lovely people ❤️❤️

19. I just watched the series "far from home" and I don't get the hype. Is this really how some high schools are in Nigeria? Teenagers wearing such things, drinking, having relationships, kussing in front of their parents and partying, yet their parents are aware? I am happy for Mike Afolarin and Moshood Fattah though, I've been seeing their movie since 2018 and they are great actors. Finally, they are getting the hype

1. Yes some high schools can be like that in Nigeria

2. The same thing our guest was saying, watched a bit of it in the village. At a point I left them and went into my room pressing my phone, e better for me. High schooler with facebeat. Odiegwu

3. Yes now, u tink say ma lie ni...make I no mention name ooo..one dey Ajah wey dia students na real wayre.

Come Ibadan, another one dey poly side, Dem sabi bad thing and as a teacher, u do not talk to them anyhow

4. They said it's a pre-college like the IJMB classes.

5. I just tire. The desperately wanted to copy the Spanish series 'Elite'.
      Oriegwu!

6. It's not high school..
      It's more like a post college, like A-level program

20. Good morning great people.
    A man will have peace in his home with lovely children and respectful wife. Boom he went and brought another woman in the name of second wife and he expects peace. He who fatched an infested firewood invites lizards for a Buga dance. The only people I feel for in this whole saga are the innocent children.

21. Hello,please how much to do international passport?

I'm told 55k in Lagos plus extra 15k if I wish to fast track.is this normal please? I'm really surprised

Is it advisable I do in Lagos? Thanks

1. Hmmmmmm

U can't fast track anything in Lagos because your date of capturing will be released from Abuja..

The only thing u can fast track is getting your international passport a week after capturing.

If you know anyone in osogbo, u can get ur passport 2days after capturing but the date to be captured will still be controlled from abuja

2. Abeokuta or Oshogbo is the best

22. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.

23. Ekaaro everybody πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Se dada laji

24. Good morning fam ♥️😘

25. Good morning! Thank you lord for the free gift of life πŸ™

26. Good morning to we all

Happy to be among the living... Oluwaseun fun aanu ati Ife re

27. Beautiful Friday morning to everyone. Amen to your prayers Stella, have a fabulous Friday blog fam 😘

28. Definition of Time
    Time is SLOW when you are waiting
    Time is FAST when u are late
    Time is DEADLY when u are safe
    Time is SHORT when u are happy
    Time is ENDLESS when u are in pain
    Time is LONG when u feel bored
    EVERYTIME, Time is determined by ur feeling and ur psychological condition and not by clock.
    SO HAVE A NICE TIME ALWAYS.

29. Good morning beautiful people 😘😍

Thanks to Big Mama
    That Ogoja dude
    Paris
    Josh shopper
    Cynthia

We arrived safely πŸ’ƒ❣️.
    Make una enjoy today
    #onelove#

1. Good morning Sweetheart ❤️😘 thank God for safe trip

2. Thank God for a safe trip. Stay blessed always.

30. some men are quick to remove pants, but when it time to remove money they will be acting like some one that has stroke

31. Hitting it from behind is the best way to make a spoilt remote work

32. As-salāmu'alaykum
    Allahu ALLAH, provide for us, free us from all the nagative act, save us from the all strange evils due, give us the heart to save any one from danger, brighter our ways, always, ya Allah delete all our problem and keep us healthy, give us peace, and happiness in our heart, aamiin 🀲
    juma'a Mubarak, πŸ•ŒπŸ•‹πŸ“Ώ

33. #Fact
    The tallest dog in the world ever was a Great Dane named Zeus! Measured at 44 inches tall.

Good morning bvs

34. Thank God its Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

Ist Friday of the yearπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

35. WE HAVE FINALLY REACHED DAY 6 OUT OF THE 365 DAYS IN THIS YEAR. REMAINING 79 DAYS πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Praise which type of calculator are you using? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Praise don smoke oshogbo weed. Hehehehe

36. Good morning folks, happy first Friday of 2023 . Have an awesome weekend 😎 ❤️

37. Never ever regret any good deed you have done to anybody even if he/she becomes an enemy today! Never regret being a good person!

38. Amen and Amen πŸ™ to all the prayers. Thank God for a beautiful day!

Wishing You And You A blissful day ahead... 😍❣️

Surrogate Mum, been a while here trust you are good!

39. Beautiful day to everyone

Licious babe

40. Good morning Stella and bvs
    Happy weekend to you all

🚢🚢🚢Let me go back to Alex and Fancy's post. That is where I will be spending my day😜

41. Amen to your prayers Stellz
    Have a wonderful day everyone,I'm still on holidays😴☺🀭

42. Good morning everyone , do have a great weekend 😊😍😊.