Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: INEC Extends PVC Collection By One Week

Sunday, January 29, 2023

INEC Extends PVC Collection By One Week

Go and get your PVC so that you can vote for the President of your choice, no be to begin complain tomorrow when others vote in their choice!

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, has announced the extension of the deadline for collection of Permanent Voter Cards, PVCs, nationwide. The extension is for one week and ends on February 5, 2023

9 comments:

1. Nice one INEC. I have mine already & ready to vote. A new & better Nigeria must emerge this time around.

1. Definitely. I so believe and feel it. I am so ready to vote. Never been more ready and eager

2. This election is going to be phenomenon in the sense that, it's the first time the youths are actively in participation to decide their fate. The Nigerian youths have woken up to change the narrative. The first of its kind ever. I have a strong feeling it's not going to be business as usual. It's a battle between the old order and the new order.

I see a paradigm shift in the political status quo.

1. Biafran youths forming Nigerians.

2. Say no more @Anon1058
      I think it's high time they come out clear with what they want

3. Good news please and please if you have not collected ur PVC please try and do that ..we must get it right this time by Gods grace. Amen..

4. I heard that the Naira notes swaphas been extended to February 10th too.
    Stella kindly confirm.