Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Actor Uche Maduagwu Drags 'Coleague' Yul Edochie For Preaching About Love After Betraying 1st Wife May

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Instagram Actor Uche Maduagwu Drags 'Coleague' Yul Edochie For Preaching About Love After Betraying 1st Wife May

Uche says that actor Yul Edochie has no right preaching about love when he betrayed his first wife May by marrying his colleague Judy....

Uche captioned the post...

''I Laughed OBASICALLY yesterday when I saw a #post from my senior Colleague in #Nollywood preaching about LOVE, seriously? Can someone who repay a #good woman over 16 years of KINDNESS, LOYALTY, SUPPORT, FAITHFULNESS and HUMILITY with overnight 2nd IYAWO ever Truly comprehend the #beauty and simplicity of LOVE? It's only for #Naija that a man go #LOVE his IYAWO so much to the extent of giving Colleague #Movie Location BELLE, pay #Bride price secretly and still expect his First IYAWO he married Legally with #Church Wedding to ACCEPT his 2nd IYAWO, who do us like this for Nollywood BIKO?''

17 comments:

1. Can we allow May to heal from her pains? The constant reminder will never allow this woman to heal properly.

1. This Redbra can never mind his business. Always talking in the nonsense.

Ogbeni, marry one first. abi you no be human? Even if na fowl marry first make we see.

Clout chaser!🥴

2. and its not true about our mother..they were all forced to accept the other wives no one took permission

2. Yul don suffer ,any small thing they attack.

3. Hahaha Uche no go kii person with laugh.. Na u fit yul Biko. Carry go jare.

4. Don't mind him uche, as if he will happily share may with another man.man are selfish in nature please

5. Uche has finished talk abeg. Hahahahaha

6. Naso life be. The person wey choose to be second wife is happy. First wife is happy. second wife is well-to-do. Yul is fulfilling prophecy. Some women dey fight to besecon d wife. Woman plenty pass man

7. Obasically Uche your head dey there.

8. Uche try marry one first make we see, male or female

9. As a once scorned woman, I feel for May. But I would have wished she left the marriage cos she's still so beautiful that another man can just snatch her off. Anyway she knows what's best for her but allowing the issue to linger won't be good for anyone's mental health.

10. Dont mind Yul.. selfish people everywhere, dishing out what they cannot take. Love gbaakwaa oku

11. Hahahahaha @ instagram Actor

12. Does this one have a life of his own? Crying more than the bereaved.

13. Abeg who had seen the movie this Uche acted, self acclaimed nollywood actor .