Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Princess Slams Colleague Phyna For Explaining Why She Took Out 2 Pregnancies

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Reality TV Star Princess Slams Colleague Phyna For Explaining Why She Took Out 2 Pregnancies

Big brother naija star Princess reacted to this POST Where her colleague Phyna explained why she took out two pregnancies...

16 comments:

1. Don't judge so that you will not be judged!!, Haba 'it have do"

1. Someone called her an abortionist and she decided to own it with her full chest. It was probably someone that knew her and she decided to own her truth instead of letting someone blackmail her with it or sell it to blogs. Same way Don Jazzy revealed he was once married so the blog won't be the first to post it and he'll be put on the defensive.

My own is that we should try not to be so hypocritical and judgemental. If you are sexually active, it can happen to you. We discriminate against single mothers, call them baby mamas etc. yet we don't want women to do abortion. If we hate abortion so much, we should encourage women and girls that decide the have their babies instead of demeaning them. Go to UK and see young girls pushing prams up and down like say na competition. They are not discriminated against but even get housing and allowance. Most people seem not to have a problem with her doing abortions but are mad she shared the info. Please stop judging. Yes, we all know abstaining is the best option but some get raped, others abused, others promised marriage or even in the process before being dumped. Until you walk in people's shoes, try not to judge.

I have not done abortion, I didn't even have a boyfriend at 19 so moral police commandos, don't bother coming for me. I won't even open this post again.

2. Help me tell her princess, attention seeker

1. Unnecessary TMI. Honestly there is no reason for her to disclose that information! Somethings are left to be said in private perhaps to whoever she is either dating or marrying and even then, she can keep that information to herself unless it is necessary

2. Unnecessary TMI. Honestly there is no reason for her to disclose that information! Somethings are left to be said in private perhaps to whoever she is either dating or marrying and even then, she can keep that information to herself unless it is necessary

3. Phyna doesn’t know how to keep quiet

4. Phyna that is razz.what do you expect?she now said 98% of girls have done abortion.she and who??

Tutu

5. Mind ur business princess

6. This one needs publicity for her business. Phyna's fans will so drag her by her akpu bumubum.

7. So phyna has now claimed ' it's all cruise "πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wahala wahala wahala

8. I swear spotlight ain't for everyone, phyna was and still is not ready for it . 🚢🏾‍♀️

1. When platform is given to an immature and lousy person na so s dey be

9. You people's cup of tea 🍡

10. Far as I’m concerned anything that’s not happening to me directly is a movie. I will watch and move on. I’ve spent 3hrs total of my life discussing this matter. When I’m 80 I’ll be looking for it back. Abeg no time again