Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY Spontaneous Post

Saturday, January 21, 2023

SATURDAY Spontaneous Post

#neversaynever #morning #positivevobes #ifyoumakeamistakestartalloveragain #firstyear #awesomeGod #splendidsaturday #satisfyingsaturday

Good Morning....

Its a beautiful new day and its important you know that failing yesterday does not make you a failure today!

All mistakes belong in the past...

Stay worry free and enjoy the day because it comes with blessings and miracles...

Tight hugs

😍😍😍😍😍

208 comments:

1. Speaking Righteousness!!
    Hebrews 5:13.

Excerpts!!

"The phrase, “of righteousness” in our opening verse is “dikaiosune” (Greek); it means the word or “logos” (Greek) of righteousness. Some translations use “doctrine” and others use “teaching” instead of “word.”

"Always, God expects you to respond with the Word as Jesus did. It’s not about memorizing the Scriptures so you could quote them; it’s about speaking righteousness, communicating in line with your nature in Christ—who you are in Him."

"Sometimes, in responding with the Word, the scripture you’re quoting might not be verbatim, but you’re aware that what you’re saying is consistent with God’s Word; the message goes to your spirit in the language of the Spirit. When you respond to Satan and life’s challenges like that, you’ll always be victorious"

Confession!!

My life is the expression of the glory and dominion of Christ. I live the higher life. I’m an heir of God and a joint heir with Christ; the whole world is mine! The divine life is at work in me, and that life of God is activated in every fibre of my being. Glory to God!

Further Study:
    1 Corinthians 2:12-13; Colossians 3:16; Romans 10:6-8

2. Good morning to y'all and πŸ‘‹ happy weekend to you too.
    πŸ•πŸ πŸŽ‰
    Enjoy!

3. Good morning fam,
    Please who has had kidney stones and how did you handle it?

1. Someone replied you on Friday night post. Is it that you people don't go back to read replies to your enquiries after a few hours or what?

2. Prayer and surgery.
      My neighbor was surgery and I have heard testimonies on kidney stones falling off .

3. I saw someone on FNP saying you should buy a pack of bottle water and drink it very well , it will come out with urine

4. Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

5. There's a market called KOFAR WAMBAI here in Kano. That's where we buy fairly used clothes or what is popularly called 'Okrika'.....
    I LOVE that market sha! The clothes you get there are qualitative and unique, and sometimes you fit see money for pocket...πŸ˜‚
    I don't go there often, but when I do, I dey buy plenty. Sometimes, I meet my friends there, and they act shy. πŸ™„.. Omoh, na okrika you con buy, you nor kee pesin! Some Boutique owners often go there to buy, wash, package and
    sell. I see one of them one day, the guy dodge me taya. I just dey laff...πŸ˜‚
    SDK Ville, I wish y'all an amazing weekend. ❤️
    #ALiSpeaks

1. It's true most of these boutique owners go there to buy okirika and repackage it

2. Okirika is bae🀸
      I bought most of my handbags in okirika market here, Ogunpa market. Quality designer handbags that don't wear out in years. Also you don't find them among all these ones imported from China and turkey that they sell all over the place.
      I have Gucci, Channel, D&G, name them. I found a gold necklace in one of the bags one day. Just target when they open bale, as they are opening it, be picking your choice of clothes, shoes or bags. You will get really nice ones and can even see money inside or gold, like I did😜

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Bend down select. I always dey jam big boutique ownersπŸ˜‚

4. I know that place when I was serving I went there even as a Lagos babe I was wowed

5. 🀣🀣🀣@na okrika you con buy, you nor kee pesin.
      Have a wonderful weekend, bro.

6. Na so sooo
      I sell Okrika shoes. We don't see money in them again ooo. If you see it's money that doesn't have value. It was before people see better money

7. Are there still original okirika cloths. The once they sell around here is fake. You will buy jeans in the name of okirika. Immediately you put it inside water, the colour that comes out of it will be enough to paint a whole house.

8. Reminds me of one bv back then that came here to share how she saw foreign currency in the pocket of okirika that she bought, the money was a much when converted to naira back then.

6. It's a bright & beautiful Saturday morningπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Happy weekend loveliesπŸ’—♥️πŸ’œπŸ’•

7. Beautiful Saturday morning people of sdkville.

Have a restful day y'all.

8. Replies
    1. Please help, I changed my phone, please how do I remove my number from single and mingle

2. A blessed day ahead, Rosy😘

3. 8:22, If you used your blog id, you can delete it. If it was anonymous comment, go and search for the particular comment, the time and date , infact screenshot it and send to Stella with the link to the post so she can easily access the post and delete the comment for you.
      Hope this helpsπŸ˜ƒ

4. @08:22,if it's under Anonymous you can't..only SDK can so mail her..

If it's your ID;Sign into blogger.com with that email you signed up with..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

9. To everyone who shared in my grief, prayed for me and showed me love yesterday...
    From the depth of my heart, I appreciate you all. I was crying while going through it last night, it has not been easy for me but I will live. I love you all.
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Good morning and happy weekend

1. God be with youπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. We love you right back sis...hang in there okay! Everything will be fine.

3. So sorry for your loss
      May their souls keep resting in peace

4. πŸ™πŸ™❤️❤️

5. It's well, the Lord will continue to Comfort you.

6. The Lord is your strength, Nnukwu Nwanyi ♥️♥️❤️

7. So sorry for your loss dear. May their souls rest in peace πŸ™. Stay strong sis. It is well.

8. Recieve strength dear sis

9. πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

10. Stay strong beautiful πŸ’•

10. Thank you so much to mo.. parry boo.. blogbrity and everyone.. I'm getting better gradually... May we all have a blessed weekend.. good morning lovely family

1. Good morning,,,speedy recovery dear

2. @Mor,get completely heal and be strong.The lord is your strength,muscle and tendon.
      #ThatOgojaDude

3. Thank God, the Lord is your Strength Mor.

4. Thank God. Enjoy your weekend sweetie❤️

5. Mor, kpele. Receive strength IJN. πŸ™

6. God's speed ♥

7. Thank you so much ny family.. when I'm fully recovered will be back stronger and healthier. Thanks for all your prayers sweethearts.. I sincerely appreciate you all

11. I receive the blessings and miracles that from today
    Good morning great people.
    Divorce cases exceed other cases in a court I visited last week. Satan take your hands off marriages in JESUS Name

12. #Fact

#Fact

Bats are the only mammal that can actually fly.

Good morning bvs

13. Hello blog fam, so after serving Hubby with Fish Pepper Soup wey go Harvard.
    As we enter the order room, I Knack am weytin nor good.

Him} Babe i like the new you, whatever is giving you dis energy pls don't stop abi is it from Stella Blog?

Me 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, abeg make i go sleep small.
    Stella don't post if am not anonymous.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 keep up the good work.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Fidel the head mistress, na you be dis?

3. Lol, keep it up sis, keep it up.

4. Sdk blog,touching lives,since 1900 🀩🀩

14. God please let me sell todayπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ™

1. From your mouth to God's ear...
      You will be favoured today πŸ™

2. AmenπŸ™ Customers will patronize you today for good.

3. Plenty sales fall on you today.

4. God will make it happen. Amen

5. You will sell very well,by God's grace πŸ™Œ

15. January is the best month to pay bride price.
    Right now families are broke, they will accept any amount. Brother, what are you waiting for?
    🀸🀸🀸🀸

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Including Mbaise and other parts of Imo state that allegedly collect high bride price?

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Praise

16. God is good πŸ’ƒ❤️
    Good morning to y'all amazing people of this blog πŸ’•♥️

17. Good morning folks a new day and a new life . I claim the worry free, blessings and miracle Stella. May all our days be blessed πŸ™ŒπŸ½ πŸ™πŸΎ❤️

18. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning beautiful people
    Happy weekend
    Wake and bake

19. Angel Stella, thank you for always coming through for your Bvs.. good morning all! Happy weekend everyone..

20. Good morning Stella
    Thank you for the kind words of encouragement, I really needed thatπŸ™
    My heart is Soo heavy and I am scared of my future. I am just scared!!!!
    I really need a big hug right now!
    Couldn't sleep all through the night 😭😭😭😭😭

1. It is well with you dear 🀍
      πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Lay whatever it is at the feet of Him who do all things and trust He will show up for you. Take this biggest E-hug πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. You will be fine

3. You'll be fine dear. You're currently in God's waiting room and you need to do away with the fear so as to get the full value of this season.
      Observe to know what God wants to teach you and what he wants you to change.
      Be sure you're not alone now.
      It shall end in praise.

4. Trust God to see you through. It's well with you.

5. We all feel like this sometimes. Cheer up and live in the moment. It shall end in praise

6. Thank you soooo much nwanyi, milkshake, teacher nk, lane minder and anon 8:57
      God bless you all❤️
      Your words of encouragement brought tears to my eyeπŸ™.

7. It is well with you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

8. Thank you Asia, Anne k n hydrogen πŸ™

21. Beautiful morning to you all.Have a splendid weekend with lots of positive fun.
    #ThatOgojaDude

22. Goodmorning to all sdk Bvs.
    May the Lord bless our going out and coming today, may the work of our hands be blessed now and always in Jesus name. Amen

23. Good morning everyone
    I'm taking a break from business today. Have not had time for myself in a long time.

1. Pele, we all need to take a break once onceπŸ€—

2. Eiiyaa,sorry..

My only break is first week every new year..

If I don't go anyday aside that;e go be like say it's that day that all the customers in the world came looking for meπŸ˜€.

Sun or rain,office must be open..God will bless us all.

@MARTINS

3. You need the break. Bodi no be firewood 😊

4. Pele dear πŸ€—

24. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    It's football frenzy weekend πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Yea!Trust you are doing fine?

2. Good morning Blackky
      Enjoy the weekend πŸ₯³

3. Good morning Anon 08:32, I'm doing great,I hope you are good too. Enjoy your weekend
      Good morning beautiful NN, enjoy your weekend 😚😚

25. Hubby's cousin whose wife is preggy and they are expecting for the first time called midnight and said "It's 1am and I’m awake.My wife changes positions 500 times a minute. She turns like an oil tanker and kicks like a horse"πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

We just mtcheeeew and told him to endure as more is to come.You have not seen anything yet.

Happy Weekend

1. 🀣
      Happy weekend πŸ’™

2. 🀣
      He ain't seen anything yet truly. Let baby come first

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣Him neva see anything yet.
      Greetings, FM.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,not her fault,she is looking for the best position ni.

26. Happy Saturday everyone
    Stay bless

27. Please does anyone know how much GUO or GIG delivers to Abuja from Lagos? It is just 1 body lotion I am sending.

1. Download GIG-go app from playstore,register then check the estimate from the app..

GIG gives prices based on weight and value(price)..
      For example a Samsung phone below 50k is less than 0.5kg but because it's a phone,price to Abuja from Lagos can be up to 6k;while same kg of a shirt to same location is less than #4500..

GUO is cheaper nevertheless compared to GIG,so check their office..cream is less than 4k

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

28. Happy weekend to my beautiful family here πŸ’•πŸ’•

29. Happy Weekend to my lovelies ❣️
    Today is a day that the Lord has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it.
    Thank you Lord πŸ™
    I need all the rest I can get 😌

1. Make sure you get enough of the rest, sis. Lots of ❤️❤️❤️

2. Pele dear πŸ€—

30. Where are these awesome people?LadyStella D.Kork
    @EkaJoy @Martins @TeacherNk @Paris @LilyAngel @Prettie girlie @Jos Shopper@Rosie @CynthiaIrede @EstherAtelier?Trust you are doing great?Missed you all❤️πŸ’•
    #ThatOgojaDude

1. Holla ❣️❣️❣️πŸ₯°πŸ’ƒ

2. Happy weekend That Ogoja Dude I am doing great thank youπŸ’™❤πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ˜πŸ’‹

31. Good morning Stella and bvs
    The way these people suck data is annoying. I couldn't come online throughout yesterday after they wiped the data I bought the day before.
    Reading missed posts is so exciting.
    Yesterday's Chronicle poster, carry your shoes on your head and run

1. I thought I was the only one that noticed, especially MTN

Mtsheww

32. Good morning here...

33. Good morning fam, for the first time in days I'm opening this blog, have not had rest all this while, from one hospital to another, no doctor could diagnosed what is wrong with my brother and he's dying slowly. Pls we need your prayers and I believe in miracles πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Jesus, the great physician will do the diagnosis & right every wrong in your brother's body. Be strong. You will testify to the glory of God.

2. May God grant your brother perfect healing and take all the glory!! Amen

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. God will come through for your brother πŸ™πŸ™

5. I pray for God's healing hands upon your brother,it is well with him.

6. God's healing hands on him.πŸ™

7. Amen to all your prayers for my brother, thanks and God bless you all

8. May divine health locate ur brother in Jesus name Amen

9. Have you guys done MRI? It could show what's wrong inside.

34. Bonjour Blogfam! Happy weekend everyone!

35. It's my birthday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

God I am so grateful for your mercies over my life, even though I am not where and what I desire to be, I know you have been faithful to keep me alive in good health... If not for you, I for don peme ooo, God, you too much ooo🎺🎺🎷🎸🎹

1. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

2. Happy birthday dear Anon,God bless ur new age and grant u all ur heart's desires.

3. Happy birthday annoy,God bless your new age πŸ™πŸ˜˜

4. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.

5. Here's wishing you many happy returns 🎊❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‰πŸ«˜πŸŽΉπŸ“’πŸ¦πŸ₯°πŸΏπŸ‡πŸΈ

36. Good afternoon everyone Happy weekend to you allπŸ’™❤πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ˜πŸ’‹

This power holding people no gree give us light since yesterday afternoon had to go and pay to charge my phone.