Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Siblings Banned From Community For Allegedly Sleeping With Each Other

Monday, January 30, 2023

Siblings Banned From Community For Allegedly Sleeping With Each Other

A viral video shared Online shows a brother and sister being banished from their community (in Lude, Mbaise, Imo state) for allegedly sleeping with each other.
They were escorted out of the community with their properties and warned not to return..

They were then warned not to return and a voice is heard in the video explaining why the pair were being exiled: 
“The young man took his sister as a wife.”
“Any of them we see in Lude again will have themselves to blame, irrespective of what they came for,”.....

34 comments:

1. Someone did this in my village years back. Him and the sister got cursed.

They left village; had child 1 and he died mysteriously. Had child 2 same thing.

They traditionally separated themselves in front of an oracle and their children stopped dying.

But their love broke. The man started sleeping around; same as the woman.

Their children also started sleeping with themselves.

The man went to miraculously make money and returned to thesame village that cursed him.

Because he returned with money; nobody remembered his sins again. Sadly, he returned on a very big mission.

Every single elder that participated in his cursing; he kills the person and makes sure the children are useless too like his own.

2. Anon, ur account is sounding like something out of Nollywood.

1. ABOMINATION!!! End of the world!!!

2. Indeed, end of the world oooo. We all should be preparing to meet our creator cos it's obvious the world is about to end

3. This is so bad .... Siblings, my question is, how the thing take stand seeing ur siblings?

Nawaoooo, make God help us

1. When i was much younger my cousin was so overprotective of me cos i was so young, beautiful and i have white blood. No one will see me and will not want to have me, so my cousin was always jealous of guys who talk to me. Any of his friends that come to the house and make any statement about me, boom he will end that friendship and warn you never to come to our house again.

Gradually i started spending all my time with that my cousin, we started eating together, and sleeping in the same room and before you know it the likeness grew till we started kissing each other. Thank God we didn't have sex till we got sense and stopped that rubbish life. I have to distance myself from that my cousin. His jealous life made him to start thinking evil with his sister.

I am not encouraging them but i am saying is possible the closeness between both can cause serious matter like this.

4. Are they Lannisters or Targareans? 👀. Ndi aruru ala🙄. Jamie and Cersei of Imo State.

1. Father sleeping with his daughter what is that one called

6. This is so bad. How did it even start sef?

There is a husband and wife I know around my area, they have striking resemblance. I keep wondering how? Maybe it's something like this that happened with them o.

1. Abeg oh, calm down. As my husband and I could easily pass as twins 😅😅😅. Once he pranks someone that we’re siblings, I have to go as far as showing wedding pics to prove that we’re spouses.

2. Abeg nwayo nwayo,if you're talking about my hubby and I,we are not even from the same state,it's striking resemblance we have,no be siblings we be, likewise a lot of couples.

7. if they don't do like that the kind of calamity that will befall the community will be terrible. Some times strange things will happen, different signs will show before they will find out what went wrong.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. THE GODS ARE NOT TO BE BLAMED.

8. They may not be mentally sound

9. Seriously serious..

This matter tire gele for head

10. I hope they get some kind of therapy. It is now that they have been banished that it will be harder for them to separate. Daughters and sons should not be sharing bedrooms or beds after a certain age. Parents have to do everything no matter their fanances to create the right environment for safety and prevention of these things with their children and close relatives. Phermones are real. Young ppl hearing their parents having sexual relations causes stimulation in them too. Parents should not bank on the children are sleeping, but find time for themselves when they know the children are not home, or build their home in such a way that their intimate sounds don't travel, especially if they have their opposite gender children sharing beds or bedrooms, or they are all sharing one room together.

1. How many adult Nigerians are thinking well talkless of of thinking long term. Many breed like rats and cannot comprehend the importance of anything.

When fools have working sexual organs

11. Good for them for committing such abominable act.

12. I feel really disgusted at the thought of this