Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Quiz Of The Day...

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Spontaneous Quiz Of The Day...

This just came to me spontaneously.... enjoy it and mail me more ideas if you have and wanna participate in the fun...#everysaturdayquiz

- Which African President joined the Army to Escape Early Marriage?

- Which Nigerian Governor became an emergency musician and waxed a hit song that you can use to pepper dem?

31 comments:

1. President Muhammadu Buhari
      Governor Ezenwo Nyesom Wike

2. 1.President Muhammadu Bihari
    2.Gov. Nyesom Wike

3. number 2 is Governor Wike with his funny band

Felicity

4. President Muhammadu Buhari
    Governor Ezenwo Nyesom Wike

5. 1. president Muhammadu Buhari
    2. Governor Nyesom Wike

6. Buhari and Wike

7. Correct 🤣🤣🤣. Most especially as e dey sweet us, e go dey pain dem 💃💃💃💃. The POS Africa Himself.

8. This is going to be a great stuff and I will suggest the answers shouldn't be an easy guest so it will encourage people to do some research in order to learn something new.

Secondly, it will also be a great idea as well if once in a week a debatable topic will be thrown out for discussion where some persons will either propose or oppose on the notion.

Just an idea.

9. But the song belongs to Timaya though made popular by Governor Nyesom Wike

1. It was Wike, before Timaya made it popular

10. Hmm,this should be interesting.
    1) No Idea
    2)Wike

11. 1. President Bihari
    2. Governor Wike

12. President Buhari

Governor Wike

13. This is a good idea, let me join the queue,
    President Buhari
    Governor Wike

14. President Buhari
    Governor Wike

15. Nice and beautiful idea Jewelu Stella.
    Number 2 is Gov Like and his band.

16. Buhari. 2, Wike of river State.

BTW, Nigerians has plenty political musicians;

Dino, and Adeleke.😎

17. Bubu and wike

18. Replies
    1. Simple!!! Lol. I like your Honesty!

Ms K