Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

Tuesday, January 03, 2023

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

#beautifulnewday #itiswhatitis #positivethoughts #awesomeGod #terrifictuesday #grateful #dramafree #hustle...

Good Morning...

Its a good day to be grateful to God for the gift of today!

Todays labour room drama is the funniest i have read, OMG!

Please send in your chronicle if you are done writing them

Watch out for an exclusive interview coming up next!

Have a great day and stay blessed!

😘😘😘😘😘

203 comments:

1. Faith-Our Lifestyle In The Kingdom!!
    Romans 1:17.

Excerpts!!

"In the Kingdom of God where we live, faith is our lifestyle. It isn't something we try to acquire; it's inherent in us. It came to us in the Gospel."

"Therefore, to live triumphantly in the Kingdom, you must put your faith to work. Failure to grow and exercise their faith is one of the reasons many Christians suffer for a long time. Rather than acting their faith, they're more focused on their condition, complaining bitterly about what they're going true."

"Being born again, we're creatures of faith. Faith is our lifestyle."

Confession!!

I have the mindset of possibilities and victories only. I apprehend and call real, things that the physical senses can't perceive but are revealed in God's Word. My God given vision, idea, target or dream is possible because I live by faith in God's Word. I'm living in the spiritual realities of our divine Kingdom, in absolute prosperity and unending success. Glory to God!

Further Study:
    Luke 17:6; Hebrews 11:1; Romans 10:17.

2. Our Father in heaven, may your name be honored. May your kingdom come and your will be done on earth as in heaven.
    May this continue to be our prayer in this year in Jesus name 🙏
    Lord, may we gain compassion and understanding from you so that we may shine your love and light in a darkened world as we leave the old behind and embrace the new with you, our Alpha and Omega, our Prince of Peace, Lord of lords, and King of kings. Help us to not only remember the hardships of the past year, but also the wonderful memories. Lord we pray that we not only embrace your goodness this year but lean on you all the time in Jesus name we pray 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. This life ehn, nothing lasts forever ooo...
    Just last week laidis, once I open fridge, I go see plenty tins - Pepper Soup, Peppered Meat, Juice, Wine, Salad, Cake, Samosa, things just full the fridge anyhow. E choke!!
    Dis morning, I open fridge, na pure water, onion leaves, 2 carrots and half bottle of Sprite dey look me. Hay God! 🙆😭🤦😢.....
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

4. So I just watched the series 'This is it' on YouTube featuring Nick Mutuma, Nancy Isime, Bimbo Ademoye....and the biggest lesson for me is consistency!! I mean the series were shot in 2016.
    Look at Bimbo and Nancy now getting recognitions and accolades 6 years after!!!
    It's a new year, and I just want to put this out there, once you've found what you are good at or a niche, just stay at it, keep working hard and putting in all the effort and in due season all that hard work will pay off!!
    Good morning guys and happy new year.

1. Oh and even Stan Nze too.

2. Thank you, this came at the right time.

3. You are absolutely right 👍👍👍 consistency

Blessed morning blog visitors. 💕💕

Stella babe 💕💕 lovely morning to you

The cold for B side strong 😊😊😊

Yemgirl1.

5. THIS YEAR, THINK “POSSIBLE”

With God all things are possible.' Matthew 19:26 NKJV

Read these two Scriptures: 'With God all things are possible' (Matthew 19:26 NKJV). 'He did not do many mighty works there because of their unbelief' (Matthew 13:58 NKJV). Those two verses mean this: many things that are possible remain undone because of doubt and unbelief.

This year, think 'possible'. If God's Word says you can succeed, but you're failing, it may mean you don't really believe what he says, or you're not willing to do your part. When you think 'possible', it increases your energy level. Who gets energised at the prospect of losing? If you know something can't succeed, how much time and energy are you willing to give it? You only invest yourself in what you believe can succeed. So when you think 'possible' and trust God for success, your faith becomes the energising force. Some people believe that possibility thinkers are naive or foolish. If you're one of them, answer this: how many highly successful people do you know who are continually negative? How many impossibility thinkers are you acquainted with who achieve big things? None!

The first step to thinking 'possible' is to stop yourself from searching for and dwelling on what's wrong with each situation. People with an it-can't-be-done mindset have two choices: they can expect the worst and continually experience it, or change their thinking. And that begins with eliminating the negative self-talk you hear in your head before you have even opened your mouth. 'The tongue can bring death or life; those who love to talk will reap the consequences' (Proverbs 18:21 NLT). In order to think 'possible', you must believe and speak 'possible'.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Beautiful morning to you@Essa Atelier.Happy new year.
      #ThatOgojaDude.

2. There's power in our tongue. So
      we should always speak positively into our life's.

3. The power of positive declaration

Thanks for sharing Sisto ❤️💖❤️💖

4. May God help us to always speak positively.

6. Good morning to y'all on here and 👋 hope you had a good night rest?
    #TurnUpTuesday
    #InspirationalTuesday
    #TerrificTuesday

7. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    So Liverpool collect wotowoto 😆😆

1. Black slimzy how are you?

2. Good morning Blackie 💙

The thing sweet me for body 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 when this same Brentford beat us at the beginning of the season,they all yab us,this same Brentford side hasn't lost to any big side oh

3. Good morning big mama, I'm doing great today. I hope you are good too 😘

4. Have a great day ahead everyone 😊😊😘🤗😘😘

8. Good morning everyone, happy first Tuesday of the month and the year 2023.

9. Good morning everyone, thank God for a beautiful day 😊

10. A beautiful Tuesday morning everyone. May the day bring us good tidings.

11. Na waoo for series of abbreviations of names imagine Temitope weds Bamidele....."Temibami" 2023
    Copied

Good morning blogfams💕💜💙💖💞💟😍❤

12. Good morning beautiful people, have a great day ahead😘

13. Don't Quit

When things go wrong as they sometimes will, When the road you're trudging seems all up hill, When the funds are low and the debts are high And you want to smile, but you have to sigh, When care is pressing you down a bit, Rest if you must, but don't you quit.

Life is strange with its twists and turns As every one of us sometimes learns And many a failure comes about When he might have won had he stuck it out; Don't give up though the pace seems slow- You may succeed with another blow.

Success is failure turned inside out- The silver tint of the clouds of doubt, And you never can tell just how close you are, It may be near when it seems so far; So stick to the fight when you're hardest hit- It's when things seem worst that you must not quit.

For all the sad words of tongue or pen The saddest are these: "It might have been!"
    ~John Greenleaf Whittier (1807-1892)

Good morning everyone 🤗
    May you not give up before your breakthrough happens.🙏

14. A very good morning to everyone.

15. Compliments of the season and a prosperous new year to you all.Your narrative will change this year and endless testimonies will flow.God got your back.
    #ThatOgojaDude

16. Arise and shine 🌟🌞✨💫
    Good morning beautiful people

17. Cold 🥶 wan finish us for ibadan oooo but nothing man go do..

A blessed day ahead

18. Work has resumed. All these lazing around has ended. Glory be to Jesus.

1. My dear. May God bless our hustle.

2. Work has resumed, all glory to Jehovah. He will see us through in this year 2023. Amen

19. Good morning 🌞
    Yes, l'm back to base, I enjoyed every bit of my stay in Benue state.

May God make our path favourable for us all in this 2023🙏

20. Good morning blessed people of SDK villa.

21. Good morning lovely people of sdk, ❤️❤️❤️.
    This harmattan is hitting so hard. My best weather ☁️☁️

1. Morning. How are you and the kids? The lord is your strength.

22. Hmm this estate where I live, a southafrican man killed his wife and made it look like she hung herself, hopefully npf will work well before SA police gets involved. Never tolerate abuse of any form in marriage, it doesn't end well.. blessed morning/day to us all.

1. This is what is in town now. Parent will beat their child to death, hang him or her and form one story that caused the hanging.
      Husband or wife will kill their partner and hang the person to look like suicide.
      May her soul rest in peace. Was she a Nigerian?

2. I hope women with abusive partners are reading or they still prefer to die there?
      Rip to her.

3. Oh Lord pls , protect your children

4. Is she a South African as well?
      South African men re known for their violence towards their women, and I heard that there's no capital punishment for murd*r in their country, highest punishment is few years behind bars, hence the increase in kill*ng because it's very easy to get away with murd*r over there.

5. So sad! May her soul rip.

6. Yes she is SA too, sadly she was until her death the breadwinner of her family..

23. Replies
    1. Morning beautiful soul.
      I love your name 🌹

24. Good morning beautiful people
    I wish us a beautiful day.
    The harmattan breeze is getting very serious these days, I just got a bottle of glycerine yesterday.
    I have started using it, let me not come and be looking like a bricklayer🤣

25. Thank You Lord For Today. Getting ready for school.
    Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead ❣️😍

26. Good morning family...

My neighbor is cooking... Vegetable soup I guess🙄 from the aroma. I'm going there to play with the children. I don't know why I love children Soo Soo much like this 😂

27. January can be very harsh😟, people will be looking for one thing or the other 🙆‍♀️
    Some people will be looking for school fees👍, others house rent and new jobs🤔, while others will be looking for their menstrual period 🤣

Whatever you will be looking for in this January, God will help you find it, Amen 👩‍🦯👩‍🦯👩‍🦯👩‍🦯👩‍🦯

1. Amen🤣
      Praise happy new year.
      Me I'm looking for business money. May God provide. To those looking for money for good things, may God provide but for the ones who would be looking for their period, may they not see until after 9months.🤣🤣🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

28. Some use their data and phone to make money on social media,while some buy data to insult and troll people without making a dime from it.

This is a new year,our destiny is in our hands
    Let's make good use of our time.May God prosper us.

Good morning SDKville Fam💙

29. Good morning good people
    💃💃💃💃💃I was the Anon that asked for prayers on IHN yesterday for successful surgery.I really appreciate you all that prayed for me Fabolous M, funny,Fidel,rose, Adaoluchi and others pls forgive me if I didn't mention your name.
    My bvs, i went and conquer our new year gift has been unboxed. I officially chest my title mama for the boys🤣🤣🤣.

1. Mama for the boys💃💃💃💃
      Congratulations sis, welcome sonshine

2. Wow!! Congrats Elegant momma 💞 God has done you good. Welcome our sonshine,God bless and keep you.

3. Congratulations 💐💐💐💐

4. Congrats. So happy for you

5. Congratulations on your bundle of joy. May God bless your baby

6. Wow. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

7. Congratulations mama for the boys.Thank God for successful delivery.

Mimi LOve

8. Yayyyyy! We have a new blog baby💃💃💃
      Congratulations mama boys. Wish you both good health❤️

30. Good morning Stella and bvs. Cold wants to finish us in Ibadan but I still prefer it to heat😃. September and October babies are plenty, no wonder.

First Tuesday of the month, school resumes in less than a week and the cycle continues. Baba God show me the way this year pls, Amen🙏

31. An awesome day
    Thank you Jesus 🙏

32. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

33. Good morning beautiful fam.. greetings everyone

34. Good morning.

Una see cold?

Have a great day y'all.

35. Good morning everyone. This new year will favour us by God's grace.
    Let us have a positive mindset, see people around me here are saying 2023 will be tougher than 2022, I reject it always in my heart and I proclaim an easier year for myself and loved ones. Amen

36. Stella I have seen the post of your interview, I will balance and read it well when I slight from this cab.

37. Alight*
    Oyibo will not kee me🤣

38. Goodmorning Everybody. My new Year Resolution is to drop at least a Comment in each Post.
    Starting from Today .
    😋😋😋😋

39. Goodmorning all.
    Omo,the change in weather is dealing with me,sore throat in the highest order.I can't even drink water or swallow my saliva with experiencing excruciating pains in my throat😫

1. 🤗🤗 so sorry Krytic baby 😘

2. Sorry dear. Use ginger tea and lemon 🍋

3. Sorry, make hot peppersoup with scentleaf, eat when hot or make hot water, lemon and ginger your friend.. always bath hot water you will be fine..

40. Good morning all God's people!

41. Good morning beautiful people of God. Some should come and join me eat rice and stew and fried plantains 😋.

42. Replies
    1. Good morning Waju,how are you and baby doing.

43. Bonjour Blogfam! Loving this weather! I missed those cold days in J-town

44. Beautiful Tuesday morning to everyone. The harmattan is getting too much. Kids are down with flu, sore throat and high body temperature, God abeg o.

45. Morning... this cold no be here o

46. Good morning bvs 💕❤️😍😍😊

47. Please bankers in the house is compulsory to register with a special control unit against money laundering when opening a business account for agriculture in Nigeria.