Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie's Wife May Takes Legal Action Against Lady For Posting Alleged Defamatory Content

Saturday, February 04, 2023

Actor Yul Edochie's Wife May Takes Legal Action Against Lady For Posting Alleged Defamatory Content

Actor Yul Edochie's first wife May has filed a pre litigation suit against Business woman Sandra Chukwukere for insinuating that she is agreeable to polygamy with her husband Yul Edochie and his second wife Judy Austin. Sandra had superimposed Judy and her son into a Christmas family portrait of May and captioned it as one big happy family, suggesting that May consented to it.

36 comments:

1. Very good.
    Please when is the court case so I can leave everything I’m doing to attend, it is time to start holding fools accountable.

Fan Emmanuel

1. Lol, honestly it's high time.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂,fan!!!!

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 supported Fan.

4. Very good
      This woman is so graceful, meek but stern
      Next time let people know they can’t troll you in your time of pain.
      Don’t use peoples pain for clicks

Push up (original)

5. What some of you childish people don’t know is that some men when they’re tired, marry a second wife hoping the first wife will be the one to divorce instead of him going through the hassle. Do you think Yul cares if May divorces him, the begging and pleading is because men love playing the victim.
      May herself likes drama, attention and sympathy all this giving her. Suing this and that will not heal. I will suggest she takes her time to soul search and hopefully make a decision that she feels best for her and her children instead of all this noise making and distraction online.

2. The useless Sandra go do live video with freeze saying rubbish

3. May don vex oo. But people should respect the fact that she is no supporter of polygamy and let her live her life the way she wants.

1. Yul has accepted polygamy and he is already practicing it. Judy is already her co-wife so May is already practicing polygamy.
      If she doesn't accept it, then it's best she files for a divorce.
      I doubt Judy is going anywhere soon.

2. 09:39,
      But May has said it on several occasions that she ain't accepting polygamy. How then is she practicing it?

3. There is no polygamy anywhere, Yul wants to eat his cake and have it.
      The letter said Judy is parading herself as false second wife, so they are trying to bully May to divorce Yul, and this is Nigeria, she may loose much.
      I love her actions, if she is bad and Yul found soulmate in Judy, Yul should be real Odogwu and divorce May, all these people saying he is pitying May cos of 4 children, remember ooo, May last baby is younger that Yul happy relationship with Judy, so he could have stopped at 3 children since he found soulmate.
      Judy ,you hurt your first hubby because you felt he is not classy enough.
      Yul this is karma for your irresponsible lifestyle.
      Pa Pete ,with due respect too, this is effect of no value for women you encourage in your family.
      Let Yul no handle this Judy matter well, Edochie family name will be soiled permanently cos Judy is not gonna be classy

4. See 11:34, I don't know who you are, but, you see this your comment? It ticked all the right buttons.
      Especially the last sentence, so so apt!

4. In this difficult time?
    Of all the things she has to do...
    Let her face whatever May will throw at her.
    Some people are just daft.
    Mtchewwwwwww

5. Good one May. They should let this woman be na, is it by force to accept polygamy?

6. Freedom after speech is not guaranteed.
    People should start minding the business that pays them and stop inferring what is not.

If you don't like something on this social media space, register your point without being emotional and move on. Allow the parties involved to straighten what's between them.

I will say again, stop getting emotional on things that happen on social media street. Present your comments logically and move, don't get caught up in other people's fight just because of how much you adore them. They won't be there for you when you start facing the consequences of your actions.

7. Lol..

Your husband don marry another wife, if you don't want polygamy, you should be suing him for divorce, not transfering aggression up and down..

That being said, Sandra has no right to do what she did.. make she use her head carry the suing wey may suppose sue Yul

1. You're right. Yul is already practicing polygamy, if she doesn't want it, then she should sue for a divorce. This is just transfer of aggression.

2. 1 person has to be the scapegoat. May might have sued Yul but you don’t expect her to post that on the social media because that’s a family matter. Adultery is a crime, not to talk of polygamy. The peacock mouth should carry Judy her friend to court and defend all she said against an innocent woman

Fan Emmanuel

3. Dante on point.

4. How are you guys sure, she isnt in the process of divorcing Yul, or y'all want her to come and announce it on SM. Kmt!

8. See the ripple effects of the action of one man.
    Just one mistake and you rope everyone around you. Always weigh the gravity of what you are about to do. A mad man who dances naked in the market square feels no shame, but his relatives suffers for it.

9. Way to go May. Why can't some people respect others decision about something?

10. Yul has received much more than this from online in-laws including the women here supporting May, how many people will he sue?...somebody is playing the victim game here. If Yul was on the same level with grandpa Ned I'm very sure he won't have all this drama and the same women here will be hailing Judy for catching a big fish

1. You forget many women have come to Ned's life and live.... all women are nt like you that take money over peace

2. We all saw Regina relationship with Laila when she was getting married.
      Regina was never a side chick and was single.
      This Judy had a marriage, just like May at a younger age.
      But couldn't endure hers as May endured hers.
      May can't sue Yul, she has put tension in their camp.
      I remember writing she should torture them psychologically for hurting her.
      She shouldn't leave that house for them but push Yul to her and enjoy her life.
      That's why they are bullying her to get out Yul is in love, if actually Yul is in love, let Yul own up and divorce May ,period.
      Yul ,I remember seeing a song Judy put up on her Instagram page before her birthday, " murder she wrote" na that day I even rush to know the wordings of song wey I dey dance since ooo.
      My dearest Yul, watch your back ooo, obsessed people can do and undo.

11. It's not even about the super imposed picture but the defaming things she said about her doing her interview with Daddy freeze. I am surprised that's not even on the headline

12. Hw many will you take to court,your silence to divorce mean acceptance to poly, people will keep talking about it,or using it as an example, however, I'm not supporting the lady in question
    Ada ohafia

1. As many people as she can afford to, she will take to court! I hate when Nigerians say ‘how many people will you…’

13. I'm loving this woman more and more.

14. It's the Ms Judy and toddler for me.
    Well done May. People can't add salt to another's injury like that.

1. GBAM @ SHYLA
      May with the sauce!

15. In fact, this news made my night when I saw it yesterday. People saying May should divorce Yul if she doesn't want polygamy...that lady isn't the type to shout when fighting. She is classy and won't bring herself to Judy and her friends level. I bet she is fighting them all...including the philandering husband that has no respect for her. Ndi Odogwu ijele...nonsense