Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Empress Njamah Recovers Her Instagram Page From Her Blackmailer And Tells A Long Story...

Thursday, February 02, 2023

Actress Empress Njamah Recovers Her Instagram Page From Her Blackmailer And Tells A Long Story...

Actress Empress Njamah is on the path to recovery from what the man blackmailing her put her through, she made a long post on Instagram that is a must read!

22 comments:

1. Our pains in life often a time becomes our greatest strength. She will pull through it all.

1. May we never be this desperate to date anything All in the name of settling down.
      I feel so sad for Empress. What in d flying f**k, dis man shouldnt even be able to say hello to her. Ugly, broke and evil.

2. Thank God for your life and I believe you have learnt from this

To my gender please and please never send nude or allow any man take your pictures naked not even your husband please.

We won't jam agbako somebody ooo

1. Also avoid doing video calls while naked. Stop sharing your nakedness on the phone with your man. Haba!

2. I'm happy she is doing okay but next time stop doing and sharing nudes upandan, because you're dating doesn't mean you should not have decency anymore.
      I hope she learns and stop that nonsense, we don't want to hear you're a victim when you carried your hand to buy trouble and garnish it with nudes.
      Oshisko

3. They never learn.
      Whatever they see, let them take it.

3. It is well. It's time to write the wrong, learn from your mistakes, take a leaf and all will be well.

4. Kai how did you fall in love with this criminal

1. She was desperate to get married , anyhow.
      Then most of these guys know how to whine waist on bed

5. Thank God you came out strong my sweet Empress 😘 don't worry he'll be apprehended and will surely pay for all he made you go through. Keep being strong 💕

6. All will be well. This life is like a school. We learn and unlearn daily

7. Did he use jazz on her cuz I don’t get it. At all.

8. Thank God she overcame. Congratulations Empress. You are stronger than you think. Gods all round healing on you

9. Thank God she in a better place now. Ladies stop sharing your nudes with men. Come to think of it, what I am even doing with a pic of my own nudes sef?

10. I'm just praying for the day that he-goat will be caught and paraded.

11. The fact that you are almost 50, does not mean you will consider every Dick and Harry you see a potential husband! Most times men can smell 👃 the desperation in you and milk you to the last!
    Empress enter house! The first short write up was just enough, because it was your greed and dirty life style that put you in the problem! Go seek God, and change your ways !!

12. It's well,thank God for your life.

13. I did not read her message, but I am glad that she is healing. Empress, please put God first in your life and depend only on God. You sought refuge in a man during your period of deep pain and it cost you dearly. Trust God and God only and you will NEVER be put to shame. Let God be your redemption and may you receive the true peace that only He can give. All the best to you.

14. Don’t fall for all this pressure to get married. If you are still single at 40, go
    Look for a speem donor and have a baby or two. Those kids will become your life and you won’t even think of marriage whether it comes or not. Do not let societal pressure get to you. This is for ladies over 40.

15. She is still saying sharing nude is what people who are dating do.thank God I don't pity you one bit.