Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Ekeinde Celebrates 45th Birthday With Beautiful Photos....

Tuesday, February 07, 2023

Actress Omotola Ekeinde Celebrates 45th Birthday With Beautiful Photos....

US Based Nigerian A List actress Omotola Ekeinde is a year older today Tuesday February 7, 2023............. She looks 20!

36 comments:

1. Happy birthday omo sexy. Long may you live.

1. Stella please stop fawning over these people. She doesnt look 20 and also the dress is not good for someone with her body shape. And for Omotola Voltrons out there, i’m not hating but just saying it as it is

2. Stella please stop fawning over these people. She doesnt look 20 and also the dress is not good for someone with her body shape. And for Omotola Voltrons out there, i’m not hating but just saying it as it is

3. I had to go back to the pic to see why you said the gown is not good for her shape.

4. The design made her conservative bust smaller and widen already very wide hips

Low hairline, fringe can never flatter you

That chicken nail flatters nobody, a health hazard and a ready made scratching weapon

People dress to flatter the shape you actually have not the one you want or the one you imagine in your head

No behind and hips? Peplum should start from just above your waist and come down, A line is your friend

Man shoulders? Off shoulder is not your friend

Small bust, ruffles and pleating there can flatter

No waist ? Strategic designs to draw attention away from it not body fitted , tube dresses

Big stomach? Crop top is not your calling

Short legs tight long tops are not your friend

Large bust? turtle neck will have people talking to your chest

Wide mouth not all shades of lipstick will flatter you

Dee set/close together eyes, lower eyeliner thickly applied is razz and draws attention to the imperfection

Very wide nose,nose ring is not your calling

Bow leg? Leave tight leggings and tight short tops alone

My friend dey wear am so make I follow has led people to resemble fashion victims, must you compulsorily be razz?

2. Happy birthday daughter of the most high.

3. Stella please stop this hype. She looks amazing but nothing like 20. Omotola cannot be 43 she way more than that

1. 14:03, See an opthalmologist. Stella wrote 45. Where did you see 43?.

4. Happy birthday beautiful

5. Happy birthday to my look alike... Maybe it's why I love you so much.. Wish you many more years ahead.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

6. beautiful moma. more graceful years in good health

7. Stella say she looks 20, omo

8. She looks 20 indeed,omotola no pass 50

9. Omotola u and my elder sister were mates, as we grew up together in...... you are 51. Quit the lies.

1. Gbam👌🏿
      She was my husband neighbor while growing up, they both 15 then and according to hubby Omo used to claim that she's the elder one cos hubby's birthday is sometime in March 😂😂😂
      Years later, Omo T is now my brother in law's age mate 😂😂😂
      It's a miracle something las las.

2. PLEASE stop lying.

We are very close first cousins. She's 1978.

3. 16:28, another storyteller. OmoT as the oldest child of her mom, took on an adult role even before she became one(when her dad passed).She was born in 1978.

Describe without naming the neighbour, and I'll tell you for sure whatever you need to know.

Stop the lies too.

4. You're very correct,my aunt learnt tailoring around where most of this artiste used to hangout back then.she even said they all used to gather to buy puff puff....my aunt will be 50 this year,so omotola can't be 45...it's only Kate Henshaw that is being truthful with her age.

10. Me I'm 38 when I was watching omotola she Senior me nah

1. Lmao 🤣😂 she can’t be 45 please.

Sluttychic.

11. She is definitely over fifty or late 40s. She looks mature and beautiful.

12. Happy birthday to you Omo Sexy, keep looking good.

13. RMD is 61 years old but almost all the women that were around his age and acted the old Nollywood movies of 33/32 years ago are still below 50, minus Kate Henshaw🤔…. Why do women try to stagnate their age? I don’t understand the reasoning behind it. Eventually, you will wash off the make-up, your body will feel your age and the mirror will confirm it. Btw Kate seems honest, actually looks and seems way younger than her age. She seems like a keep fit buff. Everyone should be proud of their age. There is no shame is age.

1. Because some people actually started, and succeeded earlier than others.

14. She's 45 oooooo, 1978!!!! Maybe bcos she's successful ya all feel she can't be 45. That's her real age

15. How is it that her and Tiwa Savage are almost agemates??? She looks like Tiwa’s grandmother.

1. Tiwa that has been injecting her face to look younger like Toke?

Hbd Omosexy