Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Named 'Lady With A Heart Of Gold' By Film Maker Andy Ike

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Actress Regina Daniels Named 'Lady With A Heart Of Gold' By Film Maker Andy Ike

Awwww......Nollywood actress Regina Daniels is receiving accolades for being benevolent with money.....

ME - Smart young woman wey know whats up...

18 comments:

1. Thank you Stella.

Not that lousy woman who has been ranting all over social media.

2. When is she going back to school too? Sha, not everyone are after schooling. My cousin did runs and send herself to school outside the country. PhD now, still runs money. That one shock me oh. The parent are living in abject poverty. To her it's acquiring all the certificate

1. Leave your cousin alone and face your own life

2. The name "lane minder" 🤧🤧🤧

3. Chai, see jealousy. Your cousin should be very careful of you. Who need enemies when you have demonic family members.

3. That's very nice of her. God bless her.

4. She has completed her education in a private school.

5. Beautiful Reginatu with the doings.

6. She could have been like every other actress in Nigeria. What is smart about her??because she married an old man and that makes her smart eh?

7. Heart of gold indeed 😆

8. Kiss ass and sycophancy have been elevated to an art in Nigeria. Be rich and Nigerians will crown the devil as king.

1. OMG 😂😂😂😂😂