Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Biafra Agitator Simon Ekpa Reportedly Arrested In Finland

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Biafra Agitator Simon Ekpa Reportedly Arrested In Finland

Former Radio Biafra anchorman, Simon Ekpa has been arrested in Finland.
He was taken into custody on Thursday February 23, 2023, 48 hours to the start of the general elections in Nigeria.

Criminal Tommi Reen from the Central Criminal Police confirmed to HS that the KRP had a police operation in a private apartment in the center of Lahti.
Reen said the operation was connection with an ongoing preliminary investigation. He did not comment further on the matter.

Nigeria had asked Finland to intervene in Ekpa’s activities. Last week, the Minister of Foreign Affairs Godfrey Onyeama invited the Finnish ambassador Leena Pylvรคnรคinen to a meeting.

The Finland-based legal practitioner, and former athlete is known for his subverse comments against the country and its leadership.
The political activist has in recent years spoke against the unity of the country, insisting the Republic of Biafra must be achieved.

Ekpa increased his campaigns after the June 2021 re-arrest and repatriation of Nnamdi Kanu, founder of of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB.

Security and intelligence service have linked the kidnapping and murders in the South-East to speeches made by Ekpa.
from daily post

30 comments:

1. Hopefully this is true. This guy is a menace

2. Very good, now he's going to answer for all the de#ths in the East, you gonna see shege banza since you don't want peace. criminal.

3. Very good... it's long overdue

4. This news sweet my belle sha. Enough of all these people ruining a once peaceful East. I hope he’s deported to face his day in court

1. I really really hope they deport him. His likes should be killed.
      When I read some of his posts ordering people around, my spirit gets really angry. Who the hell do you think you are to dictate to people what should be done and what not to.

Sluttychic.

2. I don't think he will be deported if the news is true. He's a Finnish citizen as well. Married to a Finnish woman with a child. So it won't be that easy.

And if he will be deported, there will be an extradition hearing and that takes process and time.

3. But he's also a Nigerian!
      I sincerely hope that that Finnish citizenship be revoked.

Here's wishing him and his co-travellers, slow and painful death, Amen.

4. You can see the comment of one of his supporters above. They love to see people die in the name of one useless Biafraud that will never happen.

5. Thank you Jessssuuuuuus.

6. I saw this coming when Emma Powerful the IPOB media spokesman was contacted by the Finnish authority early this week on who Simon Ekpa is on the Biafran struggle.

Emma Powerful categorically told the Finnish authority that Simon Ekpa is not an IPOB member and never a freedom fighter rather working for a motive to give the Biafran agitation a bad image internationally.

At that point, I knew he will be arrested. I told someone and my comment is still there on Facebook where I stated that before this election, I see him on handcuffs.

And it came to past.

We warned him but he never listened. He assumed himself a god.

You don't order for the killing of your own people you claimed to be fighting for.

Dike adighi ebu ogu eje n'ama nna y.

Mbanu!

1. Evil has no hiding place. I am Pleased with this news. Created an uncomfortable situation for our people because of his selfish reasons.. May those people whom has been beating drum for him gladly come to his defense.

2. So who's death should be ordered o? These light provisional condemnations after all the deaths? You're not ready.

3. Stop deceiving yourself, liar. You supporter of evil and killing of easterners. Your so-called Emma powerful was not contacted by any Finnish authority. It was the Minister of Foreign affairs that raised the issue with the Finnish ambassador in Nigeria. Stop giving crown to someone who doesn’t deserve it. All you IPOB guys are killers and should be punished.

7. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ

Sluttychic.

8. Great News!!!
    I had to pop a beer to celebrate this WONDERFUL NEWS!!!!!!!

Demonic simon ekperima!

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ make I bring suya come join you.

9. Wow , ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

10. Good news, please they should bring him back let him come and answer all his doings

11. Serves him right.
    May he rot in jail for putting alot of families in pains as a result of his useless orders.

12. I have been thinking why the government have not dealt with the foooooool.
    The best news

13. He has been released o...na ehhhhh

14. The guy had broadcast tpday, he was released after some hours.

15. Imagine one week stay at home starting from 24th February. Him go collect wotowoto