Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

18 comments:

1. The fact that they have to come first in all your decisions. More like you are living for them.

1. You wrote exactly what I wanted to write

2. Very true, but you can't leave them to themselves, the only way out is to marry early. So when they are grown and gone to face the world you can now a bit for us on yourself

2. When they are still young, you won't have your personal time.

3. Their disturbance....always making you shout and scream on top of your voice.

4. The endless chores! 😫😩
    Twins ♊ Squared

5. The constant shouting to reprimand them from their mischievous deeds.it's like shout gingers them to be more mischievous.😒

6. When they are still little, they depend on you for everything.

7. Unending chores
    Sleepless nights
    When they fall sick.

8. The tantrums and sleepless nights.

9. They invade your space.

10. they just take over your life. when they are toddlers, you give them attention, you are stressed physically . i was thinking by the time they are grown, it will be better, omo! now na mental stress o. u have to still check their school bags, barge into their rooms, talk to them all the time, advise them on the need not to give into peer pressure, you fight and settle, watch what they do on internet. doesnt look like motherhood wahala can end. my prayer is that we wouldnt labour in vain.