Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, February 07, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

29 comments:

1. Messing up my restroom. Barging into my bedroom uninvited and actually eavesdropping on private conversations. Pinching my kids or just being plain mean to them. Not being courteous enough to leave at the right time

1. Not washing their dishes after serving them meal
      Littering the floor with food while eating

2. Be untidy, no help out with chores, be noisy,

3. Not flushing after using the vistors toilet,someone did that in my house,I was livid!🥺

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Use my toilet like a dirty pig.
    Eat the food I offered in a wasteful manner.
    If you are not hungry don't ask for food or don't accept

6. Not leave. Please don’t exceed one hour in my house, thanks.

1. I was about to say this. I had an acquaintance that would come to mine say 2pm and stay till 1am. Most times I change into my pyjamas and fall sleep

7. Wearing your shoes from outside and entering my living room with them. That is the first one. Overstaying your welcome. Messing up my toilet.

8. Wearing shoe/slippers into the house

9. Use my stuff the way you see me use them. If I use, let's say; one satchet of detergent to wash twenty of my clothes please don't come and use 2 sachets to wash just 15 clothes. As I am managing my things please join me in managing like that pending when you get to your house. Except you will use your money to buy them.

2. If i don't store dirty plates please wash your own plate after use. Except you are not sleeping over.

3. I don't like when they litter the whole place with groundnut peals and even leave it there. If you eat please gather the peals at a place and trash them when you are done. etc

10. Not flushing properly or spilling water in the rest room without mopping it. Over spraying the air freshener in the rest room. Its so annoying... It baffles me when people go into a clean place n end up leaving it dirty...

11. Using the toilet without flushing, overstaying your welcome without a reason, wearing your shoe on my rug.

12. That's why I don't go to where I am not appreciated. All the comments bother on rules that will not hold if someone is special to you. If you love someone once they visit, you won't want them to leave or be looking for their mistakes.

1. No matter how much how I love you, you shouldn't use my restroom without cleaning it, please. Because I love you I go come dey flush the toilet you used for you? Haba mana, when you no be small pikin

13. Messing the toilet.
    Visitors that won't bring their personal belongings, even when they know,they are sleeping over.I so much detest this habit.

1. Sometimes this can be so annoying. I had a relative stay over once asking me for bath, face, and hand towel🙄 Then this lady didn't even bring her toothbrush. I was annoyed that day.

Another time a friend slept over. Can you believe the towel I gave her to use for bathing she threw it on the floor to make a floor mat. I lost it on her that day when she asked me for a second towel to use and she told me what she did. This is someone who wouldn't even wash a glass. The freakin audacity of these ppl acting like you running a hotel. Just even thinking about it now piss me off.

14. Coming to my house. Stay in your house and I won't visit either. Friendship stops wherever we met

15. Replies
    1. A friend once told me she was dating a guy and he came over and she told him not to use the toilet. Well, he went ahead and used it, he had a bowel movement and the toilet wouldn't flush💩 She was so upset for days. I think they had to call a plumber and plumbers are expensive so she was livid especially since she told him not to use the toilet to begin with😂😂😂

2. Someone that is pressed shouldn't use the toilet? Anybody that says a visitor shouldn't use the toilet when they visit should put themselves in the visitors shoes . Told your visitor not to use the toilet, why not let him know that the toilet doesn't flush so he will bear it in mind and seek for alternative.

3. There were other toilets available. It wasn't a one toilet house. They were told not to use just that one. What is hard in obeying instructions in somone's home?

16. True life story. While I was still based in Nigeria, I had a friend who was in our clique. (Gospel musicians) and there was a lady in our clique too. (Lead singer) this guy who barely just joined us, as our guitarist, after his nysc service, wanted to settle down so he felt the lady was the right choice for him. No wahala now, as they are both good people. Long story short, he beckoned on me, (as oga of group now) to help him smooth the connection since he’s just getting to know everyone in the group as we had been together for few years, before I brought him in. So I organized the 1st date in my house, I was engaged at that time, but my wife (now) stays at ibadan. My kid bro made some food, served everyone and we ate. I didn’t no this lady was observing the guy just like I was. I had told her the reason for the date before hand so she knew his intentions but wanted to”interview” him herself. Omo from composure, to grinding of bones, to spitting it inside plate, to chewing, to every every. Even me sef come Dey shame for my guy. And this is a fresh guy who just finished service oo. Right there, I just told both of them together say I don’t think it will work. The babe just replied me what will work? Was there something before? We are two worlds apart. As she want continue, i quickly stop her. Because even me wey get house sef was pissed by his manners, both table and house manners. Thank God sha we are all still friends, and both are married to different people wey understand them.

1. Omoh! Lol. Characteristics of human being s

17. Lifting the lids off pots on the stove. What I am cooking or cooked is none of your business.

18. A visitor that calls another visitor to come join him/her in your house or a visitor changing the remote of the television set several times as if they owned the remote.Messing up my toilet or dinning area.