Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
'CRAZY WIFE'

My husband is keeping malice with me because I suggested a girl for him. 
He said if I cannot cry when he cheats, it means I'm cheating too. 

I mean, who has tears to waste on a MF? Dude, I am an alpha female, I can suggest a younger wife If you vex too much.

Like I need to travel the world, but I need someone to take care of him while I'm away, I'm cool like that, but he's not having it. Like this is peace of mind dude, ain't nothing wrong if your wife gives you the green light to wh#re around, it's priceless, it's peace of mind dude, wtf! 

Cuss me out, but babes, I love my peace! 
Ain't no ho taking over my man, I can lease him to ya, but return him! You tryna take him, I'd turn you into a thieving bitch like the thieving actress.

You can give your man a woman when you want and then withdraw her when you want? wow!
With your mindset eh, you should just have stayed single walai!
Fear catch your husband as you give am green light and its understandable but was he right when he said you are not bothered cos you also cheat? Get a divorce, you have no business being married if you can give your husband a visa to HO around

70 comments:

1. Wahala wear skirt and blouse

1. With fishnet tights and Balenciaga hills.

2. Wack mentality. OYO na ya case. I don face front.
      🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

3. She sure is cheating and only suggestion he cheats too to ease the guilt she feels.

You’re not smart at all poster.

4. This one is feeling like a bad bits. Mtscheew

5. This one is feeling like a bad bitch. Mtscheew

6. My problem is why Men are like this? You wanna cheat o, like really want to cheat and has been cheating sef, just that you want that someone that will be crying for your own enjoyment. Someone to have HBP, that someone to have sleepless nights for your matter. Like, no be Juju be that!!!😁

That was how this dude that has been asking me out for sometime now started misbehaving thinking that I have that kind of time.

He has been disturbing me for a long time, so I decided to give him a chance and see how it goes; only for me to went out very late one evening to get fuel, after getting the fuel,I said let me buy head of river fish pepper soup from one woman in my area that knows how to really cook the fish. Omoh, as I was trying to secure my fuel at the back before I go enter the woman's kitchen, lo and behold the very guy that spoke with me not less than an hour that he traveled to see his sick mother that it was urgent. Was there with a lady!😲😲
      He was there, toasting my neighbor.😁
      He almost fainted when he sees me. I just pretended like I didn't know him.
      Went in and bought wetin carry me come. As I dey move he started shouting my name like an Idiot, I didn't even look back. Never picked up his call till this day.
      Oh yes, I did my investigation and found out that he's a womanizer. Me? I jump and pass!

I don't know why, but I kinda like this lady's mind set.😎

7. But you left him. You didn't go look for a place holder. If you were married, would you stay with an unrepentant womanizer?

2. Alpha female wannabe. The real Alpha females don’t make noise.
    Ain’t “no ho“ taking your man but when it happens, you’ll cry yourself a river. That’s how you deceive others.

Sluttychic.

1. Who told you, you can lease him out and get him back when you want? Dey deceive your self. That man will dump you soon when he feels like and when he jam a lady willing to scatter your home and go with him that is when you will realize you have no control over any human. You just the act movie for your head

2. She said she has super power to go diabolic on her, so her free mindedness is not ordinary. Someone is cooking something for her somewhere.

3. Slim, then she is not an alpha female. She is a diabolical person. Make we use the right words.

3. If I’m him I’ll lease you out too

4. The Original ShugarGirl25 February 2023 at 15:08

Hian!
    But nothing beats settling for your peace of mind. This will put your husband on his place. I love your priority and you not bent on deriving your joy from the actions of another man.

5. Orisirisi!
    All these I wanagana, na marriage be this?

1. 🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Cynthia Abeg leave me alone o

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Lmao..people wey Dey live for the America gan no Dey talk like this.radarada

5. πŸ˜­πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­ Abeg o

6. 🀣🀣🀣 this thread is hilarious. Yeye dey smell woman

7. Help me ask oo, abeg poster no get shishi wahala.

6. This one na Gen Z wife. Civilization wife.

7. Husband is married, but want to play around.

Wife is married, but wants to hire out husband to play until she is ready to turn husband round

Since you both are not agreed on the matter una just dey play.

Please don't deceive the gullible with this play.

8. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Haq haq haq… truly deserves an eye roll. Poster you’re trying to hard… this your story is not giving at all. It’s giving ‘I want people to praise me for being a strong woman who takes no sh**’ . Don’t even get me started on your use of ‘alpha female. Wannabe much?

2. Annoy,you see am? Alpha female with,zero self esteem,plus peace of mind,is having a new meaning here. πŸ™„

3. Thank you anonymous you gerrit

9. That is not marriage pls. How can my husband be cheating and I will be cool with it? Is that what you signed for when you both agreed to get married? God forbid!

10. Actually, I see why you were both attracted to each other and got married😁 He knows who you are, he should have known there would be no tears and fights from you. So,
    I guess all men really want to be fought over.

11. No one should criticize her. She is living her reality. This is what many women do in the closet but come out to say I can t this and that. For your peace of mind, live for yourself and be happy.

1. Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa....... Don't ask me why I'm laughing πŸ˜‚

2. I like her kind Sha!

Who get tears to waste.

3. 18:54
      She has. Hence the post. She should divorce the man not put a place holder. If the man and place holder refuse to separate when she returns, would she K her or them?

12. Hmmmmmmmmm
    Crazy wife, there is nothing that I will not ready here.

13. Your childhood was messed up and it affected you psychologically.
    You choose to build a wall and not confront the truth.

1. This may have something to do with it.

14. Whatever rocks your boat ma'am.

15. Replies
    1. 18:55
      No. But she should leave the marriage. What is the talk about a place holder in marriage? A bad marriage? A marriage with a whore husband?

Read the Bible. Abraham's wife gave her husband her maid to bear children for her. How did it end. Jacob's wives gave him their maids. How did it end. Which woman will agree to hold a husband for another woman?

Women complain bitterly about men being of lower quality and about not enjoying their marriages. But go or leave. They always say no. That's why most men look down on women in marriage and generally. Men mostly see women as habitual complainants.

16. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

17. Why then did you marry???

18. I believe this is called an open marraige. Crazier things have happened. There's nothing to see here. But seriously, the OP needs to work on her mentality and maturity. She doesn't have the right mentality for marraige.

19. No you ain't cool dear, just dey play

20. I think this is what they call an open marriage. You didn't explain to him well what you want in this marriage b4 marrying him . Mr husband you did well to reject adultery.

21. Judginas and Judginus Una weldone o.I’m not a fan of her gonna wanna but there are a lot of factors that may have led her to this thoughts.if I’m a woman,I’m in my 50s,have my own money and I’m not baby sitting any child,I will let my husband do his nonsense and live my life too if he is a randy whore.you want me to start chasing a man up and down at 57?hell no

1. Which one is randy whore? She tell u say him randy? And why will she give him out and when she's done, she will just come pick him like baggage

2. A 50+ independent woman should not chase a Randy whore husband about or around town. But she should not live with him or be with him in any way as wife and husband doing their separate things. Even some financially challenged and children-bearing age women won't do that.

A woman staying with a whore man as wife in deed or in name, but doing what she likes is not independent. She is still in the bondage of needing a man's name or cover to be a part of the societal class, validation, etc. she needs - the man is still her visa in her life journey.

Make una no dey deceive unasef and other younger impressionable women.

Mr. Mann

3. A 50+ plus husband should have enough common sense to leave the table when eating is served does not suit her.
      Unfortunately very many of you dont have.

22. This one na confuse case, you say whaaaat?

23. Na wa for wokeness!! All this una open eye these days. Normalizing rubbish behavior in the name of wokeness. No be only alpha female.

24. Replies
    1. Things are happening.

Licious babe

25. Na wa 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

26. What is this one saying?
    Trying to sound cool and sounding like a crass roach.
    Abeg lease your husband to whomever you want to lease, as per fairly used locomotive, just make sure you keep the cycle of diseases and stds within yourselves.

27. You do not love that man at all, please divorce that man and face your travelling around the world. You are selfish from all you said.

Your husband should be very much afraid of you cos you are terrible than Satan. If you want your husband to cheat on you just allow him look for someone he likes to cheat with than you suggesting someone for him plus you will send her off his life when you want to. As a strong woman that you are that is why you want to do that

Since you are traveling around the world and having affairs with other men please free your husband with divorce. You shouldn't be a married woman, you don't have anything to do with marriage.

28. Lease him out as per toy SBI landed property

1. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
      Landed property

Licious babe

29. Two wereys don marryπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Gangster wife and wandering gbola husband.

1. Kinda reminds me of a sence l watched in a movie last Sunday. Some people are terrible

Licious babe

2. You may want to read the post again. The husband is not a wandering 'gbola.

The poster is weird one in their union.

She offered her hubby a pass to 'whore around' just so she could travel around the world.