Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doris Ogala Trashes Vice Guber Candidate Tonto Dikah's EX For Wishing His Son Happy 7th Birthday..

Friday, February 17, 2023

Doris Ogala Trashes Vice Guber Candidate Tonto Dikah's EX For Wishing His Son Happy 7th Birthday..

Oh Dear.....

19 comments:

1. Doris, rest.
    This boy looks like someone whose skin is being bleached. I don't know, maybe it's just me.

1. Yes he looks organic, another name for bleaching.

2. This mannerless Doris woman can be so uncouth ehh! Imagine the effrontery to be insulting someone that didn't do anything to you just because he wished his own son happy birthday?? I hope men are observing. If she can go this far in a matter that does not concern her, imagine what she would do if she happens to be involved.

That, your mouth is too big, does not mean you should be opening it anyhow.

I pity the unfortunate man wey go take you serious. ๐Ÿฅด

3. There is a man who takes how serious. Question is how much. By the way, I thought she is married.

2. I almost had a headache trying to understand the heading. Stella u for just say Churchill na ๐Ÿ˜…

3. He is the father.
    That still remains the fact.

1. I really don't understand why she carry the matter for head. However, if he doesn't provide upkeep, he really shouldn't be claiming to be his "father" only on the childs birthdays for social media likes.

4. Wahala be like wetin again? If he doesn't they will complain,now that he did same complain..na wah

5. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

6. See fine boy abeg

7. I wish Churchill paid Tonto's bride price as he ought to before she gave birth. Shebi it would have been easy for him to claim his child.

1. Bride price payment?
      That's what gives a man the right to claim fatherhood?

A man who paid bride price but is not involved in the life of his child is a father?

A man who didn't pay bride price but is fully involved in the life of his child is not a father?

A man who didn't pay bride price and whose ex marital or relationship partner makes being involved in the life of their child a public slugfest is not a father?

We learn by the day.

#notoweaponisingchildren

Stella, thanks for posting.

2. Anon 20:23, you are on your own ooo. Just dey play.

8. Pls they should aloud this man be, is only Toto and Churchill that knows the truth behind their issue.

9. Doris Ogala is an idiot for insulting Churchill. What is her business in all of these? Is she Tonto's sister or relative? Also why insult Rosie Meurer by calling her a witch?

10. Doris what is your business Churchill and Tonto matter?where you there when they started,?