Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Reveals EX Husband 'Stole' Her Son's Travel Document + Issues Him Last Warning..

Sunday, February 19, 2023

EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Reveals EX Husband 'Stole' Her Son's Travel Document + Issues Him Last Warning..

She says he 'stole' her sons travel document and that is the reason she has not been able to take him to his birth Country.....

74 comments:

1. This man is showing favouritism to the other son just to gaslight Tonto.. I mean if he can marry Rosy just to spite her, why won’t he use his 2nd son to pepper her? People like this don’t care how far they go to take revenge

1. A man may be a bastard, don't take away his kids from him, ignore him but allow his kids have a relationship with him and allow them decide.
      Tonto move on ,do right by your boy,pls stop involving his parents or his other kids in your battle with him

2. He’s very immature.
      Imagine depriving your son because you want to punish your ex wife.
      I just wish tonto will ignore him.
      He’s a confirmed yahoo boy. Na this Abuja all of us dey. And as for Rosy she is seeing pepper but Shame won’t let her speak up.
      My people say the broom used to beat the first wife is…..

3. I keep saying, marrying Rosy was one mistake that shouldn't have happened in the first instance if truly Churchill had wanted a peaceful life. Just maybe Tonto could have condone a totally different woman than the Rosy who caused her pains.

If Churchill had married a different woman with class, I believe that woman maybe would have influence peace on them both.

4. Now that the man brought receipts to debunk the lies she said about him, she has changed direction. Even you supporting her has changed tune, u r now singing he is showing favoritism. Pls let me ask you, if they want to vacation with his wife, should he leave behind his son, so that Tonto wont talk? Another one, please does Tonto look like someone that will allow her son to vacation with Churchill and his wife? Please, as her fan and defender, i mean no harm, in all honesty, in this case, what do you suggest the man does?

5. Is the woman feeding you with bad habit that you tend to stand for her even with the obvious receipts Churchill has dished out since two days? Why are you so shameless to support evil? Oh, your name obviously speaks a million.

6. Very wicked manipulative human

Tufiakwa

7. Now this is where people usually get it wrong, everybody’s experiences or circumstances differ .
      I will speak from my own personal experience concerning the custody agreement, they are both clearly lying about who has got full custody or not . If Tonto supposedly has full as claimed even that clause was placed on passport application / renewal that if you can show court documentation or order to prove you are the child’s full custodian you don’t need the other party’s consent ( well I did mine’s that way and didn’t have issues because I have full custody )
      Regarding the passport too , I also had five years initially for my children after birth and then renewed afterwards and it was still the same 5 years ( they usually do this until kids are 16 years due to change faces and growth I presume ) although maybe they changed it in recent times though which I beg to differ or the type of filing too mattered for those that filed one form or the other ( just like some GC’s were/are 2 years and some were/are 10 years valid ).
      Lastly, If they do have shared custody though she will definitely need his custody and even if she forges court order claiming custody in that naija that they can fabricate anything to get the boy’s passport and travel out with him and Churchill knows/ hears , na to report her as absconding with the child ( na then she go know say yankee doesn’t joke with kidnapping child ) . Someone I knew in my counseling class years back was in that dilemma , her hubby was rich and had connections in naija and she relocated with the kids after they separated , they took all 3 kids from her back to naija oh .
      May God help us all and help these two to realize they need to put their child’s best interest at heart . I learnt to forgive my EX not only for my Christian belief but for my own sanity and peace of mind ( don’t let pent up anger deprive both of you of happiness; no one is worth stealing your joy except you give them the power to Abeg )

8. Anon 15:03 Did you look at those receipts before joining the bandwagon that he "brought receipts"? Did you see school fees, the CS, or child support receipts, which were what Tonto posted about?

2. Tonto, leave his son who is not your son alone and face the man. What nonsense.

1. What do you mean
      So she should let him keep the passport and carry another woman’s child abroad
      Come on now

3. Yawa don gas ooo! On top of child wey two of una born TUFIAKWA!

4. When people say over their dead body,makes me feel they are tempting devil...God would intervene and heal you both.

5. I knew that it's going to be a long weekend!

6. Her son? This woman have mental health issues

1. Just like you.

2. No she does not have mental issues! Why will he steal her child's documents? When a man cannot do right by his son then he's not a father...Olakunle return everything you've stolen or taken from her

7. Kids under the age of 16, are granted passports that have a validity of 5 years. If their son is 7, then his first passport (granted from birth) expired 2 years ago.

Also, if a passport has been stolen...why not go to the American Embassy and get a new one? You'll need to bring along a police report, as well as some other documents...but it's definitely something that can be rectified.

1. Maybe both consent from the parents will be needed to get a new passport?? she also mentioned that he wrote to American embassy regarding their custody battle

2. Go to her Instagram page and read the documents clearly so you can understand.

3. So travel without her son to go settle this issue? How will that work? Will the US instantly believe it’s stolen
      She’d have to say her ex took it. Then they’ll file that report. Investigate that part. Next trouble will be how to travel without his consent because now that they know he has it, they know there are issues preventing travel ........

4. Are you minding the demented woman. She can tell this story to Nigerians who don’t know how America works. First of all, Churchill doesn’t even need to steal anything. All he has to do is NOT grant consent for the issuance of a the boy’s passport. I believe the first baby passport expired when the child was 5. In order to renew it, BOTH parents have to complete and sign the application form. And BOTH OF THEM APPEAR IN PERSON FOR THE RENEWAL. If one parent can’t appear in-person, they sign a CONSENT FORM and notarize it, so the parent appearing in person can use that for the application.
      When both parents are fighting the way these two are, definitely Churchill will refuse to give consent for a child Tonto has denied him access to. So she should stop lying. Even if Churchill stole the boy’s birth certificate that proves he is American, Tonto can still request a new copy from the County in the State where the child was born. However she will NOT be issued a passport without the father’s consent.

5. The child will also need the consent of his father to be issued a new passport, this can be got from the courts except one parent can proove he/ she does not know where the other parent resides even if they are single except the dad's name is not on the birth cert.

6. Didn’t you read from church hill that he put his son’s name on in their web alert and was notified when tonto went to get the sons passport and he blocked it. Anyways, Tonto need to get a lawyer to fight it on that. Let him provide that his child support evidence there. Church said the court gave him the passport based on what I don’t when custody was guaranted to tonto but tonto said he stole it. Honestly church just want to punish tonto with this boy cos I don’t think he has his interest at heart. The child cannot take even a vacation with the mom. What does he intend to achieve by blocking withholding the child’s passport if not just being wicked.

7. She will need permission from the father before a new American passport can be issued especially as they are no longer together & not in speaking terms. My honest opinion on this matter is for Tonto to calm down, ignore this man and move on with her life. This is more for her mental health & well being of her son.

8. SMH, sometimes Tonto lies and she forgets that it’s not everybody on the internet space that is hungry and from her village. Some ppl are lawyers, doctors, engineers, critical thinkers and all. No child gets a passport that exceeds 5yrs validity. Secondly, there is no document in this world that is irreplaceable, just do police report, swear to an affidavit, and apply for another one. If you don’t get that exact one, you a get another in lieu of that, and it would be given the same consideration as the original one. So who is she lying to??

9. It seems you didn’t see the receipts that Churchill posted to smash her claims.

10. She cannot get a new passport without the father’s consent as long as he is listed on the birth certificate. She needs to make peace and allow her son enjoy his father. She is too damn troublesome. Kai!

11. Usa passport is 10yrs....

12. My child has a 10yrs usa passport n she is 16months old...so get your facts right.

13. Finally, people who can think. Thank you. She can't move that child an inch without the fathers consent. All those taking kids and running, no be kidnap? Cos their fathers just let it be. A beg she say he go know the power of her name. Let's see. Rivers state see Una deputy governor

8. She didn’t say anything concerning the proofs he brought out,it is now the traveling documents. Woman rest abeg.

1. Did he address the part he cheated with Rosy while calling her his sis? Isn’t that the genesis of this whole brouhaha?

Sluttychic.

2. Which yeye proofs???
      Supu.
      Account he claimed to open but there’s no funds in it?
      Why can’t he pay the school fees directly into the school account or did the school also block him???

Some of you can’t even read between the lines.

3. She did reply. She said there’s no way he sent her to change money for him because she was pregnant and hiding from the public.

Also she says all the money he claimed to have spent during their relationship is all 2 months before the break up when his “yahoo money” came through

4. She did, maybe Stella didn’t post it. And there is more on her YouTube channel where she has addressed the old receipt church was tendering

5. Go to her YouTube channel

6. Leave her, she is just projecting what she wishes him in her head, hoping he would be broke and miserable. Guy man has married and moved on, and she is still hung over from the few months he gave meaning to her life. Honestly, m now beginning to agree with what Churchill’s relative said about him being the best thing that ever happened in her life.
      My advice to the loser: pls she should get a life.

7. Ask the liar again.

8. Giving birth to your kids for the US passport is GOOD but this is a country with RULES. You may not appreciate how serious the rules are if you don’t live here, and only came to give birth here for some weeks, no offense. If his name is on the child’s birth certificate as the dad, and they have no reason to believe he is incompetent or a criminal, she just needs to humble herself and get his consent. If you take a minor away from another parent here, even to another state or city, it can be deemed kidnapping and “ Amber alerts” have been issued in such cases. You can prevent an interested party from seeing their kid in Nigeria like FFK allegedly did for sometime but not in the US. Based on the info online, he signed up to be notified on the kid’s passport. She’d rather he has no say but the US system doesn’t work on sentiments & emotions. Even if he consents and it’s renewed and she takes the kid away permanently, FBI will go after her for kidnapping. My advice is to forgive him, make peace and co-parent in peace.
      To those still talking about his betrayal, it hurts, I get it. She lived with him for 6 months what do you want Funsho, Adekaz wife of 20 years, mom of his 4 kids, who was Mercy’s friend to do? Many supporting her waved off Mrs Funsho’s pain (she has 4 kids to take care of alone)! If she has a hard time getting over this, she needs therapy as relationships of 25 years break & folks don’t get bent out of shape permanently. She needs therapy so she can be whole enough to raise a whole kid. Parenting is a marathon not a sprint so if the annual fight is breaking Nigeria blogosphere at 7 years, what will happen in 10 years of this bitter fight?

This kid may be a quiet person who will hate the info in the public domain on his life when he is older. Unforgiveness is very dangerous. Someone says “it’s like drinking poison and hoping the other person dies”. She can humble herself & make peace to get his consent so that her own kid too can be free to travel with her. I hope she finds peace.

9. 😂😂😂

Tonto dear,

Come let me hug you tightly.

I know you're a great woman, a queen and more but you see this fight so, if no one has ever told you the truth, I think I will tell you now.

This whole battle thing isn't something there should be a winner for anyone neither you nor Churchill.

In fact, if there's anyone to win here, I think it's the young man King Andre. He should be the winner and happy one in it all.

As long as Churchill married you officially, he has every right to his son and should be in his life. You can never win over that. You can't deny him access over his son unless when it's proven he's a threat to the boy.

He's the biological father.

I believe from the depth of my heart that Churchill hurt you so deeply. Only a woman who have been hurt that bad will understand the place of pains and anguish you're coming from. I will never fault you on that.

So when I see fellow women attacked you here, I lost the right words to address them.

To some persons, all they could ever need or asked in order to move on and be fined again, could be the acceptability and admittance from the very people that wronged them to rightly apologize and admit 'they did them wrong'

Only just maybe this could be all what Tonto want in order to find closure and move on in peace.

At this point, I will advice that Churchill should keep away his pride for the sake of his son and seek peace and reconciliation with his ex wife.

Look out for people Tonto respect and regard so much and fix a meeting for you both. Both of you should be left alone in a close environment without distraction to talk things again, make peace and plan on how to co-parent.

I so look forward for this to happen. At the end, there will be only one winner and that person is King Andre.

1. Put them in a house that has food and water
      Lock both of them in with their son
      Remove all weapons

2. You are right Teejay. Churchill can actually squash this whole unending feud by apologising whether right or wrong. At least, initiate peace for the sake of your son.

Co-parenting in peace is the way to go, you guys cannot wish Andre away.

10. Mtcheeew. Tonto is just pained that Churchill has moved on and doing very well with his family. She wishe she was the one in Rosy's shoes.

She's pained, very pained.

Whoever supports Tonto over Churchill is a very wicked person.

Big Church should just ignore her.

Only Tonto has fought with her three Exs publicly. From Malivelyhood to Churchill and kpokpogiri .

Churchill should ignore her completely.

11. Why take the sons travelling document if he does not want to punish Tonto and the son? Why?
    Your other son can travel anywhere but King Andre cannot. Why ?

This Churchhill is a big gaslighter. Who knows how crazy he made Tonto ?
    Look at Rosy, half naked on Instagram, showing off her bumbum trying to get her husband's attention. How can a fully sexually satisfied married woman show off her bumbum on Instagram when she is not an entertainer. She is a Z list actress.

He is now Nollywood favourite man. Eniola Badmus, Juliet Ibrahim and all the hungry people are now parasites on him. That Eniola Badmus will not stay in one place. Wandering up and down and forming besties with people's men. All of them funking him. Rosy cannot say pim.

1. If Tonto doesn’t want to punish Churchill, why is she preventing him from seeing their son? Depriving her son of his father’s love for her own selfishness? Why? Why?

2. E pain you, gan! 🤣

3. Z list actress is still an entertainer but that's not the point sha 🚶🚶

4. May be Churchill is using King Andre's passport for his second son he also named "King" maybe for the purpose of stealing Andre's ID for travels with a better passport.
      Tonto should report the passport or documents missing or displaced so that it can be flagged if used for someone else. I won't put it Churchill to even sell it sef to another person for use.

12. Mtcheeewww...........I pray she gets healing

13. It is dis innocent child i am concerned about
    Tonto, be calming down for crying out loud
    Dnt be surprised, It is dis ur child dat will settle d fight btw both of una in d future, himself and his dad will even become best of friends and by dat time u for don tire,
    I just pray make d poor boy no dey or get friends wey go use him.father insult am later
    Stop embarrassing dis handsome boy

14. Tonto dike that was jailed in Dubai and later deported can NEVER be granted a USA or UK visa. So I don't understand why she is ranting like an insane person.

1. I didn't see your post before I posted mine. She of all persons should leave travel talk alone, cause she is lucky they didn't keep her for an extended stay coutesy of their govt. And that was all her doing, not a soul else to blame.

2. Provide proof of her conviction or STFU.

15. Me I’ll sha enter a relationship with Churchill to send rosy to hell and I’ll make sure I post makeup love

1. Pls do, use whatever you can to make it happen.
      I want Rosie to be served hot breakfast. Betrayer oshi

16. She is now apologizing to her political party for her outburst 😂😂😂 this woman is really laughable

17. I feel sorry for people who deal with her daily. She has an unforgiving spirit. Lord have mercy!

18. Tonto wants to take the son and run away to America. Same thing that FFK’s wife wanted to do.
    Churchhill MUST not give his consent to that passport application.He loses his son if he does, and that’s why TONTO is maaaad.
    Since you don’t want him to have access to his son, the son stays in Nigeria until such a time he is able to make his own decisions.
    You want to away a man’s first son in Nigeria, NO, it won’t happen.
    Churchhill, NEVER EVER GIVE THAT CONSENT.
    If she gets to America with your son, that’s the end…you won’t see your son again.
    Let her stay in Nigeria….that boy must not travel to anywhere near America until he is old enough to make his own decisions.
    Ndi Ara!

1. Your misogyny is showing around a good advice , only Churchill owns the child right? Tonto was only a random womb right?

2. Typical igbotic mentality.

19. Tonto out here talking about travel documents, she lucky she got out of uae. Tonto, please leave travel talk alone.

20. Tonto should count her losses and try to get along with Churchill. In life you never alwsys get an apology from those who hurt us. She should think of what is best for her son.. Evrn if its to get Churchill to sign the consent form for her son to get his passport. She and Churchill can co-parent without being friends

21. I honestly think, Tonto should forgive herself, forgive the ex-husband and move on. No matter what she tells her son, he will grow up and look for his father. that is the bitter truth!!! HE WILL LOOK FOR HIS FATHER. FOR GOODNESS SAKE LET LOVE LEAD AND LET PEACE REIGN.

1. Don't be too sure.

Those identical twin girls that always prank their mum on SM, did they look for their father? I think they are called twins love or so.
      He should try and make peace with Tonto and shouldn't bank on that.

22. Churchill's pain can also be the fact that the boy doesn't bear his name. Chai.. I feel for this boy because this every year battle no go easy on him

1. She said she changed his name after Churchill blocked the school from contacting him for school fees. Why should he have his name when he doesn't want to spend a dime him? He presented ATM with 2025 expiry date and people were jumping up and down. Let him show the bank statement na. Gaslight.

23. This issue is not ending soon
    Continuous drama

24. The child is an American citizen and all you need to do is go to the embassy and declare lost passport. You did not did finish paying the hospital bills and were denied visa on two occasions. That is the reason why he has not gone back to visit. Anybody who gives birth in America as a foreigner and owes bills , are not granted visas again. Know this and know peace