Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Monday, February 20, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

18 comments:

1. Adaora ,all these things u listed is necessary but where the money Dey!!!
    Na only in Nigeria ordinary election people go Dey fear for their lives Dey stock things just in case!
    Na wa ooo
    God will keep us safe

Merryment is here

2. I see u CeeC, Ozo & Erica, Tems d girl of d moment. Beautiful people y’all.

3. Erica 💖💜

Gabrielle Union, ageless beauty 😍

4. @Eniola love your attire😍😍

5. Erica, please watch it. This weight gain can quickly get out of control. Simi is and Yemi Alade, same taste in fashion… yuck.

Check, you deserve a whole paragraph! She knows how to keep it classy.

That picture shared by Dakore is from the movie “a Sunday affair “. All I can say is Aunty MO is now a specialist is producing movies without depth. Very senseless plot.

1. You are right about the movie, it is really nothing to write home about. Apart from the senseless plot, the people in charge of Wardrobe and Make up did terrible jobs.

6. Tems baby😗
    Erica wanyor o easy on the organic cream. you re almost whiter than Uzo.

7. Please what's the name of the film up there featuring dakorea and nse

8. tobi is killing it

9. Eniola looks so good.
    Erica and Ozo, ahannn skin is skinning.

1. skin is skinning indeed.u ladies won't stop bleaching till you destroy your liver and kidneys with the cream and injection you inject all in a bid to be whiter than your future.