Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, February 07, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

20 comments:

1. Vote Funke Akindele for Governor!

2. Ms DSF’s beauty is starting to diminish. She used to be so beautifully supple.what’s that pouch in her tummy area. Oh dear.

1. Lol, what happened to that tommy. Like you don't see people with bigger tommy in your street? Are celebrities aliens? That's a normal tommy na.
      This your comment got me laughing kai!

2. iNTERNET people have a lot of opinion on other peoples body. Just go and sit down.

3. Oh puleeeeze!!!! Nobody stays the same age forever and as the human body ages, changes are expected to occur.

3. Alex hmmm una saga don end abi part 3 dey

4. I just love lilo.. happy birthday gurl.

5. I always thought Toolz was tall.
    I love Funke's picture.

1. She’s actually very short and stocky.

6. Is Beauty Tukura a joke to y'all? No single comment complimenting her beauty. Finally, yall don't have eye for aesthetics mehn

Beauty, you're a goddess 😍😍😍

1. You're funny, have you forgotten beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

2. Why wd anyone be gushing over a regular babe?

3. Regular degular! Gbam!!

7. Toolz can finally show her tummy. No waist trainer. Well done on the tummy tuck.