Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, February 24, 2023

Friday In House News

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Greetings to everyone....

Techer NK where are you? you are yet to send me your account details....... Glam Granny sent the money to me cos she was having problems sending to your accts...I have gotten pinky's, let me check my bank App for yours..... I hope the transfer will go through, otherwise i will try again next week.

Are you people nervous about tomorrow? excited? scared? I cannot that anyone Candidate wins cos the candidates plenty... I all your candidates the best and hope that whoever wins tomorrow will be accepted as winner and no drama will follow.. I no wan hear say any BV become one of the causalities of the 2023 Presidential election ooo

I took ibuprofen for headache and it has made me really drowsy, i just dey nod anyhow...LOL

Ejo e ni nice day .....

***************************************+++

PLEASE READ

I was invited to a wedding when i reached the hotel, i found two doors written,

1.bride relatives
2.groom relatives

I entered the one with groom relatives and found two more doors,
1.ladies
2.gentlemen

I went through the one with gentlemen, only to find two more doors,
1.people with gifts
2.people without gifts
I went through the one written people without gifts😀and found myself outside the hotel through the backdoor😂

This is a shade to those who attend weddings without gifts but want to eat and get angry if food passes them......Hahaaahahhahahahaha

79 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I testify of the goodness of God and the victories He has wrought in my life through Christ Jesus! The infallible power of His Word has brought me into a place of health, strength, power, rest, and dominion. I prosper in health, even as my soul prospers.

2. The winds, the storms, the challenges, have done all they could to stop you, but you’re still standing. Things are about to change in your favor; negative situations are about to turn around. What you’ve been praying about is on the way.—JoelOsteen

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Stella I don dey get palpitations since Monday cause of this election...Whoever wins I go accept but na to activate japa level...I don suffer for 8 years e don do I no wan suffer for 600 years...Na God hand we dey...Good afternoon everyone

2. God, I must survive.

I must make it, in Jesus mighty name. Amen!!!

3. Hmmmm, may I not weep over any of my offsprings in Jesus name. Some women get strong mind o, I now believe that people heal differently after going through the IG page of the woman that lost her daughter recently, I believe the girl is yet to be buried sef ,hmmmm it is well o

1. That woman is going through a lot. I think that's the only way she knows her to deal with her daughter's loss, posting about her. It's so sad

2. Leave her alone

3. It's not easy, l feel her pains.
      May the Lord console them. It's well.

Licious babe

4. Good afternoon to y'all.
    Who's hyper pumped for tomorrow's general elections?
    Are you anxious?
    Are you curious?
    Are you scared to your bone marrow(s)?
    It's about to be a political weekend with so much banters.
    😂🤣😹
    Is Stella really Tonto Dikeh's blogger friend?
    She said so on IG.
    Interesting!
    Y'all should have for yourselves a smooth weekend.

5. As you are thumb printing tomorrow on the ballot paper almost to the extent of being torn bcos of the shege we have seen, pls vote the candidate with Glasses!.. Kelvin has advised, God Bless you!

6. Welcome IHN 💜
    Greetings everyone
    I'm scared but God is in control
    Sorry Stella Ma'am,I wish you quick recovery

7. Replies
    1. Yassssss 🥳🥳

Sorry SDK 🤗🤗 try and rest,you will be fine 💜

8. I am not narvous. I am super sure Obi will win. My PVC is ready to work and I know my vote will count.
    For the first time in Nigeria even INEC is not sure of who will win the election.

9. Stella so sorry for the headache. You will be fine.
    I pray for peace in all the four corners of Nigeria. Majority of Nigerians are angry. Any some mistake can trigger the unexpected.

10. I knew I wasn't getting it right. Yes it just wasn't right and good enough as I would want.

So I kept trying and trying.

Boom💥

I got it so perfectly this time around just like it should be after some trials and efforts.

Nothing is impossible when the mind is set to achieve a positive result.

What a Sunny day.

11. The same thing APC supporters on this blog are claiming Obi supporters are doing were the same things they did on this blog in 2014/2015 for the then GMB. Especially the likes of Eesah and Yemi7up.

1. The Eesah is busy with campaign. He does not have time for blog fight this time around

12. Good afternoon everyone.
    Been watching movies,sleeping and wakening and waking
    Is to have a day for rest

13. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Hmmm this heat nawaoooo no breeze self

1. Holla darling 😘💕

The sun is too much,so it's suppressing the breeze

14. I'm not nervous about tomorrow's election. I'll go out to cast my vote and monitor the process as well. In Yahweh I put my trust that Nigeria is secured from the any evil plan.

Felicity

1. It's okay to be nervous but let's just hope for the best.

2. You want to go and monitor election, are you not scared for your life?

15. Freedom is coming tomorrow 🎶🎵🎵(by Brendan Fraser).

It shall be well with Nigeria again.
    Good afternoon.

1. Amen 🙏
      God will take charge.

Licious babe

16. Good afternoon, may God give us the right leader

17. Good afternoon everyone

Sorry about the headache, stella

18. I've never been nervous about any election. I vote, wait for the winner to be declare before going
    Home. I've done my transfer and change of name to my new location. We hope for a peaceful elections and the best candidate
    To emerge as winner.

1. That's a good one please arrange your chops, water and drinks today, for the waiting tomorrow.
      Am behind you

19. E ku election tomorrow o. If P.O. wins ehn, I'd celebrate for real.

20. I got here early ... Well am nervous about the outcome. After I cast my vote, I will focus on my academic work. I have alot to do

21. Tomorrow will be the first time I will vote in my life had voters card since 2009/2010 there about but this time it's different
    Hope my vote counts

1. It sure will @Dimplez
      It's paining me big time that i can't vote tomorrow
      It's well

2. why won't you be able to vote@Milkshakes, you never reach 18years?

22. Quick Suggestion
    I think there should be an election thread tomorrow that's the D-day for peeps to so drop comments/situation reports/updates as the case may be
    What do y'all think?
    Am i in line and making sense or nah?

1. @Milkshake so you want people to be sending in half truths?

23. Stella try to avoid ibuprofen for headaches or issues other meds can solve
    Ibuprofen is an nsaid and not good for your stomach. I use it but sparingly
    Try Tylenol first and only escalate if needed

1. Stella Ibuprofen causes ulcer please don't use again

2. Seriously? What about diclofenac?

24. Good afternoon everyone.
    Sorry Stella, please take good care of yourself 😙

25. I used to have so much respect for Wike but I transfer that respect to Benue State Governor for standing and believing in something. As for Wike, he has been running from pillar to post supporting none. I almost thought he was a man of his word and of the people. It is obvious, he is a man of his interest. With all the noise he made, you would have thought he will say his mind.

Dearest all, please note that Labour Party logo has a man, a woman and a child. Please cram it and keep it in mind. Dearest Nigerians, we have tried. Have we not tried in electing all sorts of people to manage this country. We have given the one without shoes, the one with cows to manage the country. We didn't discriminate, we loved them all. Where did it get Nigeria ? No where. For once, let us be intentional in voting the right candidate. Let us all collectively vote Peter Obi. Let's vote Labour Party.

We have tried. This is no longer about tribe, religion and sect. We want the collective good of this country. We stand for one Nigeria. A Nigeria we can all call home. A Nigeria where things will work in the North, South, East and West.

Tomorrow, vote with a 5 years positive plan in mind. Vote and remember your future, the future of your future children. We want a Nigeria that we can tell people about. A Nigeria where there is love, peace, economic prosperity, security and development.

One vote count. Don't take it for granted. A vote for Peter Obi is a vote to secure your future, her future, his future and our future.

1. Let me just confess. I have copied and pasted this on my Facebook and Instagram. No vex

26. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

27. Good afternoon Stella and bvs, thank God it's Friday

28. I'm not nervous, just praying that everything should go on well, there shall be no casualty. Sorry for the headache, kindly have some rest.

Have a beautiful afternoon everyone.

29. Huh, l don't understand this kind of dream.. since last week l keep hearing a voice so loud and clear, saying tell everyone that Obident is better than Sacrifices😆😆😆. Pls who can help me interprete my dream?

Make una vote wisely!

Licious babe

30. Excellent 👌 day peeps
    I'm ready to go vote tomorrow and it'll be my first time of voting since my adult years.
    May the best candidate that would make life easier for us win.....iseeeeee

31. It's seems Nigeria is getting better🙄 I didn't spend much on tfare today unlike before. No traffic.

Licious babe

1. 😂🤣😹
      It's cos of the cash crunch O
      Some people reduced their prices plus fares

32. Who am I Lord, that you are so mindful of me like ?
    I'm super Grateful 🙏
    Glam Mamaa I don't know you personally from Adam, but you chose to bless Me. May the Sovereign God of heaven Continue to keep you in Good health and sound mind . Your jar of oil will never run dry in Jesus Mighty name 🙏 Amen !!
    Jewelu I have forwarded the akant😁 details to inbox. God will keep Blessing your handiwork in Jesus Mighty name 🙏
    Friends follow rejoice and thank Glam Ma, and Jewelu💃

Midterm result computation done !!
    I need to catch plenty rest.

Yes, I'm somehow nervous about tomorrow, but I'm Believing God everything will be peaceful. Holy spirit take control.

Cheers as the day progresses 🤞😍
    I Love SDK blog❣️

33. Finally, a few hours to the elections. God we ask for a peaceful election come tomorrow

34. For the first time in my life, i have my votes card and will be voting tomorrow. I have been asking people where the polling unit is located but nobody seems to know. But it is supposed to be on my street or around my area so i know i will definitely locate it tomorrow when the inec officials have fully set up. i have cleaned my house, cooked for the weekend because i am fully prepared to spend the whole day at the polling unit tomorrow. My vote must count and Nigeria must get better.

35. I just came back from buying cash from POS,one need to hold cash just in case of emergency. Tomorrow will mark a new beginning for Nigeria, God will show us mercy and the give us the best.

36. I wouldn't be casting my vote but would be observing the election