Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New And Interesting Movies Alert...

Saturday, February 11, 2023

New And Interesting Movies Alert...

What movies and series are a must watch? Imagine that someone is bored and you want to recommend movies for them to watch.......... Please include the spoiler alerts (Synopsis)

Who has seen Buka street? The Amala in the trailer eh is everything!

27 comments:

1. Those that watch movies oya over to you.

2. I have watched shanty town and it was all shades of lovely.
    Battle on buka street?
    Not yet!
    Any recommendations for me to so binge watch?
    No boring and meaningless movies be it Nigerian or foreign mbok.

1. Try Wura it's available on showman. I'm loving every episode.

2. Please watch before Valentine's

3. Oya oo recommend movies for us oo'just got a new phone after the former one don show me shege banza. glad to be back here.

4. For Nigerian Movies, Uchenna Mgbonabo tv is the best for now.

5. Somebody should pleaseeeeeeee recommend interesting Nigerian movies for those of us that don't like foreign movies

1. Far from home
      Dark October
      The griot
      Battle on buka street
      Anikulapo et al

2. Thanks a lot @Milkshakes i will try watching Dark October and The griot as ave seen the other ones

6. Replies
    1. Can't bring myself to see this movie.

2. Thought I was the only one who can't afford to relive those memories by watching the movie.

7. Dark October brought back the Aluu 4 memories,jungle justice is evil.Such a sad story,remembered that year vividly.

Just saw before valentine today.Quite interesting.

Will see baby maker later.

8. Before Valentine's is a must watch movie....

9. Everyone will be downloading movies on netnaija and 9jarocks with ease, but when it got to Abionah's turn, na so so sports betting I dey see. I am tired.

10. Ijakumo. Before Valentines

1. Toyin should focus on being asiwaju baby and leave movie production for now

2. 🤣🤣🤣. You people should leave Asiwaju's baby alone o.

11. Brotherhood is very interesting. I love the movie. Its action packed you won't even believe it's nollywood.

12. Flawsome...have sween 13 episode it's very interesting

Brotherhood

Far from home

13. Nigerian movies: Anikulapo, broken but whole again, dinner at my place, Duke and Dami, Folashade, House girl lover, The setup, Introducing the kujus family, love; food and everything in between, Madam president, Miss understood, Soole, The razz guy, The game of love, The politicians wife, The proposal, The catalyst, The colleague, Love circle.

Foreign movies: A week away, Accident man hitman's holiday, Alchemy of souls, Black Adam, Black panther wakanda forever, Beast, Blade of 47 Ronin, Breakthrough, Bullet train, Dr strange in the multiuniverse of madness, First kill, Gatlop, Great white, Island, Major, Sweet tooth, May I help you?, The grey man, The curse of bridge hollow, The lost city, The system, The woman king, Three thousand years of longing, Thor love and thunder, The sex lives of college girls etc....

14. Please oooh as you are dropping the name also drop where to get it from.

15. Kings of Johannesburg!

16. Your place or mine and dear David foreign movies very interesting