Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Woman Aged 71 Years ALLEGEDLY Births Bouncing Baby..

Sunday, February 05, 2023

Nigerian Woman Aged 71 Years ALLEGEDLY Births Bouncing Baby..

How possible is this that a 71 year old woman will birth a baby? Or did they mean she got a surrogate?

43 comments:

1. Our very own Sarah from the Bible.
    Praise God.

1. Nothing is impossible in the eyes of God.

2. If God did it in the past, He can still do it again today. He is the same yesterday, today and forever

3. God did it through IVF and donor eggs. It is well

2. This is crazy 😳😳 and miraculous at the same time πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡.

3. I pray the child wouldn't have underlying complications.

1. How? Can’t you see how healthy the baby looks? E shock you? 🀣🀣

2. Embryos with flawed chromosomes don't implant. The best embryos are always used that's why children conceived via IVF even with older women are exceptionally perfect.

4. What God cannot do does not exist. Glory to God.

5. This is quite unbelievable medically. But is there anything GOD cannot do? The answer remains NO. Congratulations to her.

6. Ever wondered where all the 'baby factory' babies go??
    I won't be surprised to find out that there are mostly used as social media, "testimonies"!!

7. Oluwa is involve, miracle working God
    Ada ohafia

8. With God all things are possible, congrats to her and her family

9. Congratulations Ma... awesome God is your name!πŸ™

10. With God all things are possible.
    This is really hopeful... Thank you Jesus. If you do for one, you will do for all

11. Congrats to them
    I hope somebody did not just snap grannys rejoicing over a child and then tagged it something else all for views bcoz the rate at which pple just formulate stories these days ehh

1. You sabi am.
      Some of these internet stories I take it with a pinch of salt.

2. Lmao! Shebi you know!

12. Omoo
    God has done it again!
    Miracle worker!!!!

13. This one shock 😲 me oo

14. By the time the child is 10 she’s already in her 80s.

1. How about the joy of holding her own child for the first time.
      If you ain't in somebody's shoes, don't be quick to think on their behalf

2. So the joy of holding a child in her own hands is more important than the life the child would be subjected to due to the circumstances of his birth and life.
      Very selfish way of thinking.
      Why not adopt all these yrs, by now she would be a grandmother taking care of grand babies and having her adopted kids take care of her too instead of changing diapers at 71.
      must it be a biological child before God will be praised.
      I won’t even pretend to be happy for her.

3. Adoption when the husband refuses to consent to it is a waste of time. Some husband do not agree for child adoption. Who knows, the man may have taken another wife , but thank God the woman has finally carried her own baby whether through miracle or Ivf , what matters is that she has finally gotten her own biological child.

4. And if she can't take care of the child, her siblings or other close relatives will.

5. Yvonne don't wear the shoes, so you don't know!!!!
      Do you know if finances is
      already provided for the baby

6. @Slimshaddy «  what matters is that she has finally gotten her own biological child »
      Really so the life the child will end up living doesn’t matter?

@Acenene? As you ask me I also ask you same question? Do you know that? Go back up there look at those pictures of the women and answer the question for yourself.
      Retirement Age in is 65yr in Nigeria, even to collect pension is war.
      Let’s stop deceiving ourselves.

@slimshady because that’s the responsibility of her siblings and relatives?. Why go through such stress in her 70s only to leave the child at the mercy of relatives. We all know how it usually ends up.

Most of you are most likely Same people that frown / scream and tell people to stop having kids they can’t take care of, how is this different?.

15. The joy of becoming a mother 😍πŸ₯°
    God is truly merciful πŸ™πŸ»

16. Lies lies lies!!!

17. The 71 years old woman gave birth herself according to what was written up there. God is saying no age limit for conception, no one should say a woman is old or too old to get pregnant

18. This is incredibly selfish, so when the child is 20, she will be 91.

19. God who gave her the baby will multiply her years.

20. Oooh tic tok story???????
    Abeg, I don withdraw my 'congr' sef.
    I am yet to see an app that will overtake the falsehood and clout chasing in this tic tok.

21. I don’t believe this story . Nothing verifiable about it . No pregnancy to show or report from the alleged medical center she gave birth at .

Social media stories are to be taken with a pinch of salt

22. let us see pics of the pregnant woman and also verify its hers via DNA ..I remember many years ago abike Dabiri had covered the case of a woman who claimed pregnancy at an old age later we found out the baby was stolen