Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Movie Set Photo Nigerian Netizens Cant Stop Talking About....

Wednesday, February 08, 2023

Nollywood Movie Set Photo Nigerian Netizens Cant Stop Talking About....

This is a movie set photo between actors Chidi Mokeme and Kate Henshaw
Their job is to make you believe the Kiss is real and it worked.... JOB DONE...

25 comments:

1. This shouldn't be a news or surprise, they are doing their job

Ada ohafia

1. These Cameramen dey try sha!! After shooting all these make believe things na only deir camera dey follow dem go house!! Lol.

Ms K.

2. Kate is one good actress. I so much like watching her movies.

3. These female actors they try Sha. The male actors dey enjoy oooo.
    Well, it's their job.
    And every job has its good and bad side.

You must have a tough skin to be in this industry ooo.

1. These male actors they try Sha. The female actresses dey enjoy oooo.✅

2. Na wooo.
      EVER battle ready๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      E no dey tiya you sir?
      Lol!

3. Battle no dey tire Dante o.

4. How is the male enjoying?
      They are both kissing and acting their roles , so it's only men that enjoy such play? You mean women don't enjoy foreplay and all that?

4. Two veterans. I'm sure the movie would be worth every minute of viewing

5. Yeah, mouth to mouth resuscitation, Kate and Chidi , carry go nothing do una

6. This is just a video of two friends happy to see each other and yes they had a short kiss, it looks like an innocent friendly kiss and It doesn't look like a movie set

1. You don't mean it 09:01. Is that how you share short, innocent friendly kisses with your male friends you're "happy" to see?

2. I saw the video too,it just an innocent peck

7. They should have sex too bc it is all acting. Nonsense

8. Doesn't look.like a movie set

9. Veteran actors,me likey๐Ÿ˜…

10. It's their work, so no biggie.

11. They are doing their job na. Love them both ๐Ÿ’•

12. No, Stella. This one wasn't make believe. They actually had a short peck on the lips. All friendly. They were happy to see and have each other on the set. Watch the video.

13. I watched the video,this is not movie set o,this is real life o, excitement make dem kiss by mistake..... Josaria