Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Small god Arrest Him Big god

Friday, February 17, 2023

Pidgin Post - Small god Arrest Him Big god

Wonders no good end inside naija, especially as dem wan vote now and breeze just dey blow dey expose paent anyhow....

The gist be say this President Buhari by force new naira just dey cause kata kata everywhere and as e happen for Edo state, na em the sitting governor come say the fight and brouhaha wey break out na politics dey behind am and na em former big god na em dey cause the kata kata.

So the sitting governor come tell Police say make dem go arrest the ex governor come make e come talk wetin e know about the matter..

People begin run mouth waaaaaaaah say e for no tell Police to go arrest the big god after every thing wey e do for am....

Abeg wetin the big god do for am?

Naija matter don comot for clap enter dance oh

11 comments:

1. Dem go dey alright,na siddon look I dey so...small time dem go dey jolly together dey laugh us

2. If this is true then this governor is very ungrateful....
    Why will Osho want to scatter benni and didn't scatter Auchi?
    This governor is from benni and this fighting only happened in benni,Osho doesn't even live in benni but Auchi yet no fighting there and he's holding Osho responsible for it..

1. Did you watch the video where Osho was havin meeting with some known touts? he told them to cause problems and intimadate the so called Obidients. So wat evidence do you need?

2. Na Benin still hard you to spell like this? And you are from Edo state o. Hianest!

3. @13:22,I didn't see any video,are u sure it a recent video? because Auchi is peaceful where Osho would have uper hands..
      @13:59, because I didn't spell it as beni,that is why u are Analysing where I came from.. anyway I be Aboki😆.hianer .!

3. Army have taken over Port Harcourt this morning.

Some miscreants went on rampage stealing this morning at various shops and stores. They carted a lot of wares in a boutique. Stopped a moving bus and robbed everyone. Both phones and money. If you have old money on you, they will beat the hell out of you asking you if you didn't see new money to hold.

Criminality wants to raise its ugly head again. Everywhere is now dried as if it was when people traveled for Christmas.

All shops in my area have been closed. No one wants to be attacked and beside no market as there is scarcity of the new notes.

4. Make them fight nothing concern me. The problem be say money no dey person hand at all

5. If they see demself now na to shake hands, hug and laugh. So I don't take what they say to eachother seriously

6. Wetin big god do for small God bi say na big god put am for di seat wey em dey now, as di elder dey talk say hand wey feed you, you no suppose bite am, but small god don bite dis one sha. All na politics, no bi say all of dem love di masses laik dat.

7. There was a video early this week where oshiomhole was encouraging Tony Kabaka the chief tout of Benin city and his boys to unleashed mayhem on obidients. He even told them to off camera.

8. Nigerians are Nigerian problem. So anyone who supported you can fart in public and you are supposed to keep quiet. These are the idiots clamoring for change. The more Buhari punishes Nigerians, the more my love for him grows exponentially. Nigerians don't deserve anything good.