Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper AKA Died Hours After Posting A Dancing Video Showing His Location

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Rapper AKA Died Hours After Posting A Dancing Video Showing His Location

He was taken down about 8 hours after posting a video where he was dancing and twerking a little with his location on display....

29 comments:

1. RIP man.
    I will never understand why people post their live location on sm. I’m no celebrity and to the best of my knowledge I owe no one but I will never share my live location on any sm platform not even country location when I’m out of the country like many celebrities do. It’s a very huge security risk. You never know who’s watching.

1. Honestly,I will never be caught doing that...may his soul rest in peace

2. Some people are just sickos. You don't need to be a celeb for them to plan stuffs. Posting location is even too much. Some people study the background of those videos that people post in their house, try to piece clues together to figure out where those people live just to have access to their homes to rob them. Please, No videos showing outside your house looks like or your view of outside from your room for example

2. Let's be careful how we post our lives and personal stuff on social media

3. Social media argggh

4. Please let's learn from this, I can never post my live location on social media, I can post 2 days or a week I must have left the said location. So much evil in this world God please protect us all. Rip to the dead.

1. But he is an artiste. When artists have shows their locations are public. Taylor Swift, Beyonce and many others are coming to my city this June and I know all the locations. The main issue here is thr crime

5. No need posting your location
    Rest in peace AKA😭

6. Nawaaah oooh.The killings going on in this world is becoming scary.

7. The scary part is that someone has been waiting and watching!!!! The heart of man is indeed evil.

1. Yep. Never assume no one has the time to stalk you or feel you are too boring to be stalked. People get time n patience for this life especial those that like hunting humans for sport

8. At the risk of sounding insensitive, there is no peace for evil.
    The way and manner the girlfriend died is still shrouded in mystery.

1. Tell us what happened madam amibo

2. 13:18 you wey dey find tori na d real 'amibo'.

3. I vaguely remember this. I stopped following him a few years back, after him and Bonang broke up. Honestly, these dudes keep too many hangerons around them and many don't even like them, just using them for opportunities.

4. May his soul RIP. His posts during the xenophobic attacks on Nigerians and other africans was a no for me. Some sm comments are saying that the late girlfriend was from Durban... Her death was really suspect and the police kept doing U-turn with the investigation. Young girls really need to learn to walk away from bad relationships. Her parents are very rich so she wasn't with him for the money. The father said her life derailed when she met him. Some claim he got her on drugs.
      South Africa needs to deal with their crime rate in general.
      I have been to Durban and I always tell anyone who cares to listen that I would not go back if you paid me to. In all our travels, we have never been warned by a hotel staff to barricade our door and not to open to 'room service'. This is one of those hotels that is right on the beach. The scary part is that he only told us to do this after my husband called him back and tipped him for helping us with our bags. We couldn't sleep and moved to another hotel that was few doors away. I was almost attacked on the street while we were walking back to our hotel from a restaurant one evening but they saw my husband who was a few feet behind and drove away. IMO, it's a city with an unsafe and unsettling air about it with lots of young men that act like petty criminals everywhere you turn. We cut our stay short and moved on to Cape Town, which is the only major city in SA I would recommend if you must go to SA.

5. My job took me to SA frequently shortly after apartheid crumbled and Mandela was president then Mbeki. It was a very safe country, just like a Scandinavian country back then. Of course Soweto & the homelands were there, boiling with suppressed anger from years of oppression. My colleague back then in SA told me her dog barked beachside she had never seen a black peers on in her home! This was more than 20 years ago, way before many Nigerians started going to SA. I remember the first taxi driver that dropped me at the hotel shedding tears because according to him he had never taken a black passenger to such a hotel. What went wrong? With a chance to travel 19 hours from my US home back to SA last year, I declined due to all the disturbing news. It’s very sad that South Africa’s post apartheid administrations failed to tackle the wealth disparity, unemployment disparity between the rich and poor. This has led to more crimes, gangs, xenophobia among others. Black History is so similar and needs to be taught as a subject, from Africa to Australia to the Caribbean and North America.

It is frustrating that African leaders who ought to create first world countries from the natural resources in Africa chose to loot and waste the resources and create these unsafe nations. Google Haiti, the kidnappings there make that of Nigeria like child’s play! Why is the leadership in black countries so wicked to their people? This is deep because they are the most “religious” but the most wicked. They have a form of godliness but deny the power thereof. It’s only in Nigeria I’ve seen people pray over looted treasury (public) money!

It’s the reason Mr T, AT & PO, Wik*, Ote$…etc are all $billionaires & millionaires with offshore store of money made in Africa like their predecessors in power. You can fight over them from Akure to Ibadan to Ladipo to PH, their kids and safe havens are here.
      Not in Naija. Africa needs to wake up. Nigeria is the most populous and we need to stop sleeping, wake up & raise up the flag of good governance.

9. I think he was daring his killers to come get him. He posted all the places he went to....maybe there was a threat to his life and he dared them to come.🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

1. Yes you're right, there has been treats. May his soul rest in peace.

10. They will never learn. Keep posting.

11. I still can't believe this.This wasn't a day plan and might not even be because he shared his location.
    May his soul rest in peace💔

12. Is he just posting his live location or is he just going to Durban?instead of you guys to talk about the real issue which is rampage of unregistered guns that has been going on in South Africa for a long time now you’re saying why did celebrity show his location.He was shot outside a restaurant not in an apartment or something.muzanzi is the dumping ground for outdated guns from Russia and some other countries.

13. Just like that? Na wa o

14. Omg. I used to follow him and Bonang when they were an item, I always loved their chemistry. This is so incredibly sad. Too much pain on this earth. Rip Aka

15. Isn't he the one asking foreigners to leave SA during the xenophobia? I guess he left SA six feet under before foreigners. The violence he advocated for foreigners caught up with him first. No RIP to waste.

16. Africa, the black race got the garden of Eden from God, literally. With all the diamonds, uranium, gold, oil etc no earthquakes, hurricanes, tornadoes, icy weather etc. They just discovered one of the largest oil deposits ever in Namibia in February 2022! A country with Diamonds among others. All the materials for cell phones, chocolates, literally most of our imports are gotten at next to nothing from z Africa. In collusion with a greedy elite who are like Esau. The plague of unpatriotic looter governments is Africa’s disaster. SA was a developed country when it was handed over to blacks to rule. Look where it is now! Cyril Ramaphosa and the ANC elites benefiting from the sacrifices of late Steve Biko, Winnie and Nelson Mandela have forgotten to help bring their township folks who helped fight apartheid out of poverty while sharing looted SA money and sitting on boards of corporations. This isn’t just about this guy.

It’s about a highly favored group who are messing up big time due to greed. From SA to Uganda to Nigeria to Haiti, every black governed nation’s unpatriotic leaders allow external forces to dump weapons, loot resources and keep their folks hungry & oppressed while feigning religion. We need to start thinking like Caucasians, Chinese do, do good for the collective, not just for yourself. If Nigeria was where it should be, there will still be busa free entry to the UK and many countries like it was up until I entered college. The visa requirements to many Western nations is for poor countries. A Japanese man won’t beg to come to the US. In my decades here I only had one Japanese friend who was here because of her 🇺🇸marine husband. She met him in Japan & has since returned to Japan. Black governed nations have the most selfish & greedy unpatriotic folks in power and the masses need re-education to demand better governance or push them out.

We should thank God that the colonial guys left because of malaria that was killing them because quinine was discovered shortly after they all ran back. If Quinine had been discovered a bit earlier, they would have shipped Africans to the earthquake and bad weather zones without a whimper as Africa is truly the land flowing with milk and resources!

17. I'm sorry but South Africa is one place I have no interest in visiting. At all. The same way some people feel about Naija. That and more is how I feel about that country. I pray God comforts his family, especially his young daughter. It is really sad