Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Stella Oduah And Ex 1st Lady Of Anambra State Lose Seat To LP Candidate.

Monday, February 27, 2023

Senator Stella Oduah And Ex 1st Lady Of Anambra State Lose Seat To LP Candidate.

Ewoo....

Tony Nwoye of the Labour Party has won the Anambra North Senatorial District election.

He defeated Senator Stella Oduah of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) and ex first lady of Anambra state Ebele Obiano of the All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA).  
 Senator Oduah, a former aviation minister, lost in all the seven local government areas of Anambra North Senatorial District, namely Onitsha North, Onitsha South, Oyi, Ogbaru, Anambra East, Anambra West and Ayamelum.

from saharareporters.

49 comments:

1. Hehehehe, these guys will just be thanking Peter Obi, even if he didn't win the presidential seat (God forbid), else, it would have been business as usual.

1. This is the Obi effect.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Nkea atom gwogwo
      Shameless lots, two of you should go and yansh down.

3. Lol @ God forbid

4. @bv Cynthia..exactly.

Contesting under the Labour Party really favoured this election contestants.

5. These people need to learn politics, they are doing politics like its bbnaija. Una reps will still be minority in the haas. Oh well...All the best

6. 19:02
      Rome wasn't built in a day

2. Did any one hear from Soludo?

1. Lmao 🀣 leave me biko nu

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      They need to check on him.
      Yeye man.

3. Is it only Soludo?
      Chief Arthur Eze nko?

On this blog posts I've being refreshing looking for comments from Eesah and Hon ALEXANDER, or Stella is swallowing their comments?πŸ€”

The way it's going Senator Victor Umeh is likely to win too.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.
    Make them rest, them done try

1. Exactly,Aboki,beautiful madam Stella rest,no word for ex first lady.πŸ™„

2. No be by fine face and tiny voice. Are you useful to your people?

4. Nothing to jubilate unless decamping is outlawed. Win in one party and jump over to another party

1. This is what I was just telling my husband. The only way it’s a win for LP is if Peter wins the election but it’s quite unlikely

2. Anybody wet decamp from LP to another party, AMADIOHA amagbuo ya.

5. A well deserving defeat. She had the effrontery to send a bulk message to voters talmbout "do not waste your vote on Peter Obi but vote Atiku" using the exact word 'waste'. Thank God ndi Anambra did not waste their vote on her.
    Wasted human.

1. What audacity? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. ✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻

3. Really she did that?😳

4. Thank God.
      Chukwu nọ n'ọrα»₯ πŸ™ŒπŸΏπŸ™ŒπŸΏπŸ™ŒπŸΏ

6. I am so glad that Stella Oduah lost

7. Peter Obi do this one. Let all the old contestant go and rest.

1. God did it o biko using human instrumentalities

8. I hope they don't decamp after winning under LP

9. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES27 February 2023 at 14:33

What of Grandpa Ned, any news from his side?

1. We never hear Delta own yet.

2. Looks like he lost as Regina hasn't posted anything about it.

Bianca Bruno

10. Congratulations Tony NwoyeπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    This your win sweet meπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

We moveeeeee

11. Before nkor,shie they are looking down on letter L and P,now na morning

Ada ohafia

12. Dis news sha happy me, one kind.

13. Lol I wonder if this was Buhari’s end goal. Cos let’s not kid ourselves these people are winning primarily because Nigerians just don’t want APC or PDP. They’d rather vote for a biscuit.

14. My Anambarians will never forget or forgive her for that Slap πŸ˜‚

15. Sad thing is they are all the same.Most of the people in Labour Party are disgruntled people from PDP and APC so it’s still the same set of thieving elites recycling themselves through different parties

1. Sssshhhhh!!!!! Let those waiting to be saved have their few minutes.

2. What exactly do you suggest people do? Some of you tend to see all the negatives without any constructive solution.

3. We know they're all the same
      But no one has the Monopoly of staying put in a government position. Do and go let another do, simple