Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tems Wins Her First Grammy Award

Monday, February 06, 2023

Singer Tems Wins Her First Grammy Award

33 comments:

1. Chai, another Naija artist don dey drag Grammy with OluwaBurna 🀣🀣.
    Congratulations Tems baby, well deserved πŸ‘

1. Congratulations to my baby girl.😍πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

2. Congrats girl!!!! Keep kipping it up.at least something good and different from d usual bad news associated with naija

3. This fine girl right here is such a lucky and very talented artist.
    Congratulations nwa.

4. Congratulations to her!!! Well deserved. Tems is such a beautiful woman with brain.

5. Congratulations to beautiful and talented Tems. πŸŽ‰More to come by God's grace.

6. I do mistake her for Ayrrstar. I mix them up a lot of times.
    Congrats

1. Ayra dey use half yard sew clothes while Tems uses 6yrds sew only trouser so if u see the skimply dressed one na Ayra while the one that wears bogus trouser na Tems baby. I hope this helps in Martin's voice😁

2. Ayra Starr is thinner.

Bianca Bruno

3. 12:06 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Ok, I will look out for the signs next time

7. Wow. Congratulations temsbaby. More win

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV the

8. Congrats, artists will be winning it.

9. Congratulations beautiful

10. Congratulations baby girl. I love this song in particular.

11. To think that Drake and Future didn't consider her screen worthy enough to have been put in the video of that song. And here she is with a grammy for her efforts! Nice.

1. Dog almighty! Na so una Dey instigate rubbish

12. Congratulations Tems, well deserved

13. Congratulations,Tems.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ‘ aA well-deserved award. Girl can sing and rap like kilode. Greater heights to you.

14. Congratulations Tems baby. Soar higher... πŸ¦…

Neesolah

15. The arrogant looking one can rest now, another person done do am too

16. Sorry… but wtf is ‘rap melody’ abi ‘melodic rap’??? It’s like they just make up stuff to accommodate everybody nowadays.