Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stellas Singles ingles Post - Valentine 2023 Edition.

Sunday, February 05, 2023

Stellas Singles ingles Post - Valentine 2023 Edition.

Its time for another Stellas Singles mingles post....
Someone will definitely be lucky and it might be you....

Be direct in what you are looking for in a person but also do not ignore someone who contacts you but does not have what you listed... Sometimes God has a different plan....
Remember that not everyone is a scammer....
Remember to watch out for anyone serial and report it to me immediately for epic call out....

Dont forget to attach an email address or a number you can be reached on....

PLEASE DO NOT POST ANYONES DETAILS ON THEIR BEHALF; IF THEY CONTACT ME TO COMPLAIN I WILL SEARCH FOR WHO POSTED IT; EVEN AS ANON.

Good luck to all those who applied.

101 comments:

1. Good day dreamboats,
    First time here. Since I am a homebody and hardly socialise enough, I finally plucked up heart to come online and give this a try after all Prince Charming won't drop into my arms from the ceiling, you know!
    So wish me luck *sweaty palms*😅
    Here we go!

My name is Inioluwa. I am a businesswoman ready to settle down.
    Religion: Christianity
    Height: 5ft6
    Features: Size 12, drop-dead gorgeous, light-skinned lady.
    Personality/attributes: Bubbly, witty, honest to a fault, meticulous and intelligent. No caps!😊
    Lifestyle: Modest, Easygoing, and peaceful. I also love simplicity and I love being happy. I am someone who would choose to stay in to engage in jollity and good-natured banters with family and a few friends rather than hit the road on a Friday night. Okay! okay!! I also love going for a stroll sometimes.??
    Interests: I love playing games🎮, reading books and trying out new recipes. Nature also interests me.

I would like a single man in his 30s (please be older than I am) preferably from the Yoruba tribe. A caring and understanding man. Who doubles as my best friend and my partner. A man who walks his talk.

If you find my post relatable and you believe we could be a good fit, don't let me go because you never know till you give us a try. (highlyfavoured1andonly@gmail.com)

(Songs silently play in the background)
    🎶🎶 Havent met you yet🎶🎶
    ~Michael buble~

1. Hey guys, be careful of the name Moses Owolabi, quantity surveyor. He's a scammer.

2. Ladies should be careful of one guy who sells clothes in Computer village. All the ladies he chatted has nothing good to say about him.
      I have forgotten his name.
      He also sleeps with underage girls.
      He is serial on this blog.

3. Yea Anon 21:11, I met Moses here in Abuja

4. Hey there.. I'm Tochi, I'm from Anambra state Awka. Based in Asaba.(pls distance won't be an issue ) I'm an entrepreneur, 31yrs old and single (I mean very single) My hobbies are: Travelling, shopping, cooking, swimming and of course playing Video games 🎮 🕹 🙂 just imagine playing 🎮 🕹with a lady 🙆‍♀️🤣 I'm looking forward to meeting a man who is focused and loving.. pls feel free to call me on 09061598471. SEE YA!🙂

2. Good evening good people
    I'm a 32 year old single mom from Akwa Ibom living in Port Harcourt. I need a great friendship from both male and female friends where we can both learn from each other. I woufld love my intending friend to be a kind person. You could even be churchy sef I don't mind. Someone fun and intelligent that we can both talk when free and not at work. I love my room so much so hopefully, this friendship will finally bring about a divorce between my room and I 🤣🤣

I love making friends with people much older so 38-45 would be perfect
    I no be slay queen oooo. I'm just a simple and calm headed woman that wants someone to talk to once once.

1. Hey, I'm a female based in Abuja looking to meet and make new friends. Hoping for something worthwhile. You can send a Whatsapp on 09024444626. Let's make memories

3. I'm a single, 37 year old man,
    Yoruba, Christian, 5"9,
    Based in Lagos,
    Realistic, pragmatic, jovial, humorous,
    Direct and disciplined,

I would love to meet an interesting lady,
    From any part of the country,
    But based in Lagos,
    A drama free and intelligent lady,
    An engaging, liberal, open minded woman.
    Who exhibits a mature level of understanding,
    Regardless of her age.

Please, do not contact me if you just want to pass time,
    Bored and looking for a guy to cruise with,
    Low attention span or can't have meaningful, intellectual and playful conversations.

WhatsApp: 09112071885

1. OMG I came late to this post, I need a matured and sincere lady, from the East that's solo ready for a serious relationship.

4. Hi, I'm Kate, 32 years old and based in port Harcourt. I'm a graduate, from Rivers state, single, , average in hieght, light in complexion, beautiful and God fearing. Would like to meet a SINGLE working class man who is ready for a serious relationship btw 34 and 38 years for something serious.
    I would also want to make new friends of great mindset. Am a very good cook, no dull moment around me and I'm a easy going person. Where is that special man? come up, let's make this velentine a memorable one.
    Contact me on 08035712242. Cheers!

5. I am a guy in my mid thirties, fair and easy going.
    I will like to meet female friends preferably in Ibadan.
    Hopefully we can get to know each other more and grow our friendship into something more beautiful.
    Call/whatsApp: 09026599396

6. Good evening!
    A little introduction about me.
    I'm a dark skin lady in her early 30s with an AS genotype, reserved yet confident with an amazing personality, I'm tall , beautiful and chubby, I'm Based in Lagos, I'm an entrepreneur. I'm a christian, from the western part of Nigeria
    I would love to meet my ideal man for a serious relationship
    He should be between the age of 35 and 45 years I love a generous man , God fearing , and loyal. He should have something doing, either working or a business man.
    If you don't fit in please don't bother reaching out, I don't have strength to shout..

Please feel free to reach out and let’s take it from there

WhatsApp 09049006636

7. Good evening!
    A little introduction about me.
    I'm a dark skin lady in her early 30s with an AS genotype, reserved yet confident with an amazing personality, I'm tall , beautiful and chubby, I'm Based in Lagos, I'm an entrepreneur. I'm a christian, from the western part of Nigeria
    I would love to meet my ideal man for a serious relationship
    He should be between the age of 35 and 45 years I love a generous man , God fearing , and loyal. He should have something doing, either working or a business man.
    If you don't fit in please don't bother reaching out, I don't have strength to shout..

Please feel free to reach out and let’s take it from there

WhatsApp 09049006636

8. Hello soon to be Sunshine
    I am a lady from the Eastern part of the country.Imo state
    I live and work in Lagos state.
    I need a partner within the ages of 36- 42 years old.
    He should be Family oriented, peace lover and a good communicator
    Please have a stable job or business.
    He should be ready to get married at least by December.
    I will be 35 soon, I am caring and believe in family unity.
    Come be my friend and gossip partner
    Contact me via
    bubemudor@gmail.com

9. Hello soon to be Sunshine
    Contact me via
    bubemudor@gmail.com

10. Good day beautiful people. I am Vin by name, Christian, 36yrs, Engineer based in Lagos. I am looking forward to meeting a good lady who is intentional for a meaningful relationship and who has something positive going on for her. She must be based in Lagos. Reach me on 08068010724 (WhatsApp & Call)

11. I am Dolapo, a single guy who wants to mingle and hopefully find the love of my life.
    I'll love to meet a woman from Lagos who is between the age of 25 - 30. A Christian and someone who wants to be committed in a relationship.
    My WhatsApp number is 08088795242.

Thanks

12. I'm a single, 37 year old man,
    Yoruba, Christian, 5"9,
    Based in Lagos,
    Realistic, pragmatic, jovial, humorous,
    Direct and disciplined,

I would love to meet an interesting lady,
    From any part of the country,
    But based in Lagos,
    A drama free and intelligent lady,
    An engaging, liberal, open minded woman.
    Who exhibits a mature level of understanding,
    Regardless of her age.

Please, do not contact me if you just want to pass time,
    Bored and looking for a guy to cruise with,
    Low attention span or can't have meaningful, intellectual and playful conversations.

WhatsApp: 09112071885

13. Una abeg o, na person daughter me I need for friendship make we see as the waka go be, as me no get job again for now - presently unemployed. So na person wey chop belle full dey look for outright relationship.
    Please if you no mind me as I be so, mail me with ya digit. I take Baba God beg you, no come dey ask for peshure, monkey no foine but im mama like am so.
    Church people park one side. If you no take life too serious and you no get oversabi for body, abeg na you I bin dey look for, make we relate and reason together.
    xperiencemikky@gmail.com

1. I go like the friendship if you sabi talk/gist well well.

14. My name is Sandra and I'm 33 years old looking for a caring and kindhearted individual within the age of 33-38
    I can be reached by 08034669884
    Ciao

15. Hello, I am Chi. I am 30, catholic and from the East. I am slim, and good looking (so I have been told).
    I am looking to connect with a male, Catholic, and Igbo who is looking for a serious relationship and ready to settle down.
    I have a good career, so he must have one too. I am not even compromising on that. Please be good looking and a kind person too.
    You can reach me on Cchi2023@proton.me and I will be happy to respond right away.
    Please don't email if you don't meet the criteria, because I won't even bother to respond.

16. Hi, Single guys in the house, I'm a light skinned, pretty female.I Live in Portharcourt, working. I need an intentional man who knows what he wants. I'm big on friendship, loyalty, sincerity and kindness. I love art, music, a good sense of humour, good conversations and great cooking. I'll love to have a partner i can share my ideas of the world with. My whatsapp number is 08064280719

17. Am in my late 40s and need a companion/partner. He should be in his middle fifties, preferably widowed/seperated. Ability to hold down sarcastic conversations will be an added advantage. Good hygienic habits and an eye for fashion is a plus plus.

1. Am 57, single and reside in the UK.

18. This 31 year-old ‘Dainty’ lady is happily ready to meet her man.
    Dainty is an ambivert with a kind and loving personality. She’s currently still working on herself but, aren’t we all arguably work in progress. A good follower of Christ she is, loyal, kind, chatty and hardworking. Currently employed in the hospitality world and very open minded.

Dainty is a playful baby girl and won’t mind a baby boy who understands humor. If you are kind, patient, loyal, a good conversationalist, 35 years or older; most importantly, have a strong Christian value and agree to take this walk with Dainty, you two can build and grow something new and interesting. Whether working class or business field, just be success driven, matured and confident.
    S of O: Anambra
    S of R: Abuja
    Genotype: AA
    If you believe you both can hit the ground running then 👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼

19. Hello, I am a 29 year old divorced mum of two who is based in Lagos. I am looking for a single dad or an equally divorced man for friendship. I can be contacted on 08069570163. Thank you

20. Single and ready to mingle. Wish I could have a date on Vals day. I stay in Port Harcourt. 08020560507. Serious man in his 40s and above.

21. I believe in love and I also believe dat distance shouldn't be a barrier to love.
    Am promise, 26 yrs from cross River state Nd a female.
    Genotype AA Nd blood group o+
    Am calm, friendly and fun to be with, a committed Christian as well.
    Am looking forward to meet a cool Christian guy Nd must be single , a working class as well.we could start up as well as friends.
    You can reach me on:08145127738

22. Female from anambra 35 live in Swiss contact me thru uch2012@yahoo.con

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Hi I'm Lisa.
    I'm a 40 year old lady living in london.i am looking for a serious relationship from a genuine and caring male who is 40 years and above and lives in London too.im from Abia state .call or text 07899 492513

25. Hi, I am looking to connect with a guy who is looking for a serious relationship and ready to settle down.
    I am Chi, from the East, 30, Catholic, slim and interesting to look at. I have a good job and can hold my own, anyday and anytime. He must be Igbo, Catholic, a kind person and have a good career. And be good looking too.
    Please email me on Cchi2023@proton.me and I will be happy to reply.

26. I am 5ft 8 inches, ambivert, love God, love to lift weights, box and stay fit. I've always heard "you're curvy".
    I love to read, learn, travel.
    I am a writer.

Seeking my Boaz.
    He who I'm a fit helper for.
    Age I've never looked at, character is more important.
    So, if you love God, are walking in His purpose for you, you're fit, not a baby daddy, celibate, etc. then 👇

Email : nicolendu@aol.com

27. I am female. Single. An ambivert. I am an interesting person when I am "out of my shell". I love conversations and friendship that are not stupid and filled with immoral nonsense.
    I am in need of friends, male and/or female who is/are:
    Between the ages of 43 and 45
    With sense,
    Kind hearted,
    Serves God,
    Did not give me a photo album to keep for them,
    Do not have to always wait for me to start up a conversation,
    Friendly.
    In short, just be a good person. I don't have strength for wahala.

Please, if you know that, you will start insulting yourself when you call once or twice and I don't pick up immediately, abeg, kindly skip my post (especially my tribesmen).
    Please, married man, KINDLY KEEP OFF, abeg.
    If you are way below the stipulated age, please, stay away. Thanks.

Above all, even if I get JUST ONE "FIREFUL" friend, God knows, I would be super glad.

I can be reached on: 07018262114.

28. I'm here for a friendship that can progress into a meaningful relationship and see how deeper we can further nurture and grow it into whatever we want to. With a simple, easy going lady who has got her acts together. I'm 44, never married but has a teen daughter.
    I'm most interested in someone with zeal for robust conversations and discuss. Not someone who is warped with looks. Church people please stay clear, I know you understand the Bible but I'm not interested in theology.
    Reach me at exactlyasitis@gmail.com with your phone number.
    Thank you.

29. Hello soon to be Sunshine
    Contact me via
    bubemudor@gmail.com

30. Hello. I'm a female in my late twenties. Ready for a serious and committed relationship that will lead to marriage. I'm based in lagos and I'm from Edo State. I can reached via mail on tessyomon8@gmail.com. Thank you as I anticipate a wonderful adventure with my chosen man

31. I'm Male 37 years old,from the Eastern part of Nigeria (Igbo) Very good looking..caring and loving..base in lagos and i'm into business...
    I need a hard working and caring lady for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage..She must be into business aswell and from South East or South South Region. Mine kinda of lady must be slim,neat and good looking,knows how to take goodcare of herself and basics needs..Pls reach out to me on this WhatsApp number 09025519715..Thanks

32. Valentine edition hmmmmmm many will chop & clean mouth. Please no sex till after marriage or payment of bride price to avoid heart break

33. Any Muslima aged 20 to 40yrs (single/divorced/widow) interested in polygamy contact angels priceless@gmail.com

34. I am a lady in her mid 30s, 5 5' in height, caramel skin, looking forward to meeting a cool headed, serious and compassionate guy who can hold meaningful conversations with a nice personality also in his 30s. I'm level headed, introverted, intelligent and passionate. I'm looking at a serious relationship that will be very stable. You can send me an email ariandasmith09@gmail.com.

35. my name is Dee based in kano, i will love a man based in kano or kaduna from the ages of 32 - 36. . career oriented, christian, \Godfearing , funny and extroverted. catch me on dottydoree17@gmail.com. thanks

36. My name is Amaka. I'm 33 years old. Fully employed. Divorced with a kid. I need a serious minded IGBO man from 37years and above for a serious relationship. WhatsApp me on 09061503633

37. My name is Amaka. I'm 33 years old. Fully employed. Divorced with a kid. I need a serious minded IGBO man from 37years and above for a relationship. WhatsApp me on 09061503633

38. Hi, I'm Kate, 32 years old and based in port Harcourt. I'm a graduate, from Rivers state, single, , average in hieght, light in complexion, beautiful and God fearing. Would like to meet a SINGLE working class man who is ready for a serious relationship btw 34 and 38 years for something serious.
    I would also want to make new friends of great mindset. Am a very good cook, no dull moment around me and I'm a easy going person. Where is that special man? come up, let's make this velentine a memorable one.
    Contact me on 08035712242. Cheers!

39. I am Gloria age 29 Average height and fair in complixion.. I could like to be connected with a God fearing man , caring n hardworking man between the age of 30 to 40 for friendship I can be reach with this email gloriaglow1993@gmail.com

40. Good evening good people
    I'm a 32 year old single mom from Akwa Ibom living in Port Harcourt. I need a great friendship from both male and female friends where we can both learn from each other. I woufld love my intending friend to be a kind person. You could even be churchy sef I don't mind. Someone fun and intelligent that we can both talk when free and not at work. I love my room so much so hopefully, this friendship will finally bring about a divorce between my room and I 🤣🤣

I love making friends with people much older so 38-45 would be perfect
    I no be slay queen oooo. I'm just a simple and calm headed woman that wants someone to talk to once once.

41. I am 34, male and a photographer.

I need a lady who is God-fearing, very neat, responsible, educated and ready for a serious relationship.

I am particularly interested in ladies from the South-west or North.

You can reach me on yada4media@gmail.com

42. Hello prospective partner.
    I'm a 36years old lady, who love
    and value communication, quality time, am very transparent and looking for same in a man, i love setting goals and working towards achieving them.
    I wish to find a man within my age or slightly above, be God-fearing (Jesus Christ) love communication, be willing to adjust your beliefs for both of us.
    Contact me using sandiephiee@gmail.com

43. I'm excited for this S & M edition!

I'm a female,40 years young,Christian single & saved.
    Peaceful, introvert, simple, honest,works and lives in Lagos, Nigeria 🇳🇬 .

I come into agreement that I will meet my God fearing wonderfully partner this year.

Dear future partner,I am putting in the work for us,I know you are here because I prayed for us.

Who I want; God's Son,working,caring,honest, kind hearted,from any tribe or country,single,a man who loves and fears God.

Looking forward to meeting my soul mate and some new friends.

I can be reached on zenoflagos@gmail.com

Hoping for everything positive.
    #SinglesandMingles2023

44. I am an Igbo Lady of 35 but looks way younger , on the small side and 5.5ft tall. My means of livelihood is fashion design and I reside in the East.

1.I need a man who is passionate about doing the things that pleases God.

2. A good listener
    3. Not lazy
    4.Smart in thinking
    5. Has good sense of reasoning .
    6. Has no tendency of keeping malice with a friend over any argument.
    7. Not selfish
    8. Has no difficulty in hearing (am sorry I have a valid reason )
    8. Has no anger issues.
    Please no pretence. You may not be perfect but the things listed there are necessary . I am not perfect but am open to learning.

We can be friends if you have the above listed qualities, then from the we could proceed to something more meaningful.

Reach me through uchesharon2@gmail.com

Married men and small boys please stay off.

1. I am an Igbo Lady of 35 but looks way younger , on the small side and 5.5ft tall. My means of livelihood is fashion design and I reside in the East.

1.I need a man who is passionate about doing the things that pleases God.

2. A good listener
      3. Not lazy
      4.Smart in thinking
      5. Has good sense of reasoning .
      6. Has no tendency of keeping malice with a friend over any argument.
      7. Not selfish
      8. Has no difficulty in hearing (am sorry I have a valid reason )
      8. Has no anger issues.
      Please no pretence. You may not be perfect but the things listed there are necessary . I am not perfect but am open to learning.

We can be friends if you have the above listed qualities, then from there we could proceed to something more meaningful.(marriage)

Reach me through uchesharon2@gmail.com

Married men and small boys please stay off.

2. For better understanding, I am slim

45. My name is Jay. I live and work in the UK , Average height, AA,Dark, Single ( No kids) . I'm in my thirties. I am interested in a responsible single, single mom or divorced lady from any tribe,who is ready for a meaningful relationship with the aim of getting married. Your location isn't a barrier, age isn't a problem. I'm huge on communication. I'm family oriented, jovial,super smart(try me), have a good sense of humor, supportive and I want someone who we can push each other to achieve our set goals. If you're the one(what took you so long) kindly send me a mail on newbeginning7256@gmail.com and start this beautiful journey together!

1. Hi, I live and work in the UK (East of England precisely). I am looking to make really good friends and build good relationships. I am igbo by tribe but not bothered about tribe as I am very open minded. I am particular about intelligence because I am sapiosexual and would be pleased with someone that can hold conversations and challenge me mentally. My preference would be males 34 years and above. Kindly hit me up on prettyonyx123@gmail.com
      Please you have to be in the UK as well as I am looking for friends around me.

46. A freelancer, 36 yrs, calm, gentle and easy going based in ibadan, oyo state is in need of a a decent lady between the ages of 22 - 33 for something serious. 09026599396

47. I am 35 years old female from East-region, but reside in Lagos.
    I am God fearing, down to earth and easy going. I am single and ready to settle down.

I am looking for a responsible mature guy, who knows that a good relationship takes the efforts of two people, who are willing to commit to each other.

Time wasters and hookup guys should back off.

Email: fcity300@gmail.com

Thanks all.

48. I'm a lady from Eastern part (Enugu) and reside there too,I'm tall and slightly fair in complexion, 32years old,I'm looking forward to meeting a caring,sensible,God fearing and a social guy ready for marriage from Eastern part too from age 34_40years a family oriented person and ready hustle together .contact 08060121732 let give love a chance

49. I'm Pet, 35years, working and resides in Lagos state. Hail from Anambra state, tall, light in complexion and beautiful. Genotype AA and blood group O'. I'm a Pisces, very imotional and selfless. I'm an introvert. I detest lierers and show off. Looking for a responsible man from 38years and above for a serious relationship. Must not be short please🙏 and probably from the Eastern States. Can reach me on chypet4life@gmail.com

50. Good day beautiful people. I am Vin by name, Christian, 36yrs, Engineer based in Lagos. I am looking forward to meeting a good lady who is intentional for a meaningful relationship and who has something positive going on for her. She must be based in Lagos. Reach me on 08068010724 (WhatsApp & Call)

51. I'm from Akwaibom. I need a responsible, hardworking and intentional man who isn't afraid of commitment and is looking towards building a solid relationship. My whatsapp is 08064280719

52. This comment has been removed by the author.

53. I'm a tall dark lady from Enugu state ,I live there too I'm 34years old,a Catholic ,God fearing ,wishing to meet a God fearing man,a Catholic ,caring and good communication skill ,from Eastern part too ,from age 36_43years ready for marriage ,you can contact me on 07038816172

54. Hello future wifey. I'm a young and athletic man seeking a very stable relationship that can in simple words lead to marriage. I'm also very career oriented and also good at the books. I'm very good looking too. Great physique. I'm coming into any relationship now with character, morals and great values. I'm also into good vibes and a great conversation. I just can't wait to begin this journey of a lifetime love with you. You can email me at - fantasticallyonpoint@gmail.com

55. A widow living in USA age 49 needs a widower or divorcée between the age of 50-60 years old preferably someone who lives or can visit USA should kindly mail me on maboldmama@gmail.com. Thanks

56. Hello, I am Chi. I am 30, catholic and from the East, living in Lagos. I am slim, and good looking (so I have been told).
    I am looking to connect with a male, Catholic, and Igbo who is looking for a serious relationship and ready to settle down.
    I have a good career, so he must have one too. I am not even compromising on that. Please be good looking and a kind person too.
    You can reach me on Cchi2023@proton.me and I will be happy to respond right away.
    Please don't email if you don't meet the criteria, because I won't even bother to respond.

57. Helloooo, I am a lady in my early 30’s from the north, I am beautiful, intelligent, cheerful, compassionate and born again Catholic. I need a single man with no baggage preferably residing in an European country for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage, you must be kind, born again and respectful.
    I also live in the north, I can be reached via northernchick6@gmail.com
    N.B if you are a time waster, has a baby mama, hot tempered and uncouth please do not contact me.

58. Thanks Stella for this. I'm a single mum of 1. looking for love and friends. I'm 34yrs and a Christian. Will also like to mingle with a single dad too. 08103666446. Preferably Igbo.

59. Hello, I'm looking for friends or maybe relationship..based in Abuja, I'm a female looking for a relationship. I'm passionate about God, love cooking and meeting new people. I'm also opened to making new friends. If this interest you, you can call or Whatsapp on 08065706700.

60. Thanks Stella for this opportunity.......name is lynda& I'm an igbo lady, 5ft11 tall,slim, fair and in my late 20s. I'm a good person and my intentions are pure. I'm love too hard but sadly still unlucky in relationships. I'm seeking for a man preferably from igbo tribe, age btw 30-40years. Must be a Christian, AA,mentally, financially, psychologically and emotionally stable. Email chiglow23@gmail.com

61. Hi..I'm Dora, based in Abuja, looking for Male or female friends between age of 28 to 35years. You can Whatsapp on 09028242658

62. I am praying for a companion. A man who knows what he wants. I know I want to do this, God helping me.
    Divorced, 2 kids, in my forties and a hardworking christian lady. I'm praying for a godly man, who is ready to love and be loved, ready to build together, enjoy our lives and raise our kids together, work hard together and totally enjoy together all the blessings God has lavished on us.
    If you are like me and maybe praying for someone like me, then let's get to know each other.
    Write me on: cheriedarling2023@gmail.com
    Thanks.

63. I am a lady in her mid 30s, 5 5' in height, caramel skin, looking forward to meeting a cool headed, serious and compassionate guy who can hold meaningful conversations with a nice personality also in his 30s. I'm level headed, introverted, intelligent and passionate. I'm looking at a serious relationship that will be very stable. You can send me an email ariandasmith09@gmail.com

64. I'm a 29years old lady
    I live and work in Abuja
    Muslim
    Looking for a Muslim single man that is responsible and kind,tribe doesn't matter but please Muslim single guys only
    Thank you
    WhatsApp number 09011302399

65. Let me try one more time, maybe l will meet my partner here.

I am a female, from Eastern part of Nigeria. Riside and work in Lagos. Am fair in complexion, God fearing, honest and transparent. Am looking for a  man who makes an honest leaving from lgbo tribe or south-east.

The man should be 39 years and above .

Email : berr62561@gmail.com.

66. I’m Joy from delta state, i based in Warri nd am a businesswoman, am single and ready to mingle. U can reach me on 08031373742

67. I’m a female, only guys from Delta state and serious minded only….you can reach me through this number 09011574207

68. Hello. Are you ready to mingle with a lady, 43 and based in Lagos. She is seeking a male gist partner and friend who is down to earth and friendly. He should be single and between 43 to 50 years. Please send a mail to Jcynta12@yahoo.com

69. My name is Mayowa, 39 Years, Single and Searching for a Christian lady between ages of 24 to 32 based in Canada, Ontario. Working or Student.
    My Genotype is A+ and Blood group: AA
    Hobbies: Movies and Sport
    Likes and dislikes: Honesty, Dishonesty
    Height: 5ft 4
    Birthday: 21st, January
    Qualification(s): B.Sc. and MBA
    Expectations: Serious relationship
    Description of your Potential spouse: From Nigeria or any African Country.

Chat me on +2347033508899

Thanks

70. 09090085994

I'm Chi from Port Harcourt and base there too. 32 and single with zero drama. A man from 35 and above with zero drama should kindly reach out. I'm a size 12, good looking and a bit reserved. Thanks.

71. I'm looking for a good responsible mature guy. I don't mind age or tribe so far there's a connection. No married man please. You can WhatsApp 07032788644. Thank you

72. Hi..I'm Tega, a female based and work in Abuja hoping to meet new friends and hopefully a romantic relationship to build into, if this is something you are interested in, you can call or send a Whatsapp message 08065706700

73. I'm a 35 year old Muslim lady, Average height and fair in complexion, looking for a responsible Muslim man from 36 to 42 years of age. You can contact me on 07018366316. Please serious minded guys only🙏

74. Female, early 30s, Christian, ambivert, employed, resides in a western state, fun to be with, intelligent..Looking for relationships that could mature if we both agree to nurture it. Please be 35 above, have sense, be responsible, honest, have a conscience love communication, be a Christian, have a source of income..
    email byshe007@gmail.com

75. I'm a single professional lady in her 30s based in Australia. I'm interested in meeting a single preferably God fearing, hardworking, professional man that lives here also.
    Please reach me on Pweetiem@yahoo.com.
    Regards.

76. Male, ~30, Christian, based in Lagos.

About me. Somewhat introverted, not very active social life and can be socially awkward sometimes (much better these days). I also find mundane tasks a bit challenging but other strengths somehow make up for that, and I keep a very simple lifestyle. Probably too simple.
    Hoping to meet someone compatible and complementary. Christian, extremely intelligent, principled, and down-to-earth (with little or no drama). I value partnership and mutual effort so it would be a plus if you do too. My email is tsbola1@gmail.com.

77. Hello everyone,

I am a 41 years plus female, divorced and a mum of one. I am from the Yoruba tribe and reside in Canada. I would really like to meet a man who is sincere, ready to meet in person, be in a union and live under same roof. I’m in public service and create programs for children as a passion and side work.

This is another try and I hope everyone’s good heart desires are granted. Have a

Cheers, Ife!

78. I am a single lady in her mid thirties, I am plus sized and would love to meet a man in their late thirties or early forties, who is interested in a serious relationship. communication is vital for me, I need someone who is ready to be my friend and companion. pls email at omoyewan0@gmail.com

79. I am a 29 years old lady, Christian, 5.5' in height, based in Ibadan, caramel skin, from Edo state, reserved and intelligent. I wish to connect with a man that is family and career oriented between the ages of 32-35. Kindly reach me through email vikkyshine@gmail.com

80. Hello everyone , my name is Amaka, female, i’m 42 , from Anambra state but base and work in Lagos. 5’8 height and chubby, chocolate colored complexion. I am looking forward to meeting good and serious minded male friends, from age 44 and above, widower, divorcée, separated ones are welcomed.
    I can be reached on 07066064016. Thank you

81. Hello everyone , my name is Amaka, female, i’m 42 , from Anambra state but base and work in Lagos. 5’8 height and chubby, chocolate colored complexion. I am looking forward to meeting good and serious minded male friends, from age 44 and above, widower, divorcée, separated ones are welcomed.
    I can be reached on 07066064016. Thank you

82. I am Wunmi, Male, 36 year Old Lawyer from the South West, I am down to earth, attentive and affectionate too. I am looking for a mature God-fearing lady between 25-38 for a serious and long lasting relationship that would ultimately lead to the altar in the very near future . I want a lady who is creative engaging and a smiling one too. I can be reached on 080-763-71254

83. Hi, I am 25 years old, female Muslim
    I am based in abuja I am igala by tribe.
    I love cooking, reading, gisting. I am somewhat of an introvert and extrovert depending on the type of relationship I have with a person
    Hoping to meet someone compatible, a Muslim preferably from any tribe, tall and preferably handsome.
    Call and whatsapp @08079085939

84. I'm a Male in my late 30s , and a Professional based in the UK..I'm from the South South and would love to meet a homely, kind and intelligent female not more than 32, AA genotype, preferably based in UK , Europe or Northern America for a relationship.
    You can send me a text on 08120392558

85. I'm a 30 year old lady ready to meet my future husband. He should have a strong relationship with Christ, hardworking, and consistent. I am based in north America...I am looking for a partner based in north America. Email me to start a conversation ladyluckenergy3@gmail.com

86. Hey, I’m Zinny…I live in the U.S and would like to meet friends here, I can turn your mood from zero to hundred in a millisecond, if you need a good friend in cold winter and can go on short trips around the U.s or Canada holla on +14148073922. P.s…Any human being around the globe can contact me and I’d be super glad to be your buddy,I have zero space for drama, if you aren’t matured enough to display common sense, please don’t contact me.

87. Single lady in USA, down to earth and wants a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. No kids, educated and from Edo state. Wanting a man in his early 40s to 50. USA, UK or Canada only please email verokemkem@yahoo.com

88. Good day
    A little introduction.
    I'm honestly not your regular guy. Lol.
    I'm all shades of complicated and complexity. My very first here I barely socialize due to my incessant busy schedules.
    I am very comfortable in my skin, in my mid thirties
    I'm actually very handsome.
    If your definition of handsomeness is by being naturally chocolate dark skinned, always kempt, tall with top notch physique, good job and good communication skills. Then forget it, I'm your hundred. I have grown so used to these numerous daily compliments that I don't budge anymore. And, hahahahaha, my beards are thick and dark
    Oh, I'm a trained cook as well Not your regular seasoning-aided meals. I can cook you a soup without seasoning cubes. I have been tested. I'm that good. I don't eat outside, no matter what
    I hate noise, a lot although I love music. I'm actually always listening to music softly or hardcore Rap Justin B, Johnny Drille and Adele,Drake, Kendrick ,J.cole & 2pac
    I am never bored because I have zero interests in what people see as fun. I don't have close friends, aside family members, colleagues and church members who frequent my space. I'm ambiverted but tilt towards introversion. That should not be strange.
    I don't do sports, a bit party, don't smoke but drink moderately and I don't womanize. I'm just there.
    Work-home-hangouts -market-church . That's my routine.
    Yoruba by tribe and comfortable speaking my dialect any day anytime:)
    Pls fee free to call/WhatsApp me:

89. Hi and thanks Stella . I'm looking for a lady that is genuine, honest and loyal. I'm also tall dark and handsome … just to be cliche! I’m over these dates that go nowhere. I'm looking for a serious relationship that the world will admire and will be a a good example to other intending couples. I want someone to prove to me the world is not a cynical place and there is someone out there for everyone. I live and work in Lagos but distance isn't a barrier at all. You can chat me up- banjiakinokin@gmail.com