#womancrushthursday #tremenduousthursday #thrilling #thanksgiving #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #stressfree #worryfree #motivationalattitude #inspirationalaspiration
Good Morning Ndi Oma,
I hope that Yesterday was good? Today will be blessed and better....
Have a great day and dont leave your lane!
✌️✌️✌️
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGreetings Esther ❤️
DeleteGood morning Esther
DeleteGood morning and a fulfilling thursday to us
DeleteGood morning to you and BVs
DeleteGood morning all
DeleteFAITHFULNESS (3)
ReplyDelete'He who is faithful in what is least is faithful also in much.' Luke 16:10 NKJV
Pastor James Merritt said, 'The other day I asked my beautiful wife if she married me for my looks.' She replied, 'No, I married you for your brains - it's the little things that count!' Merritt was joking of course. What really counts in life is faithfulness in little things; it's how dependability begins, grows and matures. Sometimes we think we're too big for small things; we would rather get on with what we perceive as bigger, more important matters.
Here's how Jesus sees it: 'Anyone who can be trusted in little matters can also be trusted in important matters. But anyone who is dishonest in little matters will be dishonest in important matters. If you cannot be trusted with this wicked wealth, who will trust you with true wealth? And if you cannot be trusted with what belongs to someone else, who will give you something that will be your own' (Luke 16:10-12 CEV). If you want to succeed on the job, come to work on time; stick with the job until it's finished; when you see something that needs to be done, do it - even if it's not in your job description. Give an honest day's work for an honest day's pay; take your designated lunch break, not a three-hour paid holiday; report your expenses truthfully; support the team; and uphold the company's reputation (but if there are genuine problems, you should consider speaking out).
In other words, be faithful on the job: 'Whatever your hand finds to do, do it with all your might' (Ecclesiastes 9:10 NIV). That's the faithfulness God honours.
Word For Today
ESSA Atelier
Thanks for sharing, sisπ
DeleteThanks for sharing.
DeleteThanks Essa baby,much loveπ
DeleteOn social media, all of us seem to be happy, successful and comfortable. But most times, the reality is completely different!
ReplyDeleteThat's why I dey pity those wey go just dey online dey envy their friends. Honestly, if you visit some of your online friends or hear their stories, na you go squeeze 500 hundred naira put for their hand....
You are honestly doing better than you think. Run your race and envy no one....✌️
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
That's right....envy no one.
DeleteGreetings bro.
word! well said
DeleteGood morning Ali B nwoke oma
DeleteWell said. All is smokes and mirrors. Like Stella said, dey your lane.
DeleteAmazing Thursday morning everyone. Y'all have a fruitful day ahead ♥️ππ
ReplyDeleteNice day
DeleteGood morning morayo
DeleteMs tee
πππππ
DeleteYou too beautiful π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteA beautiful morning Rosy.
DeleteArise...be thankful and shine πππ«✨
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am π
Thankful Thursday
Fantastic morning Espe.
DeleteThank God for good health and life. π
ReplyDeleteUnited will not stress me! We move!
I greet y'all this cool morning. π
Greetings Cynthi π
DeleteHello Morayo. Muah!
DeleteEkaaroo Sis ❤️π
DeleteI watched the highlights this morning and I'm happy we picked a draw jare.. hopefully we beat them this weekend
They won't ooo
DeleteSancho is a baller
I greet you Paris dear. I hope so too.
DeleteGood morning people. I met spontaneous today, thank God oooππ. It’s throwback Thursday, pre weekend things. Have an awesome and blessed day ahead!
ReplyDeleteWishing you a fruitful day.
DeleteUtutu oma nuo ooπππ
ReplyDeleteUtutu oma nwanne mmadu.
DeleteGood morning lovely people of sdk
ReplyDeleteA blessed morning Salma.
DeleteMay today be fruitful for us all...π
ReplyDeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen ooh
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Greetings π
Delete#Fact
ReplyDeleteIt's my birthday !ππππ
Ms tee
Congratulations on your birthday. Here's wishing you many happy returns ππππ
DeleteHappy birthday Ms tee
DeleteHappy birthday Ms Tee. Beautiful years ahead
DeleteHappy birthday Ms tee. God bless you always.
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday Sweetheart πππ₯³ππmay lines fall in pleasant places for you π have a blast π₯ lots of love ππ❤️ππ
DeleteGod bless your new age.
DeleteHappy birthday to you Ms Tee, have lots of fun πππ
DeleteHappy birthday Ms Tee
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful.π
DeleteHappy birthday to you, Ms Tee. God bless you
DeleteHappy birthdayπ to you bebe
DeleteHappy birthday to you, beautiful.
DeleteMay the good Lord bless and keep you safe all the days of your life.π₯π₯π₯
Happy birthday darling
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteThe Source Of Life!!
ReplyDelete1 John 1:2.
Excerpts!!
"All around us are living things: people, plants, animals and even microscopic organisms. But what gives them life? What's the substance of life?"
"Everything gets life from Him. When He walked the earth, He didn't need life from God; He was life."
"Alway be more conscious of your divinity and walk in victory, for Christ our life is now in you, and as He is, so are we in this world."
Confession!!
I have the very life and nature of God in me, because I'm born again. This God-life makes me impregnable, causing me to walk in victory, glory, dominion and excellence always. My body is undated with the life of God, and I walk in divine health and victory, living above sickness, disease, infections and the destruction that ravage the ordinary man. Hallelujah!
Further Study:
John 14:6; John 10:10 AMPC; 1 John 5:11-13 NIV.
Halleluyah π
DeleteGood morning folks, have a blessed and faithful day. God is always with all of us.ππΎ
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing Thursday.
DeleteAmen!
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning!
A blessed morning to you.
DeleteAmen,thanks sis.
DeleteGood morning people.
ReplyDeleteMay our day be stress free eeh.
Amen π
DeleteAmen and yours too.
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteEkaaro oo.
DeleteGood morning π
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful blog family π
ReplyDeleteThis too shall pass.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for another day ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π₯°π₯°
Hey sweetie π
DeleteGood morning blog famπ
ReplyDeleteHave a nice day y'all π
May today favour us all in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy Thursday all.
ReplyDeleteOn Our way to Awka....
ReplyDeleteJourney Mercy Lordπ
Amazing Morning Blog famZ π
Have a safe trip, sisπ♥️
DeleteSafe trip.π
DeleteHave a safe journey
DeleteThanks famZ π
DeleteGood morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteGood morning pals❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteGood blessed morning all
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen!
ReplyDeleteGood everyone. I'm having difficult publishing. Can't comment until people comments.
ReplyDeleteMartin pls help me out
Hi,most times it’s from the phone compatibility,other times it’s your browser..
DeleteKindly check other browsers from your store like Chrome,Phoenix,Puffin or Microsoft Web Edge..
If problem persists,kindly bear cos the issue is your phone,except you wish to change it..
Hope this helps..
@MARTINS
Nothing Martin no know about phone(s). π€
DeleteMore grace bro
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteLeeds united we will meet again
Stella yesterday was not good. I did a business of 105k, my profit was supposed to be 5k but by the time I used my Atm to do one or two transfers on POS(as my two banks' network were bad), paid delivery fees which had increased more than what I told my client to pay (as a result of recent high fuel cost) , I was left with #800 as profit. As in EIGHT HUNDRED NAIRA.
ReplyDeleteI was just crying last night when I got home and checked my purse. See me that was happy throughout the day thinking I will have little money to manage till weekend. I managed and used it for dinner for me and my mum, bought #100 card for data. Finish!
See what Nigeria is doing to hustling youthπ₯
Asia I am tired, depression is setting in gradually.
DeleteDelivery fees have tripled as a result of fuel price hike. and this is affecting sales. A customer will buy something of 2000 and pay delivery fee of 2000 within the same state. Customers will transfer money to you, you will use your profit to withdraw the money from POS or you spend the whole day on the ATM queue or inside banking hall to withdraw it and use the cash for some things that you can't do transfer for. Pepper seller, okro seller, vegetable seller, fish seller, taxi man, okada man don't take transfer. Some don't even have account.
Business have tired me.
God is still God.
ReplyDeleteGood morning my lovely blogfam π
No matter what we're going through,we shall pull through.
Who watched Kanaga Jr spraspea this morning,guy is a vibe and I love him.
Madam Nkiru Sweden,hope you and yours are doing fine,your thoughts came to my mind few days ago and I remembered it has been long I saw your comment here.
Castle nwanyi oma, how's mpa doing,I believe he's much better now.
It's another day being a Nigerian,it will end in praise in Jesus name amen.
E go surely be ✌️
I missed it oo, the house was empty last night
DeleteSaw on Facebook that he is back but didn't watch the video, sincerely wished his stay was not cut short
Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Thankful thursday.
ReplyDeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteGood morning house. All banks shut down since yesterday, no ATM ,pos no service π«π«, how do one survive? Especially someone like me that deals with villagers who doesn't have bank account for transfer π«π«π«π«π«π«
ReplyDeleteBanks are working including POS. Easy with the lies abeg
DeleteGame mistress is it not this same Osun state that I am too? Which one is ALL banks shut down since yesterday? If I sound youπ
DeleteThat’s how they come here to tell lies! If you say any positive thing about Nigeria, they will be fuming like dragons π! I will not speak negatively; especially when God has given me joy , peace and prosperity ! Words carry energy and you will be affected by the energy you release with your words!