Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

Thursday, February 09, 2023

THURSDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

#womancrushthursday #tremenduousthursday #thrilling #thanksgiving #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #stressfree #worryfree #motivationalattitude #inspirationalaspiration

Good Morning Ndi Oma,

I hope that Yesterday was good? Today will be blessed and better....

Have a great day and dont leave your lane!

✌️✌️✌️

102 comments:

1. FAITHFULNESS (3)

'He who is faithful in what is least is faithful also in much.' Luke 16:10 NKJV

Pastor James Merritt said, 'The other day I asked my beautiful wife if she married me for my looks.' She replied, 'No, I married you for your brains - it's the little things that count!' Merritt was joking of course. What really counts in life is faithfulness in little things; it's how dependability begins, grows and matures. Sometimes we think we're too big for small things; we would rather get on with what we perceive as bigger, more important matters.

Here's how Jesus sees it: 'Anyone who can be trusted in little matters can also be trusted in important matters. But anyone who is dishonest in little matters will be dishonest in important matters. If you cannot be trusted with this wicked wealth, who will trust you with true wealth? And if you cannot be trusted with what belongs to someone else, who will give you something that will be your own' (Luke 16:10-12 CEV). If you want to succeed on the job, come to work on time; stick with the job until it's finished; when you see something that needs to be done, do it - even if it's not in your job description. Give an honest day's work for an honest day's pay; take your designated lunch break, not a three-hour paid holiday; report your expenses truthfully; support the team; and uphold the company's reputation (but if there are genuine problems, you should consider speaking out).

In other words, be faithful on the job: 'Whatever your hand finds to do, do it with all your might' (Ecclesiastes 9:10 NIV). That's the faithfulness God honours.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

2. On social media, all of us seem to be happy, successful and comfortable. But most times, the reality is completely different!
    That's why I dey pity those wey go just dey online dey envy their friends. Honestly, if you visit some of your online friends or hear their stories, na you go squeeze 500 hundred naira put for their hand....
    You are honestly doing better than you think. Run your race and envy no one....✌️
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. That's right....envy no one.
      Greetings bro.

2. Good morning Ali B nwoke oma

3. Well said. All is smokes and mirrors. Like Stella said, dey your lane.

3. Amazing Thursday morning everyone. Y'all have a fruitful day ahead ♥️πŸ’™πŸ’š

4. Arise...be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am πŸ™
    Thankful Thursday

5. Thank God for good health and life. πŸ™

United will not stress me! We move!

I greet y'all this cool morning. πŸ’•

1. Greetings Cynthi 😘

2. Ekaaroo Sis ❤️πŸ’œ

I watched the highlights this morning and I'm happy we picked a draw jare.. hopefully we beat them this weekend

3. They won't ooo
      Sancho is a baller

4. I greet you Paris dear. I hope so too.

6. Good morning people. I met spontaneous today, thank God oooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. It’s throwback Thursday, pre weekend things. Have an awesome and blessed day ahead!

7. Ututu oma nuo ooπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

8. Good morning lovely people of sdk

9. May today be fruitful for us all...πŸ™

10. #Fact

It's my birthday !πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Ms tee

1. Congratulations on your birthday. Here's wishing you many happy returns 🎊🎊🎊🎊

2. Happy birthday Ms Tee. Beautiful years ahead

3. Happy birthday Ms tee. God bless you always.

4. Happy birthday Sweetheart πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚may lines fall in pleasant places for you πŸ™Œ have a blast πŸ₯‚ lots of love πŸ’–πŸ’❤️πŸ’œπŸ’

5. Happy birthday to you Ms Tee, have lots of fun πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

6. Happy birthday beautiful.😘

7. Happy birthday to you, Ms Tee. God bless you

8. Happy birthdayπŸŽ‚ to you bebe

9. Happy birthday to you, beautiful.

May the good Lord bless and keep you safe all the days of your life.πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

10. Happy birthday darling

11. The Source Of Life!!
    1 John 1:2.

Excerpts!!

"All around us are living things: people, plants, animals and even microscopic organisms. But what gives them life? What's the substance of life?"

"Everything gets life from Him. When He walked the earth, He didn't need life from God; He was life."

"Alway be more conscious of your divinity and walk in victory, for Christ our life is now in you, and as He is, so are we in this world."

Confession!!

I have the very life and nature of God in me, because I'm born again. This God-life makes me impregnable, causing me to walk in victory, glory, dominion and excellence always. My body is undated with the life of God, and I walk in divine health and victory, living above sickness, disease, infections and the destruction that ravage the ordinary man. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    John 14:6; John 10:10 AMPC; 1 John 5:11-13 NIV.

12. Good morning folks, have a blessed and faithful day. God is always with all of us.πŸ™πŸΎ

13. Good morning people.

May our day be stress free eeh.

14. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

15. Good morning beautiful blog family 😘

16. Thank you Jesus for another day πŸ™πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

17. Good morning blog fam😍
    Have a nice day y'all 😘

18. May today favour us all in Jesus name.

19. On Our way to Awka....
    Journey Mercy LordπŸ™

Amazing Morning Blog famZ 😍

20. Good everyone. I'm having difficult publishing. Can't comment until people comments.
    Martin pls help me out

1. Hi,most times it’s from the phone compatibility,other times it’s your browser..

Kindly check other browsers from your store like Chrome,Phoenix,Puffin or Microsoft Web Edge..

If problem persists,kindly bear cos the issue is your phone,except you wish to change it..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Nothing Martin no know about phone(s). πŸ€—
      More grace bro

21. Good morning everyone
    Leeds united we will meet again

22. Stella yesterday was not good. I did a business of 105k, my profit was supposed to be 5k but by the time I used my Atm to do one or two transfers on POS(as my two banks' network were bad), paid delivery fees which had increased more than what I told my client to pay (as a result of recent high fuel cost) , I was left with #800 as profit. As in EIGHT HUNDRED NAIRA.
    I was just crying last night when I got home and checked my purse. See me that was happy throughout the day thinking I will have little money to manage till weekend. I managed and used it for dinner for me and my mum, bought #100 card for data. Finish!
    See what Nigeria is doing to hustling youthπŸ˜₯

1. Asia I am tired, depression is setting in gradually.
      Delivery fees have tripled as a result of fuel price hike. and this is affecting sales. A customer will buy something of 2000 and pay delivery fee of 2000 within the same state. Customers will transfer money to you, you will use your profit to withdraw the money from POS or you spend the whole day on the ATM queue or inside banking hall to withdraw it and use the cash for some things that you can't do transfer for. Pepper seller, okro seller, vegetable seller, fish seller, taxi man, okada man don't take transfer. Some don't even have account.
      Business have tired me.

23. God is still God.
    Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘

No matter what we're going through,we shall pull through.

Who watched Kanaga Jr spraspea this morning,guy is a vibe and I love him.

Madam Nkiru Sweden,hope you and yours are doing fine,your thoughts came to my mind few days ago and I remembered it has been long I saw your comment here.

Castle nwanyi oma, how's mpa doing,I believe he's much better now.

It's another day being a Nigerian,it will end in praise in Jesus name amen.

E go surely be ✌️

1. I missed it oo, the house was empty last night

Saw on Facebook that he is back but didn't watch the video, sincerely wished his stay was not cut short

24. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Thankful thursday.

25. Good morning house. All banks shut down since yesterday, no ATM ,pos no service 😫😫, how do one survive? Especially someone like me that deals with villagers who doesn't have bank account for transfer 😫😫😫😫😫😫

1. Banks are working including POS. Easy with the lies abeg

2. Game mistress is it not this same Osun state that I am too? Which one is ALL banks shut down since yesterday? If I sound youπŸ˜’

26. That’s how they come here to tell lies! If you say any positive thing about Nigeria, they will be fuming like dragons πŸ‰! I will not speak negatively; especially when God has given me joy , peace and prosperity ! Words carry energy and you will be affected by the energy you release with your words!