Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY In House News

Wednesday, February 08, 2023

WEDNESDAY In House News

Well done! #peoplecrushwednesday

IN HOUSE MEMO

How the go dey go? I am in a really sober mood cos someone i know passed.... This life eh, the people who did not add anything to brighten his life are the ones spreading the news of his demise and I am so upset about it.....
This life eh!
May God give his family the Grace the bear his departure.

If your day is not going as you planned, dont give up hope, remember that tomorrow is another day....

Enjoy the rest of the day and dont lose that beautiful smile.

FROM TUESDAY BOREDOM ELIMINATING POST

True life story. 

While I was still based in Nigeria, I had a friend who was in our clique. (Gospel musicians) and there was a lady in our clique too. (Lead singer) this guy who barely just joined us, as our guitarist, after his nysc service, wanted to settle down so he felt the lady was the right choice for him. 

No wahala now, as they are both good people. Long story short, he beckoned on me, (as oga of group now) to help him smooth the connection since he’s just getting to know everyone in the group as we had been together for few years, before I brought him in. 

So I organized the 1st date in my house, I was engaged at that time, but my wife (now) stays at ibadan. My kid bro made some food, served everyone and we ate. I didn’t no this lady was observing the guy just like I was. I had told her the reason for the date before hand so she knew his intentions but wanted to”interview” him herself.

Omo from composure, to grinding of bones, to spitting it inside plate, to chewing, to every every. Even me sef come Dey shame for my guy. And this is a fresh guy who just finished service oo. Right there, I just told both of them together say I don’t think it will work. 

The babe just replied me what will work? Was there something before? We are two worlds apart. As she want continue, i quickly stop her. Because even me wey get house sef was pissed by his manners, both table and house manners. 

Thank God sha we are all still friends, and both are married to different people wey understand them.

Whats wrong with grinding of bone...hahahahahahahah So he should have pretended or what? Abeg he was himself !!!.... thats how i see it oh.

90 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

The law of the Spirit of life is working in me; therefore, everything about me receives and transmits life! There is no death in any area of my life or in my body. By God's Word, I am living the good life God has planned ahead of time for me to live.

1. Accept my condolences Stella, may his soul rest in peace and comfort to the family he left behind.

2. No one can undo or cancel your promise! They didn’t give you the promise so they have no rights to be a voice or influence to your promise. The Promise-Giver and Keeper has all rights; He is a Keeper of His Word‼️👊🏼—deebowmanbarker

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

3. Incase they catch you with someone's wife/husband on Valentine's day and then break your leg or spinal cord... I dey sell wheelchair and crutches o.

Let me be your wheelchair plug.😊
    Free delivery😊

But don't wait till it happens, just buy it and keep.

4. Good afternoon blog fam.
    Stella, sorry for your loss. May God comfort the family of the departed soul.
    Enjoy the rest of your day, fam.

5. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone
    Sorry for your loss Stella Ma'am

6. Good afternoon everyone, business has been very dull but we move.

7. I'm just waiting for this new notes crase to end.

8. He spat inside the plate he was eating from, Stella . That is bad table manners.

9. Una good afternoon oooo.

I just say make I tell una say this election must hold, no matter wetin dem wan form to use postpone am😏✌️

10. Good afternoon everyone.

May his soul rest in peace.
    Stella, Pls take heart.

11. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

12. The suitor should have been himself in his house. Who goes to another person's house for the first time and also with the intention to woo your love interest and starts grinding bones? When he's not grinding machine.
    He lacked tact and composure.

1. Holla Sweetheart ❤️💕 how have you been?

Sorry gor your loss @SDK

2. I'm good ☺️😊 Paris 😻😍🥰😘💖. I've missed you all. Candy i hope you are doing okay?

13. Good afternoon bvs
    We will overcome its just a matter of time.

14. The sign out meme...whispering somehow to me...it is well!

15. Good afternoon, guys,

I just read through yesterdays chronicle and I’m surprised that nobody have any good thing to say of a whole tribe. From the mouth of many, one can easily decipher the truth.

I have a story to tell to about what happened to my friend.
    She moved into a new apartment and in the compound, she met an Ebira guy who liked her. The guy liked her and was persistently asking her for a date. She made it clear to him that she’s already engaged and won’t leave her man. The guy got angry when she won’t even accept to just hang out with him as friends or neighbors. According to my friend, she doesn’t want to spark up flames she might not be able to put off so she declined all offers from him.

Fast forward to a day her fiancé visited to drop some cans of dispenser water that he got for her; when she came downstairs to welcome him, she saw her neighbor washing his car and casually greeted him as usual. The guy turned angrily told her that she hates getting greetings from oloshos so she should stop greeting him else she will regret what will happen to her. She was surprised as she doesn’t know where that was coming from.

She wanted to meet the guy the following day and ask what made him lash on her the way he did but didn’t see him. She found out after about three days that the guy had travelled. When she told us (her friends), we advised her to cut every form of communication with him and also not respond to his greetings if he decides to greet her as he might be capable of anything.
    The guy came back after about 2 weeks and everybody faced their lane. She woke up one morning to notice that she has itchy bumps all over her body including her face. She told her fiancé who drove her to the hospital the next day. They did some test and gave her something to apply. The following week, they told her that they didn’t exactly find anything on the test but gave her antibiotics. The bumps degenerated into itchy boils. She couldn’t go out without fully covering her entire body save for her face that she can’t help.

7 months later and she had practically visited almost all the hospital in town yet, her situation was getting worse. They had booked her for appointment(another skin examination) in the Teaching hospital and the morning she was supposed to visit the hospital, her Ebira neighbor chatted her on WhatsApp. Apart from her family, close friends and fiancé, she hadn’t told any other person about her predicament, though people who see her often might notice her face and her change in dressing. Nobody knew about her teaching hospital appointment too but the chat she got that morning from her neighbor shocked her, “I hope this one finally find out the cause and cure to your problem, good luck”. She didn’t reply and is still in shock. No positive result still from them.

1. Let her family take her for spiritual solution and tackle it spiritually. Let them send back the arrow to the sender.
      How I wish there was a way to reach you. The person behind her predicament would regret it. Kai!
      Tell her to stop wasting her money on hospitals, let her go spiritual on it. Either spiritual church , herbalist or Islamic cleric. This thing is paining me seriously.
      The evil man wants to spoil her body so that she won't get a man to marry her since she turned him down. Her fiance will soon get tired and dump her if she doesn't find a solution fast

2. I'm in shock. Whaaaaaaat? Eel, I'm glad God made him reveal himself. It means problem half solve.
      She should take it spiritual and she will win the battle.
      God deliver us from evil people ooo

3. What did I just read?
      Stella pls post that comment on IHN let bvs be able to reach the poster and help the woman in question with contacts of strong spiritualist. What manner of wickedness is this?
      Ijeomah ph, Dark diary poster, myself, we can help her

16. Good afternoon, guys,

I just read through yesterdays chronicle and I’m surprised that nobody have any good thing to say of a whole tribe. From the mouth of many, one can easily decipher the truth.

I have a story to tell to about what happened to my friend.
    She moved into a new apartment and in the compound, she met an Ebira guy who liked her. The guy liked her and was persistently asking her for a date. She made it clear to him that she’s already engaged and won’t leave her man. The guy got angry when she won’t even accept to just hang out with him as friends or neighbors. According to my friend, she doesn’t want to spark up flames she might not be able to put off so she declined all offers from him.

Fast forward to a day her fiancé visited to drop some cans of dispenser water that he got for her; when she came downstairs to welcome him, she saw her neighbor washing his car and casually greeted him as usual. The guy turned angrily told her that she hates getting greetings from oloshos so she should stop greeting him else she will regret what will happen to her. She was surprised as she doesn’t know where that was coming from.

She wanted to meet the guy the following day and ask what made him lash on her the way he did but didn’t see him. She found out after about three days that the guy had travelled. When she told us (her friends), we advised her to cut every form of communication with him and also not respond to his greetings if he decides to greet her as he might be capable of anything.
    The guy came back after about 2 weeks and everybody faced their lane. She woke up one morning to notice that she has itchy bumps all over her body including her face. She told her fiancé who drove her to the hospital the next day. They did some test and gave her something to apply. The following week, they told her that they didn’t exactly find anything on the test but gave her antibiotics. The bumps degenerated into itchy boils. She couldn’t go out without fully covering her entire body save for her face that she can’t help.

7 months later and she had practically visited almost all the hospital in town yet, her situation was getting worse. They had booked her for appointment(another skin examination) in the Teaching hospital and the morning she was supposed to visit the hospital, her Ebira neighbor chatted her on WhatsApp. Apart from her family, close friends and fiancé, she hadn’t told any other person about her predicament, though people who see her often might notice her face and her change in dressing. Nobody knew about her teaching hospital appointment too but the chat she got that morning from her neighbor shocked her, “I hope this one finally find out the cause and cure to your problem, good luck”. She didn’t reply and is still in shock. No positive result still from them.

1. With what you read here and what your friend's Ebira neighbour codedly told her, you are now in a better position to help your friend.

Better, so you may not be accused of misleading her, direct her to read yesterday's chronicle post. Then let her use her wisdom to direct herself.

2. Which mislead?
      Poster pls tell her point blank that she should tackle it spiritually, if you can reach her family members, tell them to take her for spiritual warfare against the culprit

17. Good afternoon everyone.
    😃😃😃I love chewing my bones ooh

1. My dear nothing wrong with it, Dey your house and chew it well well but outside you gats to compose.
      If he didn’t Chew the one in the guys house he would not have died.

18. So sorry for the loss SDK
    May his soul rest in peace
    That's life,people who were never there for you at your low will be the first to show fake love when gone.

This royal rumble better peter psquare for (peter Obi) and Seun Kuti (Sowore) is not ending soon.The gbas gbos is severe,this election we must receive sense by force by fire.

Good afternoon fam.💐💐💐💐

19. Mogbe oh, Yoruba demon don serve me breakfast. Didn't realize I was dating myself😥

1. So sorry 🤗🤗 cry if you want,you will be fine

2. Be happy it's not divorce,

3. Thank God first.
      Cry if you wanna
      Wipe your face and buy chilled malt and buns
      Sleep and pray
      Life goes on.

4. 😂😂😂, sorry my love
      Welcome back to the single club 👊

20. Who get two sure odd?

21. My people it's just your prayers I need o.
    Before I've been hearing addiction, addiction, I use to yimu as per wetin go make me dey addicted for this life wey I don see back to front?
    My people I don see the one wey pass me:
    Sesame seed snaps.
    I siddon calculate wetin I don spend, and I sure say e don reach 10k in less than 6 months.

Sesame snaps that is 150naira for pack of 4 oh.

My stash finished last week thus mirning before I entered office, I went to Hmedix, straight to where dey pack them next to cashier and bought 8 packs.😭😭😭😭

That was the only thing I bought and Pepsi.

Who do me like this??😭😭😭

I no want this balubalu addiction. 😪😪😏😏
    You pipu should pray for me abeg.

1. Is it a kind of drink? Not heard of it before.

2. Re-evaluate and help yourself.
      Put that money into work

3. Na who get money dey get addiction.

4. @Loveall, sesame snaps na snack o

5. Hahaha.. that snack is very addictive !!!!

22. hmmmnnn. that guy was just himself all by himself abeg. thank God he was real ooo. na wrong combination dey cause all these divorce wey full every where now.

Ladies and pretence na 5 & 6 shaaa.

23. I can’t stand such a person. How can you chew bone and spit it in a plate?
    Same way I hate someone using my cup for drinking water to brush teeth 🤮

Sluttychic.

24. One man's meet is another man's poison. It would have been a put off for me too.
    But I'm glad about his honesty at being himself. Lol.
    If everyone shows themselves from the first date, too many breakup no go dey
    Mannerism, good behavior or being classy is not meant for the ladies alone.
    Everyone marry your type jare

25. Since I no kuku get Val, anyone that celebrates Val will go to hey faya. Police should arrest anyone caught "valentining ", and if you plan to do bad thing on that day,may your period start in 13th. Make all of us stay our 🏠. But Incase I get a boo before then ,all of the above will no take effect.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 you na party pooper.

26. Good afternoon everyone,take heart Stella....I also got a very sad news yesterday,a woman lost her husband here just last month,they travelled home just last week for the burial only for them to call us that the woman lost her daughter yesterday. The girl should be around 12 yrs or so, now she is going to burry her husband and her daughter,they death is not even up to one month apart....the daughter was not sick, just slept and did not wake up..I just pray this woman will be able to pull through

1. Oh dear! I pray God comfort her

2. This is so heartwrenching
      Only God can comfort her

3. This is sad. Maybe it is the husband spirit that came and took the girl. It use to happen when they're too close.
      It happened in my place,mother died and few weeks she came for her liltle girl. Hot afternoon like this the woman appeared to the gurl and called her and that was it

4. Ah this is terrible. Very sad

5. Ooooooh dear, heartbreaking story.

27. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

28. SDK sorry for the loss. Such is life. People celebrate the dead and ignore when alive

29. Sorry for your loss SDK, Living in Nigeria is gradually becoming unbearable, May God meet everyone at the point of their needs. Be hopeful and prayerful

30. Sorry about the loss SDK
    Good afternoon

31. Yesterdays chronicle I learnt alot.

See ehn if everyone is saying the same thing about you, please go and check yourself.

If no one has anything positive to say about your, tribe, go and check your tribe.

That is all I have to say.

32. Sorry about your loss@SDK.

I greet you all!

33. Hmmmmmmmm

It is well SDK mama, life goes on, it's just so annoying see people who don't care while u are alive trying to form boss while u are no more.

34. The life of a loved one is irreplaceable.

My condolences to you Stella.

Got back from my trip this morning. So exhausted and slept over. Woke up now craving breadfruits.

35. Sorry it your loss Stella. First impression matters a lot in every situation

36. @Spontaneous story see if its for his manners that made you guys pissed its understandable.
    Grinding bones is normal, I do it, a lot of people love to chew bones.
    But spitting into the plate? He should have taken the bone out of his mouth with his hand, or spat into a paper then put in the tray or plate. Still it's not a big deal sha.
    The guy was just being himself.
    They were simply not for eachother.
    Good they are with people that like them the way they are, or people who where able to correct them with love.
    Cos in this life nobody is perfect, even that babe has something she does which somewhere finds irritable.
    We either correct with love, accept correction or have someone deal with our excess

37. I ditched a chyker for not waiting till it was our turn b4 rushing to go get food. I did not finish my food and he took my left over.

38. Sorry about your loss Stella.

39. After the madness zenith displayed, I've been trying to transfer my remaining 4k since this afternoon go another akant 😭 so i can withdraw but the nwork is doing bla bluu bla bla

Somebody help !! 😭

40. It is well,Life goes on,people who don't care about you are usually the ones to broadcast bad news about you,may God comfort the family

41. Welcome ihn ,hope everyone is fine? Just chilling and praying to God...Okiroyalty

42. Condolences, Stella. May Almighty God grant you all the fortitude to bear the passing of your loved one.
    #theIsokoMan

43. They are not meant to be so no wahala that he didn't are the way you wanted doesn't mean he is not a person so keep your holier than thou attitude bushman is also a creation of God