Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Activist Mr Macaroni Reminded That The Internet Never Forgets...

Tuesday, March 07, 2023

Activist Mr Macaroni Reminded That The Internet Never Forgets...

This is a perfect example of the phrase ''The Internet never forgets''

39 comments:

1. But his first post was actually true na before things changed a little bit.

2. Yes it never forgets.

3. So where is the lie as regards the first post?
    Like we have forgotten how Mr. President would conveniently chose when to talk and when to play deaf?
    Or are we to talk about the parochial appointment?

So because Dayo now decided to preach against the demonic narrative being peddles online it is now termed 'internet never forgets'?
    Odi egwu dot com!

1. Don't mind the internet children digging up their head.

1. How is he hypocritical?
      You read one thing and run along with it.
      That’s a very questionable character

Push up (original)

2. Don’t even bother replying milkshakes, her comments are not to be taken serious.

5. Stella pls post his reply to the post oo, cos it is only part of what he said, the fellow brought up

6. How is his first comment inciting tribal warfare? Is Fulani a Nigerian tribe?

7. I stand with daddy freaky(Macaroni). His first tweet above wasn't bad.

We all saw and witnessed the impunity in which the herders operated and till date,not a single one of them was arrested or prosecuted.

Just yesterday over 50 persons was killed in Benue state or are we going to pretend we don't know those responsible.

His second comment is in order as well. There are some miscreants trying to divide Lagosians along ethnic lines as a result of the gubernatorial candidate of Labour party.

Is it a crime that the young man is married to an Igbo woman? Does that makes him less human or omo eko?

That old man in APC who speaks from both side of his mouth orchestrated this all.

1. It’s funny how GRV is termed product of Igbo parent but the elect is married to a Delta state woman abi it’s also Yoruba? His son is married to Igbo woman? Am I missing something?

2. You are not missing anything at all. The Ondo state governor is married to an Igbo woman, the Oyo state governor is married to a Rivers woman and the list is endless. No matter how they want to portray Yoruba people as tribalistic, their record speaks for itself that they are non tribalistic. Stop confusing defence with tribalism.

8. He did not incite a tribal war in his first post. I didn't see where he campaigned against buhari sef. He has always campaigned for a better Nigeria

9. Truly the Internet never forget

1. Never forgets what?

2. All these children wey nor no the difference between reality and incitement sef. The 1st post, was it a lie ? Even till now, Wetin Dey happen for venue state ? Has boohari arrested anyone of dem ? Make una getat. The fear of macaroni’s influence, is the beginning of failure for apshit in Lagos.

10. I don’t understand this? What is the internet not forgetting about this?

Make I sha no talk before people who don’t see that physical assaults on LP supporters will start their usual LP supporters are so toxic epistles

11. Is herdsmen a tribe? Where is the contradiction? Government was letting the numerous atrocities by the herdsmen go unpunished and people called it out.

Let the trouble maker that put this together try harder, mstewwww.

Mystic

12. What's the issue here? He's saying the same thing and there's no contradiction, lie, tribalism or hypocrisy in any of the two tweets.
    I admire him greatly for standing for truth.

1. I admire his political stance. He and Falz.

13. Where's the lie?🙄

14. I don't understand this sha.
    The first tweet was actually right and I don't see any bigotry there as it's simply the truth 🤷‍♂️

15. I don't understand,there's no issues here now.the spoke the truth no contradiction here

16. What he said is absolutely true.

17. Is there something I am missing?

18. Almost everything is being thrown in by the Party who thought it would be election as usual. Even employees sacked by employers are being sought out to say it is because they celebrated this win or that loss.

At least all haughty were humbled. From North to South, from East to West. Some of them were forced to attend last weekend church services.

If that's what my vote achieved, it is good. The journey to breaking the stranglehold of generational Baba sopë has started.

How person go dey pay tax and him vote no go count? Is that not slavery. If Nigerians think the matter this way, maybe, just maybe, they will realised what they are in by blind support for tribal politriksians.

19. But the two tweets are true na, what's the internet never forget about the first tweet anyway? Like we all didn't see the attitude of our president some years back towards the herdmen.

1. Even up till now people are still being killed by some herdsmen.

20. Lol. I dont see where 'Internet never forget' applies here.
    Bad market.
    Some people are desperately being used to attack people that didn't support APC during the presidential campaign.

21. He is absolutely right.

Govt of the herdsmen...

Mr Macaroni chop knuckle.

22. Stupidity runs in some people DNA why supporting him did you not know who the herd men are ?is he not discriminating against a tribe now coming to preach peace now the guy is double faced see youth who are aspiring to lead now doing the same offence they are condemning other ,many didn't see his problem now with herdmen because he is supporting labour ,but tomorrow if he mentioned obi is govt of ibo for ibo by ibo ,you people will start ranting and cursing him hypocrates

23. goke or what do you call your self. What about you rewrite your comment above, using appropriate punctuation marks and ensuring that what you took time to comment makes sense. A butterfly that thinks himself a bird!

24. hypocrates, what's that? Or you mean hypocrites?

25. I like the position most people take on this matter.

I also remember how we were all okay with the way PO kept visiting churches and Pastors were endorsing him left and right in the just concluded elections, it will be very hypocritical for some people to start screaming 'islamisation agenda' when a Muslim candidate in future elections go on a tour of mosques and get open endorsement of significant Muslim clerics and Emirs.