Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Kiddwaya Tells Everyone To Move On To More Important Things After Election...

Monday, March 20, 2023

Big Brother Star Kiddwaya Tells Everyone To Move On To More Important Things After Election...

10 comments:

1. It's the congratulations @INEC for me. I can't stop laughing.

See rigging every Tom, Dick and Harry have been rigging codedly from time immemorial. E reach Egbon own, greed no allow am do like others. He went for an overkill πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

See as Egbon take cast the format and update.

I think say that grand pa from Edo who is good in things like coded rigging was with them.

I believe that Anambra Doctor cum minister among them will be saying, ''My hand no dey oo''

My belle ooo.

Stella, abeg I no mention names oo. Make my comment no enter Spam I beg you in God name oo.

2. This guy is sitting under a money tree, that why he can yarn this trash. ELECTIONS determine the progress, prosperity or otherwise of a country. Anyway I no blame you, elections or no elections, you dey chop well well

3. I have moved on after presidential election.

4. Wow!!! This guy is really clueless and completely disconnected from the reality of average Nigerians. Dear Kiddwaya, it's okay to keep quiet on certain issues if you can't relate to them, oh. Thank you.

1. For Christ's sake he is being sarcastic,can't you see it?
      Even his emoji depicted that.
      Aarrgghh!

2. XP it was edited out... that emoji was not there before. It was after he was dragged on twitter that he reedited what he wrote

5. Yes focus on yourself. But the number of people who are depressed because of the nature of these elections will not allow for that. We live in a toxic environment. How can you focus on yourself in the midst of a cash crunch, no electricity, poor education, no running water, bad roads, 50% unemployment, insecurity, no decent facilities, no healthcare, high poverty rates?????? Except you live in a bubble with other corrupt and morally bankrupt humans, focusing on yourself is almost impossible.

1. Thank you for educating him. If one doesn’t have any intelligent thing to say, it’s best you shut up.

2. Thank you Anọn 19:50.. Every single day is a struggle. Most of these things have to do with governance

3. @1950, you beat me to it. I was going to make this comment though not in the same words. Thanks for helping me out.