Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, March 24, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

26 comments:

1. Yes,when I was married to my ex.

2. No ooo,my ancestors won’t be happy with me..

How will I now get energy to express myself later na?

Abeg,weta nrΓ­ ka m rie Jide godi onwe m.

@MARTINS

3. Yes o, When Football dey do me something. I still remember very vividly that Match between Nigeria and Italy that ended in penalty (USA 94 ,I guess ) I cried that night eehn, was Made with our Super Eagles that I refused eating that night. πŸ˜‚

1. With your picture, it doesn't even look like you were born in as 90s.

2. You mean the one when the Italian footballer Roberto Baggio do us strong thing. I think I remeber a little about that tournament..

4. There's no connection between my emotions and my stomach 'so therefore' nothing or no one will ever make me go hungry to prove anything. I no dey use my belle play biko.

5. Na person wey get someone to prove something to go try this stunt. Wetin concern me?

6. Who will kuku look my face? Maybe I will try dat kain shakara when I'm married πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

7. Never ooo. Not even thought of it sef

8. πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…the love I have for food will never allow meπŸ˜‚

9. It can never be my husband, guy no dey use food play

10. Yes ooo
    Especially if dm beat Manchester united πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

11. Nope, never done that, never will. I ain't angry with the food, πŸ˜‚

12. When I was a kid yes,but now no

13. Yes o🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. Yes, when I was a kid. But now, I can't. Except I am not hungry.

15. Hahahaha some people are still doing it, but they won't agree.

Licious babe